Salt Lake City house rental - ENJOY LARGE OPEN KITCHEN W/ BAR AND DINING TABLE (SEATS 9)
ENJOY LARGE OPEN KITCHEN W/ BAR AND DINING TABLE (SEATS 9)
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps24
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Salt Lake City House Rental Photos and Description
House, 7 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 20-24)

*********************************************************************

REASONS PEOPLE LOVE THIS SPACIOUS HOME:

*********************************************************************

* A+ SOUTH VALLEY LOCATION NEAR DAYBREAK COMMUNITY

BEST VALUE IN SALT LAKE! ($12 PERSON)

* FANTASTIC HM FOR GROUPS, GATHERINGS!

* SLEEP 24 MAX

* OPEN HM W/ LG KITCHEN & DINING

* 7 BEDROOMS W/ LOTS OF COMFY BEDS

* LG 1/2 ACRE FENCED BACKYARD W/ PLAYGROUND

* CLOSE TO SHOPPING & ENTERTAINMENT

* BILLIARDS, FOOSBALL, FLATSCREEN TVS

* PRVT HOT TUB

**CALL (801) 747-0218** TO BOOK NOW!

VISIT OUR WEBSITE UTAHSBESTVACATIONRENTALS.COM TO VIEW ALL OUR HOMES

*********************************************************************

LOCATION: SOUTH VALLEY 25 MILES SOUTH OF SLC

*********************************************************************

* 0.5 MILE TO SHOPS/ DINING/ THEATERS

* 6 MILES TO I-15 FREEWAY (TO SLC, PROVO)

* 13 MILES TO REAL SALT LAKE SOCCER STADIUM

* 13 MILES TO SOUTH TOWN EXPO CTR

* 16 MILES TO CTTNWD CYN (SKI RESORTS)

* 25 MILES TO PROVO

* 26 MILES TO DWNTWN SLC

* 50 MILES TO PARK CITY

********************************************************************

ACCOMMODATIONS: (BED COUNT & LAYOUT)

********************************************************************

* (SLEEPS 2) MASTER BR (MAIN FLR) : KING BED

* (SLEEPS 4) BEDROOM #2 (MAIN FLR): 2 FULL BEDS W/ TWIN TRUNDLES

* (SLEEPS 2) BEDROOM #3 (MAIN FLR): QUEEN BED

* (SLEEPS 2) BEDROOM #4 (BASEMENT): QUEEN BED

* (SLEEPS 2) BEDROOM #5 (BASEMENT): FULL BED W/ TWIN TRUNDLE

* (SLEEPS 2) BEDROOM #6 (BASEMENT): FULL BED W/ TWIN TRUNDLE

* (SLEEPS 4) BEDROOM #7 (BASEMENT): 2 TWIN BUNKS

* (SLEEPS 2) FAMILY ROOM (BASEMENT): QUEEN SOFA SLPR

* (SLEEPS 4) LIVING ROOM (MAIN FLR): 2 QUEEN SOFA SLPRS

TOTAL CAPACITY: 20 COMFORTABLY IN BEDS, 24 MAX

********************************************************************

OUTDOOR AMENITIES:

********************************************************************

* LG 1/2 ACRE FENCED BKYD (W/ KID'S PLAYGROUND/SANDBOX)

* PRVT HOT TUB

* GAS BBQ

* SEP. SIDE ENTRANCE TO BEDROOM #2 (MAIN FLR)

* PARKING FOR 4 CARS

* COVERED FRNT PORCH

* CIRCULAR DRIVEWAY ON CORNER LOT

* DISTANT MTN VIEW

* NICE OPEN LANDSCAPING

********************************************************************

HOME ENTERTAINMENT:

********************************************************************

* 2 FLATSCREEN TVS

* 2 DVD PLAYERS

* BILLIARD TABLE (BASEMENT)

* LG FENCED BKYD W/ PLAYGROUND

* SATELLITE TV & WIFI

*******************************************************************

RATES:

*******************************************************************

(*FROM $259 TO $379/NT) + CLEANING, TAX

*RATE DOES NOT INCLUDE CLEANING FEE, DMG INS, OR TAX

*MINIMUM 2 NIGHT STAY

*NIGHTLY MINS VARY BY DATES AND HOLIDAYS

*EVENTS SUBJECT TO APPROVAL & REQUIRE ADDT'L EVENT FEE (CALL FOR DETAILS)

**CALL (801) 747-0218 NOW TO BOOK NOW!**

*******************************************************************

AVAILABILITY CALENDAR:

*******************************************************************

WE DON'T UPDATE THE VRBO CALENDAR BECAUSE WE OWN MULTIPLE HOMES THAT MAY

BE AVAILABLE IF THIS HOME ISN'T.

More Details
Hide Details

As an experienced VRBO traveler & real estate broker, I take great pride in providing the best vacation homes on the market. Making sure that you enjoy your stay with us is my #1 PRIORITY! 50% of our business comes from REFERRALS! Therefore, making sure you enjoy your stay with us is very important to us.

Wendy or Brad purchased this house in 2005

This is a nice spacious home for groups and large families. The reason I decided to turn this long-term rental into a short term rental was to provide people with an affordable option where groups and larger families could gather without paying $1,000 night for 10 hotel rooms. Even though this home is a little further away from the slopes and downtown SLC, many people book it because of all the bedrooms and the price per person. Simply unmatched value for the price.

Furnishings, interior d├ęcor designed by professional interior designer, WiFi, satellite TV, billiard and foosball table, washer/dryer, a large 1/2 acre open backyard, quiet neighborhood in great area, and close to a lot of great things! Plus you get access to our full guest services (attractions passes, ski passes, chef/massage service, snacks, and more!)

27 Reviews of Property 195480 in Salt Lake City, Utah

(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
average rating of 4.703704 based on 27 reviews
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Sandy, UT
4

Fun place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was the perfect size and is in a great location. The play area outside was awesome for our young kids. We had our family reunion here."
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Sandy, UT
4

Fun

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was the perfect size and is in a great location. The play area outside was awesome for our young kids. We had our family reunion here
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Riverton, UT
5

Perfect home for our family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed at the Gathering Place. This home was perfect for our family reunion. The home was immaculate. The hot tub was clean, but the water seemed a little filmy. Supplies were plentiful and we were satisfied with our stay. The home is very spacious, the furnishings and decorations are simple, but beautiful. The kitchen is big enough to have lots of people preparing food and not getting in one another's way. We really enjoyed the back yard. It is really big and gave the kids plenty of room to run around and play.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Ann Arbor, MI
5

Daughter's Wedding went very well - this house was perfect

Daughter's Wedding went very well - this house was perfect
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed here while in town for our daughter's wedding. It was great to have some room to spread out in. It was also wonderful to be able to have a full sized fridge for food. I would love to see more properties in the Taylorsville, West Jordan, South Jordan area. This property was a little far out for us. We were very satisfied that the home met our expectations as communicated in the property listing.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Idaho Falls, ID
4

Party of 23!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed sometime in August 2013 (I think it was 8/13-18, but my hubby says it was 8/6-11). Anyway, we had a large group and this house really accommodated us well!! It was close to everything and we had a great time! The only downside was that each bedroom door had a key lock, but there were no keys for the bedrooms! We had a young niece lock herself in on of the rooms and had to break the door knob off to get to her, but we then removed all keylocks the next day. We told the maintenace man, and he said to not worry about it. The backyard was great for the kids.....and we had a blast! Generally, it was a wonderful, clean, nice home to stay in with our family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
4

Owner provides great service - Comfortable Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband and I rented The Gathering Place from you over the Christmas holidays. Generally it was a good experience. Overall, we had a great experience and created marvelous memories. And we appreciate all that you did.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Anchorage, AK
5

2nd time staying with you

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
2nd time staying in one of your homes. Your staff did a great job accommodating the dates I needed. I would like to specifically mention Nelson, who is always friendly and helpful whenever I have questions or requests. The house was beautifully furnished and cleaned. All of the appliances and machines worked properly in the unit. I also noticed that you guys have made improvements to the home (fixing holes in the wall that I saw last year and hot tub is fully functional now). Thank you so much for your guys' awesome customer service. I will definitely refer friends and family over to you and continue doing business with you guys in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Sioux Falls
5

Lots of rooms, nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
THe pool table was missing some balls and the sticks were broken, that was a bummer. But, we called and the owner fixed them the next day, so we could use it, that was nice. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was equipped with pots and pans for cooking, we really liked staying in a home instead of a hotel. We really liked it!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Philadelphia, PA
5

Nice place, we had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Nice house, lots of rooms, plenty of space to spread out and be all together. The yard was huge with a playground for the little ones and a nice hot tub. we really enjoyed! Thansk for a great time guys.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
(*from $259/nt) Best Value in SLC! 7BR Hm+Huge Yard w/ Playgrd+Hot Tub+Billiards
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195480vb
(801) 747-0218
Salt Lake City Utah
Minnesote
5

Lots of beds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Nice house, it had a ton of beds in the basement (3 bedrooms) and the pool table was nice. It was missing a few balls, so we called the owner and he had his staff come right out within an hour or so to get them to us, that was nice to see.
The home was well kept, the beds were nice and comfortable, we had a shortage of towels, but we brought some more people than originally planned, and family stopped by too and that was nice.
We will come again, thanks for a great stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2