Branson cabin rental - The Lil' Treehouse @ ThisLogCabin.com
The Lil' Treehouse @ ThisLogCabin.com
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Log Cabin, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4) Log Home

GIVE A VACATION GIFT - Anniversaries, Birthdays, Holidays, Wedding Gift, Honeymoon retreat,(2 Night Minimum).

'ASK ABOUT OUR LAST MINUTE SPECIAL, Within 7 days of booking.'

Cross over the covered bridge to our Lil' Treehouse in the woods, where you will find a cozy, clean, and comfortable log cabin, located in an all log cabin community. This small but cozy cabin has two private bedrooms furnished with queen size beds, and their own adjoining baths. From both bedrooms you are one step away from a deck that has a captivating view.

You will find all the comforts you need to relax. Just bring a change of clothes, because your living arrangements are all set up and ready for you. Your cozy cabin is fully furnished, with a PRIVATE HOT-TUB, fully equipped kitchen, fresh linen, and the convenience of 2 cable TV's, and DVD. You can enjoy a warm cup of coffee out on one of the two sprawling decks that have a breathtaking view, or take a stroll down the lane where you will hear the calming rustle of leaves, and the scurrying of squirrels as they jump from tree to tree.

This gorgeous all log cabin community provides you with a wooded & quiet retreat fit for a king. There are Many beautiful hand wood carvings along a peaceful lane for strolling.

What makes this location even more perfect is, you are only 2 miles from Tablerock Lake, which offers an outstanding marina, beaches, many types of water sports, along with fishing and boating. After a fun filled day at the lake, you can relax by the fire in your cozy cabin, or join the family down the back deck stairway to your very own outdoor fire-pit for a family 'smores' gathering. OR you can take in one of the many live entertainment theaters Branson has to offer.

Branson also has lots of fun for the kids, as well. Amusement parks include Silver Dollar City, and Celebration City. There is the Titanic Museum, the Wax Museum, the Toy museum, and countless other fun spots along Branson's jam packed entertainment strip.

You can visit the new Branson Landing, which offers water light shows, an array of quality restaurants, and some of the most unique shopping anywhere. All of this is only 10-15 minutes from your log cabin in the woods.

The key to this vacation spot is...IT HAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE. If you want a fun filled busy vacation, you've got it. For those of you who prefer a more relaxing and quiet vacation by curling up in front of the fire, making smores at your own private firepit, or by having a lazy bar-be-cue, and then capping it off with some relaxing time in your own private hot-tub, you can have that too. IT'S ALL HERE!

*If you have never been to Branson, you don't know what you have been missing. Now is the time to see what everyone is calling the best live entertainment capital in the world.

Keywords: Log, Cabin, Branson, Big, Cedar, Lodge, rent, rental, home, house, vacation, little, lil, treehouse, tree, table, rock, lake, Disk golf, amazing, Bass, Pro, Shops, fishing, Treehouz, Ridgedale, Holiday, Trip, Shows,

More Details
Hide Details

Peg & I grew up together In Sun Valley, CA. and moved to Nashville, TN. about ten years ago. On the way to Nashville we stoped over in Branson and fell in love with this unique area. On one of our return trips a relative suggested looking at these log homes being built around a golf course near by. That was it, we were hooked.

Peggy purchased this cabin in 2005

Golf, fishing, and an understanding wife, what more can a man ask for. I've always wanted a place close to golf and fishing, and my wife Peg has always wanted a log cabin with a fireplace close to shopping, entertainment and fine dining. BINGO

We found it.

Peace & quiet is a must every now & then, and we get it here. Somedays we like to see some interesting live entertainment, and we can have that as well. Not to mention the boating activities very close by.

81 Reviews of Property 196379 in Branson, Missouri

2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
average rating of 4.962963 based on 81 reviews
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
5

Girls Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is the second stay my friends and I have had at the cabin. The home is always clean upon our arrival and Peggy makes clean up a breeze for us as well. The location is perfect as it isn't too far from town but is just far enough to be relaxing. The hot tub is a nice amenity after a long day of shopping and the home is extremely cozy especially if you have a fire going. We will certainly return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
5

Best lil cabin ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I was looking for a place to spend valentines weekend and stumbled across this little gem. The pictures don't do it justice. Everything was perfect. Anything you could ever need is available right at the cabin. Peggy was very nice and very helpful and didn't mind me calling her with questions during our stay. The hot tub was an added bonus to the home. We enjoyed sitting in it after a long day of exploring the Branson area, which is only about 15 mins away. We ate at Dannas BBQ and even thought about bringing some home cause we knew no one would believe us about how good it was. All the TVs came with DVD players and the washer and dryer was nice to have to wash clothes before we came home. The back yard area was large and even had a fire pit. I hope you choose to stay here because you will have an amazing time. I am very thankful I found this place cause we will be back for sure. Thank you Peggy for sharing your home, we appreciate it very much.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
5

Winter Wonderland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This cabin is such a great deal as I do not believe you can find a cheaper and nicer place to stay with an exclusive hot tub! Ms. Peggy is so kind and helpful and very willing to work with whatever the situation may be. Ms. Peggy is also very good at responding quickly to emails and questions! The cabin is very nice and the kitchen has everything you need as far as dishes were concerned and it also already has many of the spices already in the cabinet (which was very handy). My husband loved the disc golf course and found it fun and challenging! We will certainly be staying here anytime we take a trip to Branson in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
5

Exceeded Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just got home from a 3 day stay. We absolutely loved the cabin. It was quiet and peaceful and made better by the fact that we had our dog with us. We definately recommend this cabin. You won't be sorry!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Columbia, MO
4

Cute, clean cabin

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This cabin was really cute. It was perfect for our 2 couple get-a-way. There are 2 large patios, full kitchen, and a great fireplace. We stayed for 3 nights and it was really wonderful. Had one small issue with the hot tub, but the owner called a repairman and got it fixed lickidy split. The other cabins around this one are all decorated similarly and are nice to look at, but there isn't much privacy with them being so close. We drove down to dogwood canyon and hiked around and drove into town a few times for drinks. We accomplished our weekend of TLC and would go back again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Little rock, ar
5

Great birthday stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Stayed here for 3 days for dad's birthday and had a blast. Cabin was comfy and cozy for 2 couples and dogs. Hot tub was just right on a cold night! Quite location but easy drive to restaurants and shows! We will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Decatur, IL
5

Great Place for HoneyMoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had such a great stay at the cabin. It was our HoneyMoon. We got there on Jan. 7 and check out on Jan. 9. My wife and I loved the cabin, every thing we needed. Had coffee for us, DVD's to watch. There was snow on the ground, and it was so pretty. We are already thinking about when we can come back to the cabin and the Branson area. While we where still there the roads got questionable and we just had to make a phone call to Peg and Mike and they where able to allow us to stay past our check out time, they are both so helpful :-) We look forward to staying again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
5

Love This Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I just returned from staying at the cabin. This was our second stay. Peg, the owner, was terrific about responding to any questions we had before, during and after our arrival. We really love coming to the cabin because it is pet friendly, only a few minutes from Branson and in a lovely area. Staying in a log cabin community is simply beautiful. And, every house was decorated with lights. Made Christmas shopping that more exciting!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Lakeside City, Texas
5

Great Honeymoon Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We are in our 60's and newly married looking for a romantic quiet place to enjoy our honeymoon,. The owner, Peg, was a joy to work with from the beginning of the reservation until our departure. The Lil Treehouse was clean and had everything we needed for our 5 day honeymoon. We esp enjoyed the fireplace and even the wood was right outside our door. The spa was a welcomed sight after shopping and enjoying shows all day long. We enjoyed the peace, quiet and privacy. Beautiful view of golf course. We even had fun trying to encourage the groundhog to come out from under the porch. This is the perfect place for a memorable get away. Thank you to the owners for sharing their Lil Treehouse.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA, Log Cabin, Private Hot Tub, Pool & Play area, Disk Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p196379vb
(615) 866-7264 (Tennessee, USA)
Branson Missouri
Prairie Village, KS
5

Can't wait to go back!

Can't wait to go back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend and could not have loved it anymore. The cabin itself was very cozy and inviting and equipped with everything we needed. We loved the firepit outside and the hot tub on the deck! My husband is an avid disc golfer so he really enjoyed the course as well. We have been telling all our friends/family how much we loved the Lil' Treehouse and can't wait to go back...I highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1