Lexington townhome rental - Step Inside
Step Inside
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lexington Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 1/2 Bath, Will sleep 5 to 6, Fully Furnished with Community Pool

This Air Condition Unit is fully Furnished with all the comforts of being at hone, Equipped with Hardwood and Tile Floors, Washer / Dryer and Cable TVand Internet. Just Minuets from Blue Grass Airport, Kentucky Horse Park, Kenneland race track and the University of Kentucky, with easy access to New Circle Rd. and Major Shopping Mall ( Fayette Mall )

Directions:: In bound on Nicholasville Rd. Pass New Circle, Left on Moore Drive, Take First right, Regency Point Path is between McDonalds and the Long Star Steakhouse, Your looking for Unit 139 on the right of the entry.

12 Reviews of Property 195130 in Lexington, Kentucky

Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 12 reviews
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Convenient Location

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed staying in your Lexington condo. The location was very convenient and we found the condo clean and comfortable. We spent several days at Keeneland and found some great restaurants in the area.
Hope to rent from you again for future vacations.
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This Place was good for my family to stay while I and my wife were having our baby. It was close to campus and shopping!
The shower had some problems one day, but the land lord was quick and professional about fixing it for us.
I would stay here again.
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
Flat Rock NC
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
It is just as good as you would hope to find. We were impressed with the cleanliness. Urge condo was just as presented in the web site. Thank you for having such a nice unit.
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
5

Great Base for Kentucky Horse Park and Farm Tours

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The townhouse was wonderful--description accurate, clean, and well-maintained. Provided a lot of space for the 4 of us to spread out; would never want to stay in a hotel room again. Older daughter slept on sofa bed so as not to have to share a room with younger sister and thought it was pretty comfortable. Did all horse things while there--15 mins from Kentucky Horse Park and close to many horse farms and Keeneland. Pool is a lovely respite after a day of touring horse farms. Lots of places to eat in the vicinity. Quiet at townhouse and didn't hear any road noise from surrounding area which is quite built up. Good service from owner. All paper products and soaps provided, not just starter supplies. Would definitely recommend to others and will definitely stay here again if we return to Lexington.
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
Joliet, IL
5

Great place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The property was wonderful and exceeded all our expectations!! The unit was well decorated and spotless. Completely stocked with anything you may need during your stay. The owner was very easy to work with. This was our first time in Lexington and we will be back for sure!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
3

LEX stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The location is great. Unfortunately the apartment floors were not clean, the vacuum cleaner in need of repair and some brush cleaning/replacement. The clothes drier must have a broken heat coil since it took over an hour to dry a load.

Also the mattress in the master bedroom is due replacement. We turned it upside down to improve the situation somewhat.

I would consider renting again if the above issues were rectified prior to another stay.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
5

Lexington,KY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The townhouse was better than the description, very clean, well maintained. The house was close to food and shopping great location. The area was well landscaped and pet friendly. Owner was easy to work with and I look forward to a return trip. 5 star rating
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
Lexington, KY
5

The condo was wonderful. Great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
I rented the condo for 2.5 months and thoroughly enjoyed living there. It was clean when I moved it and well maintained. The location was quiet even though it is close to a major road. It is convenient to shopping, restaurants and downtown. I liked it so much I hated having to move out. There is no question that I would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
San Clemente
4

WEG 2010 rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Our group rented for almost 3 weeks. It was very clean, modern and convenient to shopping, dining and necessary trips to work the WEG show.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming Townhome/Condo near Kentucky Horse Park and Keeneland Race Track
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p195130
520 744-8480
Lexington Kentucky
Holden Beach, NC
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Good location, unit is well maintained and clean. Owner easy to work with. Highly recommend this property, will rental again in future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 5/5