Kierland Scottsdale condo rental - Delightfully decorated Master Bedroom
Delightfully decorated Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 28 - 30 nights
 

Kierland Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo w/ 1 Bedroom - 1 Bathroom - Sleeps 2 w/ Pool Jacuzzi, Wireless Internet

Fantasy just became reality. This is the best located condominium residence the Valley has seen. Imagine playing 18 at Kierland Golf Club in the morning, shopping at Kierland Commons in the afternoon and later, having dinner by the piano bar at the Ocean Club restaurant. Then stroll back a short distance to your Shangril-la.

This delightfully decorated unit is completely furnished with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. One bedroom, one bath, sleeps 2, separate dining area, beautiful fireplace, washer and dryer located inside the unit.

We own multiple units in this complex in case you need additional accomodations.

Major Events Include: Arizona Diamondbacks, Phoenix Suns, Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Coyotes. Major League spring training, Barrett Jackson, FBR Phoenix Open, Phoenix International Speedway, Fiesta Bowl, and Rawhide Western theme park.

London, the tower bridge - Oct 2010

Dino / Jackie purchased this condo in 2008

Scottsdale is one of my favorite places to visit. Therefore, I decided to buy property in this area, which is very close to restaurants, shopping, golf and so many other things to do. Love the Kierland area!

15 Reviews of Property 194913 in Kierland Scottsdale, Arizona

Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our entire experience was wonderful! Dino was so responsive from day one, when we were there, we had a question about getting into the pool/grill area, within 5 mins he had called us to explain how the keyless entry worked. We arrived late in the evening and he even was kind enough to have someone meet us in the pouring rain to show us where the condo was. Definitely went out of his way to make sure we arrived without a problem.

The photos are exactly what the condo looks like, it was very clean and had everything you needed for your stay. We used the grill in pool area several times, we loved this option, they were clean and easy to use.

You could easily walk to all the shops and restaurants in Kierland, and a short drive (10 mins) to great hikes.

I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking to stay at a comfortable, well maintained condo. Very spacious for a one bedroom condo, it even has a walk in closet. The furniture was very comfortable and having a full size washer/dryer in the unit was an added bonus!

I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

outstanding experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
this was an excellent experience from start to finish! Dino is totally responsive and flexible, from answering the initially emailed questions to checking up to confirm our arrival went smoothly (it did) to checking in during the week to be sure all was well. The apartment itself is lovely -- comfortable furniture, well equipt kitchen, flat screen tvs in both the living room and bedroom, no hassles internet acess...all you could want. The location of the condo is great: while right next to Kierland Commons and other major shopping malls (so many excellent stores and the full range of restaurants, from fast food to high end steak/seafood), being inside the gated complex felt calm and relaxed, well-removed from the commercial activity.
In all, a great experience we're glad to have found and been able to take advantage of for our vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Winnipeg
5

A Scottsdale Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
When we arrvied in Phoenix, Dino contacted us to let us know the condo was being cleaned and to get our e.t.a., as promised it was ready at 4pm, actually just before which worked out well between when we landed and by the time we got our luggage and picked up our rental car.

Throughout the whole process Dino was very helpful and was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had, the condo was as advertised, nice, clean, quiet and close to a shopping/dining area called Keirland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter which had fabulous restaurants, nice shopping and even a wonderful movie theatre. If you chose to you could walk there as it is only a 10-15 minute walk so well within most people's capablities.

Dino took the time to send us an email a couple days before our departure date to thank us which I thought was very nice, he also took the time to answer my text when the wifi stopped working and even got dropped off another card to help out, as it turned out it was just stubborn and after I unplugged it a couple times it worked like a charm.

There were plenty of towels all clean and crisp for us to use and some laundry detergent to which we took advantage and did some of our own laundry as well as cleaned the towels, well just because that's what we do at home as it was so convenient having a washer/dryer right in our unit.

The access to a stove and fridge etc. was a pleasure, nice to sleep in and not worry about housekeeping and nice to relax in our own place so to speak and have breakfast at our leisure, plus let's be frank saving a little money is also nice by not eating every meal out!

All in all Dino's place was as advertised and since this was our first time ever renting something like this and doing it over the internet and placing trust in someone we were greatly appreciative of his honesty and our overall stay, we would definately stay there again in the future and would recommend it to anyone looking for a little more comfort and a sense of a home away from home as opposed to staying in hotels many of which are overpriced and certainly under deliver in the Scottsdale area.

We look forward to another visit to Scottsdale and would certainly book again with Dino & Jackie.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Mpls,MN
5

Cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great folks to rent from. Dino’s attention to details both in the condo and with his services from booking to check in where amazing. Down to making sure with us mid stay that everything was up to our satisfaction. Perfect location with great access throughout Scottsdale and the greater Phoenix area. Just a heads up ,the Scottsdale Airport is nearby ,even with heavy flight operations for upcoming golf tournament ,it never was to the point of annoying to us. Dinning tip; Razz’s ,make reservations for the Chefs table ,enjoy outstanding hospitality and food, but know when to say enough is a enough.
Bottom line ;Next trip to Phoenix, Dino is my first call .
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Great Winter Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We spent two weeks in this lovely condo. It was clean, comfortable and cozy - the perfect home away from home. The description provided is right on. The location is great - you are within walking distance of shopping, groceries, golf and restaurants. We like to walk and discovered that Scottsdale has an abundance of walking/hiking trails in the area - some a little more rugged than others. We ate out at the Tuscan Grille and The Greene House - both meals were excellent. We found Dino great to deal with, he was easily accessible and very accommodating. If you are thinking about going to Scottsdale and looking for a place to stay, we highly recommend this condo - you won't be disappointed. We weren't.

A/D Wilson
Nova Scotia
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Absolutely Lovely !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
I will use Dino on many occasions: the service was unbeatable, the condo was gorgeous and comfortable, location was wonderful. I love the Kierland area there is so much to do - amazing shopping and restaurants. Hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
North Potomac, Maryland
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The property is located within 30 minutes drive from the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport. We are seasoned travelers from the Far East and were presently surprised by the excellent furnishing and decoration standards in the unit. The unit is embraced by an amazing ambience that makes you feel like living at home. The development provides 2 outdoor pools, a gym and a business center. Old town Scottsdale is 20 minutes away whereas, Kierland Commons, a plush shopping area with a good diversified choice of restaurants is within walking distance from our unit. The unit is very nice and the owners Dino and Jackie are extremely friendly and helpful. This is by far one of the best places we have stayed and most enjoyable in our travels.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
North Potomac, Maryland
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The property is located within 30 minutes drive from the Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport. We are seasoned travelers from the Far East and were presently surprised by the excellent furnishing and decoration standards in the unit. The unit is embraced by an amazing ambience that makes you feel like living at home. The development provides 2 outdoor pools, a gym and a business center. Old town Scottsdale is 20 minutes away whereas, Kierland Commons, a plush shopping area with a good diversified choice of restaurants is within walking distance from our unit. The unit is very nice and the owners Dino and Jackie are extremely friendly and helpful. This is by far one of the best places we have stayed and most enjoyable in our travels.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Canada
5

Worth it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Great location, modern decor, professionally managed and cleaned. Better than a hotel. I would stay here every year if it is available. A little more expensive than some other units, but you get what you pay for.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo 1-bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194913
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Willamette Valley, Oregon
5

A Perfect Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This is a great vacation rental property. It is close to everything, including various shopping centers. The Kierland center, which is located a few blocks away, has a number of excellent restaurants with a variety of cuisines. There are also a number of very good golf courses in the area and the on-site exercise facility is adequate for our needs. The condominium itself is modern, which fits our taste in decor and the rooms were clean and very functional. The condominium is quiet since it is located towards the rear of the complex. The building numbers are not always easy to spot since they are on the side of the building and high up on the wall. Try to get there early enough so that you can see the numbers. We enjoyed every day and would certainly stay in this condominium again. The owners were fabulous to work with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2