Hollywood estate rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Hollywood Estate Rental Photos and Description
House- 4 Bedrooms + Loft, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8-10

FULLY FURNISHED and GATED Tuscan style hillside view property. 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. Spa/Jacuzzi , Waterfall Pool, gourmet kitchen, patio, front yard & backyard. additional housekeeping available, Pool man, Gardener. Fireplace, Free Nationwide Calls, Air Conditioning, Satellite TV, flat screen TVs, CD/DVD Player, DSL, Gourmet kitchen w/ Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, All cooking utensils, linens provided, Washer & Dryer, Private Pool, BBQ, Outdoor Dining in front and back yard. 24 Hour patrol security. No Smoking Please.

*Gated hillside property, full view of Downtown L.A. all the way to the ocean on clear days.

***** PRIOR TO SENDING ANY FUNDS, PLEASE SPEAK TO THE OWNER ******

CLOSE BY: * Very close to Universal Studios, Hollywood walk of Fame, Griffith Park and Observatory, Greek Theatre, Pantages Theater, Kodak Theater, Chinese Theater, L.A. Zoo, Scientology Center, Downtown, Staple Center, U.S.C., West Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica Beach and Pier. Shopping, dining, outdoor activities and sightseeing are all easily accessible.

WEDDINGS & EVENTS: The Villa is available for weddings and events. Rates upon request.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 194821 in Hollywood, California

PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
East Greenwich, RI
5

Family Thanksgiving Gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Our family met in LA to celebrate Thanksgiving...what a wonderful time we had. Flying into Burbank Airport from the East Coast, this home is a short 15 minutes driving time from the airport. The house is in beautiful condition and was just perfect for our family. The children's room, complete with a crib, was adorable. The children (5, 3 and 18 months) enjoyed the pool and the adults languished in the hot tub. From this central location we visited the Santa Monica Pier, Malibu, the LA zoo, and the Observatory. We visited the Griffith Park playground and rode the park train. And, the adults visited the usual LA tourist places as well as the Getty Museum. I would defiitely recommend this house for adults and children alike. It was a very special Thanksgiving, indeed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Wonderful vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
this is really a great house and make my family trip perfect. thank you!
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Stunning house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family (daughter (20), son (18), wife and I) spent a wonderful summer vacation in the Pascal's house. (from July 26 to August 28, 2011.).

The house is located in Los Feliz Estate, for us, the best location in Los Angeles. Children attended one month workshop in NYFA in the Universal Studios, which is ten minutes away by car.

The house is beautiful. Pictures cannot present all its beauty and the beauty of the whole area - Los Feliz Estate in beautiful Hollywood hills. In more than a month I cannot remember any of problems. A couple little things Pascal was resolved in 5 minutes. For example, we wanted more programs on cable TV, we got them immediately. The pool is beautiful, a lot of times we did not want to go anywhere but just lie on it.

Absolutely everything was perfect. Top luxury home, top location, overlooking the whole city, pool and Jacuzzi, HD TV, beautiful rooms, which each has a beautiful bathroom (master bedroom with master bathroom is something really fantastic) kitchen, barbecue and garden, even a small basketball court. The neighbors are so quiet that we were embarrassed to play basketball but Pascal explained that it will not bother anyone (except in the middle of the night).

This holiday we will remember for a lifetime. We recommend this house to everyone.
And another very important thing. In the rental of private home, a homeowner is very important. Pascal and his mom were very polite and professional and everyone can be assured that you will not have any problems.

Thanks Pascal, we hope to come again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
Morriaon
5

Sue Drey

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I recently stayed at the Tuscan villa over the Christmas holiday. We were very pleased with the home. The owner was very helpful and prompt with responses to my questions. The view was spectacular. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to prepare a wonderful Christmas dinner. We would definitely recommend this home to others. Thank you for opening your home to us.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

From England

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
If you read all the reviews the view is amazing, and the overall standard of the accomodation is exceptionally high.

We stayed with our young boys and they never left the pool and jacuzzi which can be challenging as it is not gated. The breakfast room is great located just off of the kitchen and the property has all amentieies from a gas barbeque to top of the range appliances, fully stocked kitchen equipment and luxurious but practical furnishings.

Only comment is that it would be great if the Gas Barbeque was on the pool side so we can cook while watching the kids in the pool, and admire the view

It is well appointed accomodation and nothing is a problem for Pascal.

Will certainly be going back
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
San Diego
5

Hollywood Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The location is close to everything fun. Griffith Park as your back yard is beautiful and the view of downtown at night is magical.
Plenty of room for 5 adults to spread out and relax but we spent most of our time around the pool. The description & pictures of the house were exactly as we found them. I enjoyed the lived in feel of the house.
The owner is great. Responsive to all my questions before/during and after our stay .. and I can be a bit of a picky person. He never made me feel anything less than important and cared for.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Wonderful villa, superb views

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This is a wonderful place to stay, the villa is fantastic and the views to die for. To get away from the la traffic and have the lovely calm of sitting around the pool and talking about the day's adventures was great.

There were a couple of issues, but Pascal and his beautiful Mother sorted these for us with speed and great consideration.

It is always a privilege to stay in someone's home and this place was exceptional. If we ever return to la we will definitely stay in this house again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"Probably our best ever holiday."

"Probably our best ever holiday."
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My wife, two teenage daughters and I have just returned from a fabulous 3 week stay at Pascal's villa. We can not fault any aspect of the property or management and the accommodation, pool and views are even better than the pictures. Fantastic base to explore la from or just stay in and enjoy the house. We would definitely return and highly recommend the property.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
Lansing, Michigan USA
5

Tuscan Villa Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
The property was even better than described, in every way. The Villa was immaculate, very well maintained and incredibly comfortable.
The owner was a delightful gentleman with outstanding customer service skills. (The type of person you'd love to have as a friend.)
We are proud to recommend this property to our family and friends, and are looking forward to staying there again in the future.
We held our daughters wedding there and it was a perfect and beautiful experience. EVERYONE was so complimentary about everything, especially the environment. Our children and grandchildren loved all the activities, attractions and restaurants that were so nearby and convenient, (our granddaughter especially loved being able to go horseback riding so nearby.)
We are good cooks in our family, and prefer our own cooking to eating out, and the Villa was perfect for us in that respect.
I can't say enough about the amenities; tv's in all the bedrooms, kitchen area and the family room. Washer and dryer with all laundry supplies included. Kitchen stocked with everything except the grocery items you would want to cook with, and many more.
I could go on and on about what a great time we had, and how comfortable it was. My son-in-law said it best when he said, " it was the most relaxing vacation he has ever had".
We are all looking forward to vacationing there many times in the future. I sincerely doubt any of us will ever stay in a hotel/motel again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
PRIVATE HOLLYWOOD VILLA with VIEWS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194821
+1 7023218515
Hollywood Los Angeles County
San Francisco,Ca USA
5

Elegance with warmth, beauty and comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Dear Pascale,

What a wonderful place that you and your wife have. It was perfect for both my work which a location for a photo shoot was needed and also when I had my family with...WHAT A GREAT PLACE FOR MY KIDS! The pool was fantastic and the rooms and layout of everything was perfect and well thought out for comfort. I loved cooking in the kitchen but really loved that my husband could grill in the back and have that pinic table. The views were spectacular a feeling of being Hawaii was diffently there. Great neighborhood! Very safe and close to all the wonderful LA SPOTS! This was truly one of our best vacations ever. We will be back! You were easy to work with and accomendating which we appreciated. Thank you again no one will go wrong in renting this absoulty wonderful and elegant palace!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4