Atlantic City house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Atlantic City House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Loft, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Come and Visit Atlantic City's North Beach Area (the Inlet), Miami's Version of South Beach.

Come and stay at a newer and well-furnished three level beach house with surround sound throughout that includes great amenities, Such as Wi-Fi internet service for those who need to stay connected, cable TV for those who like watching their favorite TV shows and movies. This relaxing beach house is located steps away from the beach and boardwalk, minutes away from your Favorite Casino, Convenient to Shopping (the Pier at Caesars, the Atlantic City Outlets), Reliable Public Transportation (Jitney Service), Fine Dinning and a Wide Variety of Entertainment and Activities. You Will Be Staying at Your Home Away from Home that Offers Spectacular Views of the Ocean, a Warm Summer Sea Breeze from the Second Floor Balcony During the Afternoon and Evening.

Your beach house is in walking distance to the Historic Gardner's Basin which offers waterfront dinning, boat rides, boat tours, antique shops, and the Atlantic City Aquarium. A great place to visit.

Your beach house is steps away from the sandy beach and boardwalk. You can walk along the boardwalk and visit the Show Boat Casino and House of Blues. (Less than one mile away) Great views of the sun rising in the morning and setting in the evening. Great view of Brigatine Island from your second floor balcony.

Visit the Atlantic City Outlets which is less than two miles from your beach house. The Jitney bus service provides quick transportation to and from the outlets. The Jitney bus stop is located less than one block away from your beach house. Owner is licensed real estate agent.

More Details
Hide Details

Centrally located all attractions in Atlantic City. Conveniently located to the Revel, Borgata and Showboat Casino/Hotels. Within walking distance to the Historic Gardners Basin which offers fishing trips, boat tours/rides and casual dining overlooking the Bay.

One block from beach and boardwalk. Public Transportation available

11 Reviews of Property 194516 in Atlantic City, New Jersey

Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Philadelphia
5

Great House !!!! Pics really dont do justice....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Stayed at Graling's house for a birthday weekend in late Sept. We had an absolute blast, the place is wonderful and huge. Its listed as a 3-bedroom, but is really 4 with the loft. The casino's are a decent walk for young or active folk, but the Jitney (bus station) is all of 100 feet away. Thanks again for the great time in your fantastic home.... Grailing was very friendly and helpful with every aspect of our stay...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
NJ
5

More than we expected!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We rented the house for the weekend of our wedding. It added the special touch we needed to enhance our big day. We used it on Friday as the location for our rehearsal dinner and all the brides maids stayed there with me.

The next night it was used for our out of town guests. We received so many complements on the house.

I especially like the keyless entry system, and the close proximity to the beach (where we took our pictures).

The amenities were modern and the house features exceeded our expectations as pictures did not do it justice.

We were so pleased (with everything), that we are looking to rent the house again this summer just to hang out with friends and family in this comfortable and convenient location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/5
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Washington, DC
4

A Great Time at the Sea Prime

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I stayed at the Sea Prime house for a bachelorette weekend with 10 girls and had an amazing time in Atlantic City. The house was a perfect fit and was decorated nicely and was clean upon arrival (clean up is easy too). It is on the Borgata side of AC and about 2 blocks from the bay, where they have a beach area. There is also a cafe (good southern food) and a convenient store/deli 3 blocks away. The casinos/boardwalk is about a 10 minute car ride and was easy to get to (we used a cab service and was $4 per person). Unfortunately, the patio furniture was destroyed the week before in a storm but we were still able to use the grill for a cook out. Graling is a pleasure to work with and was readily available (and returned emails and phone calls immediately) for any questions that I had. I highly recommend this house for a stay in Atlantic City!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Washington, D.C.
5

Wonderful Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband and his friends rented the beach house for a bachelor party. The listing delivered on everything it offered and more! The house was clean and exactly like the pictures. The keyless entry was easy for everyone to arrive at their own pace. Upon arrival, a cab company stopped by to welcome the group and give their phone number. This was their transportation for the weekend and so worth it. The grill was great for a few bbq's and the beach was just steps away. Graling was wonderful to work with. He was prompt in responses and was able to help us in any way possible. They had such a blast we are hoping to do a couples weekend next year! We had initially just stumbled upon this listing, but it was so worth it. Five stars all the way!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Morgantown
5

Schultze

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Great place. Exactly as described. Went to AC for a bachelor party. Had an incredible weekend.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Maryland
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Everything as described in a nice location close enough to casinos and restaurants by cab. Our group has stayed here twice now, and will likely stay here again on our annual winter gambling weekend. For the price, it's so much better than staying at a hotel with a group of 7 or 8 as you can fill the fridge with plenty of food and drink. Essentially 4 bedrooms as the loft area is very private and comfortable. Plenty of table space for games and group meals and the house has been neat and clean both times we stayed. I highly recommend this house rental. My only suggestion would be to put another couch or loveseat in the TV room for movie watching, and so a whole group can sit around comfortably. Graling is also fantastic to deal with and will return your calls should you need him.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Maryland
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Everything as described in a nice location close enough to casinos and restaurants by cab. Our group has stayed here twice now, and will likely stay here again on our annual winter gambling weekend. For the price, it's so much better than staying at a hotel with a group of 7 or 8 as you can fill the fridge with plenty of food and drink. Essentially 4 bedrooms as the loft area is very private and comfortable. Plenty of table space for games and group meals and the house has been neat and clean both times we stayed. I highly recommend this house rental. My only suggestion would be to put another couch or loveseat in the TV room for movie watching, and so a whole group can sit around comfortably. Graling is also fantastic to deal with and will return your calls should you need him.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
fairfax virginia
4

Very nice place and cooperative landlord

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
House was as advertised - in nice neighborhood, good condition, everything worked. Owner very nice and responsive - I had to call about linen because I missed one closet where everything was. We took a group of 6 older guys on a golf trip. Comfortable. Not quite walking distance to casino but could be and otherwise a very convenient location. Walk to ok beach - would be good for fishing with overhead boardwalk. Overall we liked it.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Hartford, CT
5

Awesome Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Rented this house for a small group of guys for a bachelor party weekend and we all had a great time. Everyone in the party was impressed with the place, from the numerous amounts of rooms/beds to the outdoor patio and grill. The kitchen was fully equipped and helped us keep the expenses low, as we were able to cook several meals over the course of the weekend.
Cabs run everywhere, so getting around was not a problem. No casinos within walking distance, which we all considered to be a good thing! Most of the places we visited were about a 5 minute ride away.
We did have a little problem getting in to the rental when we first got there, but the property owner was very helpful and pointed us in the right direction.
Would definitely rent again if we can make it down to Atlantic City sometime soon!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Sea Prime Living in Atlantic City, New Jersey
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194516
+1 856 371-9137
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Monmouth Country, New Jersey
5

MY DREAM HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
I have rented this house three times. Twice over the New Years holiday and once over the summer. It is in the ideal location for someone who wants to be near everything in Atlantic city. You can catch the bus close to the home or take a cab ride which does not cost much since the casinos are very close. The home is clean, colorful and is my dream home so i wouldnt see why it wouldnt be yours as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4