Bushkill townhome rental - Outside
Outside
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bushkill Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, plus Loft, Sleeps Maximum 8

This beautiful lake view, two level end-unit townhouse is located in Bushkill, Pa. It is in a private gated community that offers great amenities such as 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, hot tub, fitness center, Eight Tennis Courts, etc. We are across from lake and within walking distance to outdoor/indoor pools, tennis courts, beach, paddle boats, kayaks, canoes and playground.

Enjoy 2 floors of luxurious living in this spacious end-unit townhouse. The living room has a cathedral ceiling with skylights and with a wood-burning fireplace. Sliding glass door leads you out to a deck with a table, chairs and gas BBQ.

The townhouse features 3 bedroom and 2 full baths. The first bedroom is on the first floor and it has a queen-sized bed. The second bedroom has another queen size bed. The third bedroom has 2 twin beds. There is also a sofa bed in the

There are 4 televisions (living room has a 32 inch plasma TV), DVD player and VCR. In addition, the kitchen is fully stocked to cook if you don't want to eat out. This home has central A/C (brand new unit installed this summer) as well as new washer and dryer. All the furniture is brand new.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 194439 in Bushkill, Pennsylvania

SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
average rating of 4.5 based on 9 reviews
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
5

Relaxing stay in Pocono

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had an amazing stay at this home. The place is clean, cozy and has a great design. The area is full of amenities. Owner is pleasure to deal with. Thinking of coming again this summer.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Pocono Getaway

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
"We had a great getaway at the place!. The condo is very spacious with 3 bedrooms, and the community offered plenty of outdoor activities for my kids such as tennis, paddle boating, raft boating, swimming and a little sand beach at the lake. It was very relaxing and full of fun for all family members. Also it is very close to Bushkill Fall, which has nice trails around the mountain and the falls. We loved it!"
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
Cliffside Park
4

Nice weekend with the family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My husband,our kids and I had a lovely time at this very cozy and comfortable townhouse. The rooms were nicely decorated and the beds were comfortable. We were happy to find there was a crib for the baby which definitely came in handy..:) This house also came equipped with games and movies which my son greatly enjoyed. Overall, we had a very nice time and hope to return in the future. And before I forget...Yelena was a pleasure to deal with, she was always accessible and helpful when we called her...:)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
Ardmore PA
5

Relaxing weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
My family and I had a wonderful time in the Poconos and felt very comfortable and relaxed in the house. Yelena was wonderful to deal with, she was very understanding and helpful when we had to make a last minute change. She accomodated us beautifully and the house was as described on the website and as shown in the pictures. We would certainly stay there again and hope to do so in the future!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
Queens
4

Great Ski weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The listing, layout,and pictures were very accurate. The property is well-maintained and very clean. I come from a customer service background and I want to say Yelena gives excellent service and was a joy to deal with. She never made you feel you were borthering her and showed concern about our comfort. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
Great Neck
5

Perfect for a family with young children

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
The house was set up well...the rooms are spacious...everything that you need has been provided and most of all, my son likes the contemporary design of the unit....it was a perfect week for my family...
Thanks Yelena for being able to accomodate us even for a short notice.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
NJ
4

Comfortable for a weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Very well maintained property. We and our friends enjoyed the time we spent there.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
VA
4

Fun ski weekend in the Poconos

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
A group of six met in PA for a ski weekend in the Poconos. The townhome was perfect for our group; we had foosball tournaments and cooked group dinners instead of spending money eating out. Everyone was very happy with the accommodations; our only "complaint" is that the beds were a little harder than we ordinarily like. We were so worn out from skiing that it didn't interfere with a good night's sleep though!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SPRING RECESS SPECIAL!!@Spacious 3Bedroom Across from Lake &Next to Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194439
+1 3479220642
Bushkill Poconos
Perth Amboy, New Jersey
5

WE HAD AN GREAT TIME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
The location was was little confusing, but we get in there after like 5 u-turns :) :) :)
we had fun, so it's not big deal. Property was clean, neighbors were so friendly and nature was beautiful. Owner is very good, we LOVE YOU YELENAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! We loved the house, and all amenities in there. I definitely recommend this property to my other friends, it's for sure, that they will like it. We loved and had much fun at snowtubing, and lounge at the bar :)
Thank you again for spending beautiful time with my friends, I'm so happy that I welcomed a new year of 2009 in the great neighborhood in PA. We will come again for sure :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 6/7