Glendale condo rental - Beautiful view of condo from Coyotes Blvd.
Beautiful view of condo from Coyotes Blvd.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Glendale Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 full bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps up to 8 comfortably

PLEASE NOTE: No hidden fees! Discount for longer stays! CURRENT SPECIAL: 3 nights minimum stay and get the 4th night free! This deal ends December 31st, 2013 REDUCED RATES for WINTER 2014, email dates for great rates!

SUPERBOWL 2015 rates are coming soon!

You can enjoy the largest 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom 3 story vacation condo within walking distance to the Westgate area for your next getaway. It's truly a GREAT location. The Westgate area is amazing. Our Condo is one of a FEW corner condos, & we have many upgrades. It is the best of the best when it comes to floor plans…with the WIDE OPEN high ceiling floor plan, dark wood floors, granite counters, stainless steel appliances, hi-tech TVs, 4 pillowtop mattresses & the oversized balcony is breathtaking. This is our second home, so we only rent out occasionally which also allows us to be flexible with times of arrival and departure, so you don't feel like you have to get out on time. Corporate luxury yet family friendly atmosphere. By the way, we wash our comforters after every stay!

Condo description: This newer fully furnished and spacious 3 story condo includes 3 full bedrooms with walk in closets and 3 bathrooms. The first level features a two car garage, a private entrance, and a large patio, overlooking the walkway to Westgate. The second floor includes a stunning kitchen with breakfast bar, stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops, dining and living room with a Samsung LCD 46 inch flat panel HDTV, DVD player, cable TV, and an inviting gas fireplace, a large walk-out balcony with endless views of the Westgate shopping center, one of the three bedrooms are located on this level. Also included are two air mattresses and 2 cots for extra sleeping arrangements. The third floor includes the master bedroom and the third bedroom. Wi-Fi is available throughout the unit, so don't forget to bring your laptop to access the Internet!

Community/condo amenities: The new Westgate community offers 2 resort style pools, spa, shaded ramadas with gas grills, limited access gated community and state of the art fitness center.

Condo Amenities include:

*Basic kitchen necessities

*Full size washer and dryer

*2 car garage

*Wireless Internet

*Cable TV

*Video games

*Patio and Balcony

*4 queen beds, sleeps 6-8

*linens, towels, toilet paper, clean sheets and comforters

*2 twin cots

*2 inflatable mattresses

*Play pen, high chair

Glendale stadium and arena concert and events: Jobing dot come Arena:

Coyotes Hockey

University Of Phoenix Stadium:

Home of the Arizona Cardinalsl!

More Details
Hide Details

39 Reviews of Property 194435 in Glendale, Arizona

Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
average rating of 4.948718 based on 39 reviews
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
Mt. Cobb, PA
5

Glendale Condo Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Our stay at the condo was fantastic. Everything we needed or wanted was at the condo. We really felt very comfortable staying in this spacious condo. It is convienently located to the sports arena (if you are interested in that), shopping area and many nice restaurants all within walking distance. I had a conference in Phoenix for Stampin' Up! and my family decided to take the trip with me to get away from the Northeast PA winter weather. While I was at the conference, my husband and children went to the zoo which was close by and enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

We would definitely recommend this condo and would stay again if ever staying in the Glendale area in the future. You won't be disappointed if you stay in this well-maintained condo.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We enjoyed having you and your family stay in our condo. Please come back and visit us anytime.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
5

Amazing location, lovely interior, great privacy.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
From the moment we arrived, we knew this was the *perfect* condo. All the details, from the gated community, convenience to restaurants and shops, cleanliness, great furniture and décor. The owner is super nice and accommodating and the condo itself is so perfect with 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. We could not have been more satisfied and definitely would love to return, as our only complaint was we didn't have more time to spend there.
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing our condo as your place to stay, and taking care of it while you were there. Becky
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
5

As advertised!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We couldn't have made a better choice for our recent stay. The condo is exactly as advertised. The condo was spotless, clean and ready for our arrival. The beds are extremely comfortable, lots of essentials included in the bathrooms and kitchen. Great location with sporting venues and Westgate village a short walk away. The owners are very committed to ensuring your stay is a pleasurable one. They allowed us to check in (very) early as the condo was not rented out the day before our arrival. On the last full day of our stay one of the toilets broke. Considering it was Sunday and we had 2 other bathrooms, I called the owners and told them repairs could wait until we checked out the next morning. They apologized and insisted they get a repairman out right away. 4 hours later a new toilet was installed and the repairman was gone! Things are going to happen, stuff breaks, no apologies necessary and to have situation rectified in 4 hours, on a Sunday WOW try that at home!!! Awesome hosts! Thanks for all you did Becky!

We will absolutely stay here again and recommend you do as well!
Owner's Response: Thanks you for all the kind words, and having somewhere there for the repairman when he arrived. Please come back anytime!
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
5

Exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo delivers all that is advertised and more. We really liked the location with many restaurants, shopping outlets, easy access to freeway, etc. The condo is spacious and well equipped. It even had beach towels and a cooler for the pool! The owner/manager was very nice and responsive. This was our first experience with VRBO and won't be our last.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We would love to have you come back to visit anytime!
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
4

Review 194435

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
this was a convenient condo in an area of activities that we wanted, in a safe area, and it was a very clean and nicely furnished condo. We would return for another stay.
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking care of our condo during your stay!
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was exactly as described; spacious and clean with all the comforts of home. The pool, hot tub and exercise room were very close-by and frequented often by our family. Very happy to have a washer and dryer during our two week stay. Excellent proximity to Westgate Centre restaurants and shopping, Cardinal Stadium and Jobing.com arena. We look forward to staying here again next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a nice review. I am glad you enjoyed yourself. Yes please come back, and the coyotes will be here for you too~
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

Can't wait to come back

Can't wait to come back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed in this spacious condo with six adults. The condo is clean and just as it looks in the pictures. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need cook for 6-8 adults. This is an ideal location for the University of Phoenix Stadium and Westgate. No hassle with traffic because you can walk to these location. The absolute best part, the owner is very easy to work with. Timely response and refund of deposit was completed quickly. Can't wait to stay here again next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you Kim for the kind words, and thanks for taking care of our condo during your stay. We'd love to have you back next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
5

Great Condo Close to NFL Stadium / Hockey / Dining

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My stay at the condo was fantastic. Two friends and I flew down from NY for the Buffalo Bills / Arizona Cardinals game. The condo was clean, bright, cool, comfy, welcoming, and nicely furnished. We were provided everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was great, as was having garage parking. The fully equipped kitchen was great as well. Becky was great to deal with and was truly kind and helpful. She answered any questions I had before and during my stay quickly. The condo was only a few minute walk to the University of Phoenix Stadium where the Cardinals play. Another short walk away was the Westgate shopping area with multiple restaurants, pubs, brand new IMAX Movie Theater, and shopping. The ice arena where the Coyotes play is right next door as well. The pool and hot tub were great and only steps away from the condo. This was a great stay and I recommend any group or family to stay here versus a cramped hotel room that would have only a fraction of the amenities you get here. I look forward to my next stay.
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking great care of our condo and such kind words. Please come back and stay anytime!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
Winnipeg / Manitoba / Canada
5

Pefect Condo To Rent For Hockey ( or Football )

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is our third time saying here. It is ideal for those wanting a a place close to Hockey and Football. The condo is roomy, lots of light coming thru the windows. All three bedrooms are very nice size and two of the three have their own spacious bathrooms, while the third is just down the hall. The unit has a very nice kitchen area for those who like to eat in and there is a nice common area pool and hot tub.Having a washer and dryer also comes in very handy. The owners are always happy to help with any questions and they keep the condo in A plus condition.You will not go wrong renting this unit.
Owner's Response: As always, these guests are top rated themselves. Thanks for taking great care of our place during your stay and updating me on anything needed to replace or repair.
business
Largest Westgate condo, next to the Phx Coyotes, AZ Cardinals stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194435
+1 602 920-5636
Glendale Arizona
Wyoming
5

Westgate Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We had a wonderful time. We came for the Nascar fall race. The condo is beautiful and the location cannot be beat. Much more comfortable and affordable than a hotel room. The owner's are wonderful to work with. This was our 2nd stay and we enjoyed it as much the 2nd time as the first.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking care of our condo even the second time around. You are welcome back anytime.