Charlotte townhome rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Charlotte Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 6

Beautifully furnished townhome located in the Ballantyne/Stonecrest Area of Charlotte. Conveniently located near I485 and walking distance to many great shops and restaurants.

Utilities are included. All linens are provided. Washer/Dryer included.

Short and long term available with a 3 night minimum.

Unique opportunity to stay in a comfortable home while vacationing, working, waiting for that dream home to be completed or whatever your needs may be.

Also, be sure to check out our property in Asheville. Homeaway # 990679

4 Reviews of Property 194368 in Charlotte, North Carolina

Beautifully furnished in quiet neighborhood located in southeast Charlotte.
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautifully furnished in quiet neighborhood located in southeast Charlotte.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194368
+1 8287135001
Charlotte North Carolina Piedmont
5

Enjoyable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We rented this townhouse for 4 nites while in Charlotte to attend the Dana Radar Golf School. The Property was conveniently located 8 minutes away from the school. We were pleasantly surprised by how lovely, comfortable, neat and clean the townhouse was. The owner, Laura, was extremely nice and easy to communicate with. She checked in with us (by text) to make sure we arrived safely and to make certain the accommodations met our needs. She followed up with us after we completed our stay to make certain everything went well during our stay. I would highly recommend this property for future stays.
business
Beautifully furnished in quiet neighborhood located in southeast Charlotte.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194368
+1 8287135001
Charlotte North Carolina Piedmont
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Tis condo gave us the perfect base from which to work while visiting our son and his family. It took the pressure of them and gave us our privacy, at the same time. Conveniently located with all that you need! A motel can't compare with this!
Owner's Response: Thank you, Keith, I am glad that our condo worked well for you and your family. We do have a great location and we hope you will stay with us again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully furnished in quiet neighborhood located in southeast Charlotte.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194368
+1 8287135001
Charlotte North Carolina Piedmont
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We rented this townhome for the month of July, 2011 and had a very pleasant stay. The townhome is clean and comfortable. The three bedrooms are upstairs, and the master bath is spacious and convenient, with a large walk-in closet. The kitchen is fully stocked and nothing was lacking. All other amenities are accurately described. The location is excellent, near stores, dining, shopping and major routes. The neighborhood is quiet. We recommend this rental without any hesitation and will consider it again if we spend more time in Charlotte in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Beautifully furnished in quiet neighborhood located in southeast Charlotte.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194368
+1 8287135001
Charlotte North Carolina Piedmont
Tallahassee, Florida
5

A Very Pleasant Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This townhouse was the perfect place for my family and I for our visit to Charlotte. The townhouse was clean, well-stocked, and beautifully and comfortably decorated. There was more than enough sleeping and visiting space for five adults to stay comfortably for a long weekend. Moreover, the townhouse is located near grocery stores, shopping, dinning, and I-485. The property owner was easy to work with and the photographs and description on the owner's page are accurate. Overall, and I recommend the property.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/14