Atlantic City condo rental - Living Room Area with Leather Furniture
Living Room Area with Leather Furniture
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Atlantic City Condo Rental Photos and Description
1BR + Living Room w/ Queen Murphy bed + 1 Bathroom + Sleeps 4 w/ Pool Jacuzzi

Incredible one bedroom, one bathroom, and one living room ocean front condo at the exclusive Atlantic Palace on the world famous Atlantic City boardwalk. Great city and ocean panoramic views from a high rise 15th floor apartment. Can comfortably sleep up to 4 persons. Conveniently located at walking distance between all Casinos. This high rise luxury condo resort offers top notch 24-hour security, pool and jacuzzi, sauna and steam room, fitness room, game room, lounge area and massage parlor. There is also a coffee shop in the lobby near the exit to the boardwalk.

NO PETS ALLOWED!!

PAYMENTS: Reservations made more than 30 days in advance of arrival require 50% deposit plus our non-refundable $15 reservation fee paid via credit card or debit card, with the final balance due 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made 30 days or less before arrival will be paid in full via Paypal, which accepts all major credit card providers.

CANCELLATIONS: If you need to cancel a reservation, you must call or email and we will personally handle your request.

Cancellation requests made 31 or more days before your arrival date will be charged the greater of: A 10% cancellation fee or $35 reservation fee. There are no refunds for cancellation requests received less than 31 days prior to the arrival date, however a change in rental dates may be requested.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 194331 in Atlantic City, New Jersey

Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The room was amazing, and Nathalie was a great host. Everything was clean and neat. It was right on the boardwalk. Also my silly girlfriend forgot her hair straightener and Nathalie mailed it back to us. Amazing place to stay!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I just spent the weekend at Natalie's place.

The place was neat, modern, comfortable, and relaxing. I would recommend this staying here over any hotel in AC.


It's a 5 minute walk on the boardwalk to ballys, beach bars, trump towers, and plenty of options for food.


She left a 6 pack of beer for me and my friends, towels, blankets, pillows, and it everything was super clean.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Bremerton, Washington
5

Excellent location, more than comfortable condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This place was perfect. The location is phenomenal -- less than a minute's walk from the Boardwalk, right nextr door to the Ripley's Believe it or Not museum. The views were fantastic and the condo itself was impeccably clean and more than comfortable. We loved our stay. I used the exercise room in the building, and it was great. too. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely consider staing here again if I came back to Atlantic City.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Central, NJ
5

Just Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo was everything we hoped for and more. It was spotless with all the conveniences of home. We also arrived to a very nice gift basket. Nathalie couldn't have done anything else to make our stay more perfect. The murphy bed as opposed to a pull-out sofa is a great plus, and so much more comfortable. The location was perfect, right in the middle of the boardwalk making it a short easy walk to the casinos. Check-in was quick and easy and included a parking pass for free parking. We would definitely stay here again. It beats a hotel tenfold.

Thank you Nathalie!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Our favorite "run away from home" place

Our favorite "run away from home" place
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We have stayed at Nathalies place 4 times the past 2 years and have always had a positive experience. The condo is as beautiful in real life as it is in the pictures. Everything is clean and stylish. We love the views of the beach and the casinos throughout the condo. Being on the 15th floor is an added benefit when viewing the boardwalk or the city.
Atlantic Palace is close to so many great local and casino restauants that we typically just bring snacks and drinks but she has everything you would need if you wanted to really cook your meals.
Nathalie is a wonderful owner. She is always easy to reach when you are in her condo to address any concerns or questions you might have. She makes sure that every renter has the best service and enters an immaculate "home". We have rented many times through VRBO and Nathalies place is the cleanest and most beautiful. The Atlantic Palace is well staffed with friendly, cooperative people that give an atmosphere of warmth and safety even in the evening when coming back from the boardwalk.
You will love Nathalies! :) Jim and Marsha
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Arlington, VA
5

Beats any AC hotel!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My boyfriend and I stayed here when we had tickets to a show at the Borgata. It was exactly what we were looking for: convenient to everything, yet not attached to a loud casino with hotel guests coming and going at all hours of the night. Great views and friendly service at the front desk. We'd definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Our home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Whenever my husband and I need a much needed break for a few nights, this is our go to place! We always feel at home and the view makes it all worth while! So easy to get around when you are so close to everything too!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Baltimore, MD
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
As I sit here and write this review while packing up to leave, I'm still impressed with the wonderful city view. This place was really nice, just as described and very very relaxing. Close to everything, I never used my car the whole time I was here. Also, I can't say enough about the owner, Nathalie...she is so generous, hospitable, and thorough, she had everything all ready when I got here, plus a nice gift basket. She even let me stay an extra night, which was really great...enjoy your stay here!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Fredericksburg, VA
5

A Much Needed Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Took my wife, daughter and son-in-law for my daughters birthday. It was one of the most wonderful weekends we ever spent together. The location is fantastic, the room was more than we expected. I promise that I'll be trying to rent this again the next time we go to Atlantic City.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury high rise 1 bedroom condo on boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194331
917 596-0911
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Conklin, NY
5

You Can't Go Wrong Here!

You Can't Go Wrong Here!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My husband and I spent 4 nights over the recent Labor Day weekend and thoroughly enjoyed the condo and Atlantic City. The location is also perfect for a day trip to Cape May or exploring nearby wineries (we went to Balic). The condo itself is attractive, clean and now with a new microwave, it will have everything you need. When we tried to hook up our laptop to the wireless Comcast connection we did have a bit of a problem because we didn't realize Nathalie's connection was named "Mac is a Homo" by someone. We thought it was an odd name and didn't trust it. After my husband did a little investigating we hooked up to that one and had a strong signal. Atlantic City has a lot to offer and I enjoyed my time there more than my 2 recent trips to Vegas. We went to a concert at the House of Blues, had several great meals, notably Cuba Libra at the Tropicana and a Mexican place called Los Amigos. We also enjoyed the Irish Pub next door. I strongly recommend this condo and thanks to Nathalie for your attentiveness.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1