Gulf Shores house rental - 7 Bedroom Gulf Front With Pool
7 Bedroom Gulf Front With Pool
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps20
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores House Rental Photos and Description
7 Bedrooms, 5.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20

Vacation in one of the premier beachfront homes located in beautiful Gulf Shores

One of the most beautiful and desired locations on the Gulf of Mexico!

Escape to the sugar white sands of Gulf Shores. Don’t walk to the beach, stay on it and enjoy the sound of the surf and the spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico from the private decks on the main level or upper levels.

Away from the hustle & bustle of high-rises, located in a quiet area on the beach. Great for reunions and family activities. No Smoking.

This duplex is located directly on the beach, in the heart of Gulf Shores with multiple decks offers spectacular views and sunsets.

Our beach house has all of the conveniences of home. It is conveniently located approximately 2.3 miles west of Hwy. 59 on West Beach Blvd (Hwy182). The house is located on the absolute best beach area on West Beach.

Gulf Shores small town atmosphere makes your visit to the beach comfortable and easy. Spend the afternoon browsing boutiques, gift shops and galleries, or hunt for name-brand bargains at local outlet stores. 'The Warf' in Orange Beach and the Tanger Outlet Mall, one of the South's largest factory outlet malls, are only a few miles away.

View Type: Gulf-front

Pool: Gulf- front

7 bedroom 5.5 bathroom Sleeps 18 -20

Bed Arrangements: Beds: 4 Kings, 4 Fulls, 3 Singles

On the first floor, there is a private Master Suite(King Bed).

On the second floor, there is a private Master Suite(King Bed) beach side, a room with a set of full-size bunk beds, and another room with 2 full-size beds.

On the third floor, there is a private Master suite(King Bed) beach side, a room with a set of twin-size bunk beds, and another twin-size bed; and the other bedroom has a king-size bed in it.

Large Gulf Front pool.

Pool and deck furniture.

Gulf Front decks on all floors.

Second and third floors have Gulf Front master suites with spectacular views.

DirecTV.

Large screen TVs in living rooms.

TVs in every bedroom.

Dishwasher, microwave, washer/dryer, telephone,

C/H/A, high speed Internet.

Endurance Beach House is Non Smoking

Keywords: House, Direct Gulf Front, Pool

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 194093 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Athens, AL, USA
5

Great Stay on the Gulf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a great house!! The whole family really enjoyed our stay. Excellent service, great views, and an amazing beach. We are definitely coming back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Beach House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had an awesome time staying at Endurance Beach House. Great location, spacious, beautiful and functional! The house is well maintained and clean! The house is great!!! The owner is easy to work with. We will definitely coming back!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
New Roads, La
5

Family week at Endurance House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The website and descriptions cannot do the location justice, we had 4 families with a total of 18 people for the week, no crowded at all, beaches beautiful, pool was great, after the horror stories heard from firends that stayed at different Condo's the same week with crowded beaches and slow elevators we were blessed with no crowds, no elevators, private pool, all in all a great week. Definitely planning on going back next year!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Stillwater, OK
5

Family Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful visit staying here in Gulf Shores! Our family of 11 (including young children), were very comfortable and relaxed during our stay. I'm a cleanliness-obsessed Mom and I felt comfortable with the accomodations. I would recommend bringing a baby gate (as we did) because there are a lot of stairs. But the views and beach proximity can't be beat! The owner of this home is very easy to work with and eager to meet needs. Highly recommend staying here!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Collinsville, IL
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The property was just as good as advertised. Everything was in good working order and it met all of our needs. We met the owner when he dropped by to do some preventive maintenance. and he is great to work with. We highly recommend that you select this property! There were 11 of us in our family staying there and we had plenty of room.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words.

We always strive to make your vacation the best ever and memories that will last you and your family a lifetime.

We enjoyed having you and your family in our beach house.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Atlanta ga
5

What a beautiful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Everything immaculate, I thought I was at a resort. Gorgeous kitchens, flat screen tv's, leather couches and incredible balconies. I highly recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

Amazing Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Stay here if you come to the Gulf Coast!
Beautiful, spacious, functional. Breathtaking sunrises and sunsets.
Best of the GULF!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Monroe, GA.
5

Beach Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family and I (as well as a few close friends) rented this location for about a month. Every morning was so awesome, waking up right on the ocean, and with a nice breeze on the giant back deck. Much recommended for any trip or vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure having you, your family and your friends in our beach house. We always strive to make your vacation the best ever and memories that will last you and your family a lifetime. We enjoy having guests who respect the property and treat the beach house like their home. Thank you for treating our house with respect. We would love to have you and your family return in the future. Thank you for the recommendation. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are on the Gulf. Thank you for staying with us.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Alabama
5

Great Beach House with Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Endurance Beach House is on the BEST beach in Gulf Shores! It's close to the center of Gulf Shores but far enough away to feel like we had our own personal, quiet, peaceful, and private beach. Awesome.

The beach was gorgeous with clear and turquoise colored water. The house was beautiful. The online pictures don't do it justice. It was clean and well-maintained. The entire bottom floor was tile, and the master on the bottom floor had a step in shower and a king bed.

And the pool! Large, clean, fun for the whole family - Gulf Front!

The owner did everything he said that he would, and the property manager's number was on the frig-avail 24/7.

We'll be returning. I recommend the Endurance Beach House!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We realize our guests are trusting us with a very special part of their lives; time with their famlies and friends and memories that we hope will last a lifetime. We really try to make sure everything is perfect for our guests. Thank you again for your comments.
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
7 Bedroom Gulf Front Beach House w/ Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194093
251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Birmingham, AL, United States
5

T. Kelley

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family and I decided to rent this property and we were very excited upon arrival. The house was better than we expected. All of the rooms were very spacious. Our kids LOVED the built-in bunk beds. We liked the idea of being able to entertain everyone on the first floor while still having privacy upstairs. We also liked the fact that all of the rooms facing the beach had balconies. The ice machines were a big bonus! My children also loved the in-ground pool on the beach. Having televisions in every room was wonderful for the children, too. The free Internet was great! Not only was the house spacious, but it was also very clean. Having a barbecue grill and access to chairs and tents made it easy for family time. We have been to several beaches, and they don't compare to how clean and beautiful this place was. The property manager met us when we arrived and toured the property with us and answered all of our questions. He even gave us his phone number, to call him in case of any problems. Thanks for a great stay! We WILL be returning!! -T. Kelley
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We do strive to make your vacation one you will remember for the rest of your life. Our property manager and cleaning crews go the extra mile to make sure you and your family enjoy your time together. Endurance Beach House is as close as the law will allow a home to be to the gulf. I'm glad your family enjoyed and the large 14 X 24 gulf front pool. It is our goal to make everyone who visits our home as happy as possible. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us and please feel free to contact us in the future. Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 7/7