Naples condo rental - Comfortable Living room
Comfortable Living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Naples Condo Rental Photos and Description
Spacious & Immaculate - 2 Bedroom plus Den; 2 Baths

LOCATION, LOCATION

Beautiful & Immaculate 1700 sf, ground floor condo centrally located & minutes to all shopping and beaches. Enjoy your morning coffee while sitting on the relaxing lanai overlooking the lake and watching many different birds. This home is comfortable and you never feel crowded.

The layout of this condo is exceptional. The guest bedroom, Queen Bed, area can be shut off with the pocket door allowing the bedroom door to stay opened with your own private bathroom. The master bedroom is spacious with a huge walk in closet facing the lake and french doors leading into the master bedroom off living room with a King bed. The master bathroom has his and her sinks with a walk in shower. The den off the eat in kitchen is comfortable and allows for a 2nd living/sitting area.

Just bring your clothes and the rest will be here in 'Paradise' The heated pool is just steps out the door.

PRICE INCLUDES EVERYTHING for this fabulous condo and excellent location!!

8 Reviews of Property 193977 in Naples, Florida

Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193977
+1 508 280-3366
Naples Naples Area
5

Wounderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We found a slice of paradise in Naples. We arrived to find a very clean, well maintained condo in a nice safe neighborhood. The owners make sure that you have everything you need to enjoy your visit. The kitchen is well stocked so cooking for yourself or entertaining friends, it makes things nice. Sitting in the lanai in the afternoon with a nice breeze blowing and watching the ducks and birds and wildlife is always enjoyable. The condo has quite spacious with a nice dining area for entertaining and living area.

Location is the key as you're close to the beach, "old town Naples" and shopping. We did quite a bit of hiking and bird watching with many places close. To the south there's the Everglades, Big Cypress National Preserve, the Fakahatchee Strand Preserve, Collier State Park as well as Marco Island. To the Northeast there's Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary, Bird Rookery Swamp hiking trails and other CREW properties. To the Northwest there's Barefoot Beach, Sanibel Island, Ding Darling and Lover's Key. You also have many local parks in both Collier and Lee County to enjoy.

We really enjoyed our time here, with the only problem of not having enough time to do all we wanted. The owner was wonderful to work with and made sure we had everything we wanted. We look forward to coming back and enjoying the warm winters, friendly people and all the area has to offer.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193977
+1 508 280-3366
Naples Naples Area
Laval, Québec, Canada
5

"Little Paradise"

"Little Paradise"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
After renting 2 years in different places in Naples, trying to find the REAL place, we have finally found what we were looking for : beautiful condo well decorated and well maintained, excellent location, security, quietness, friendly neighbourhood and proximity to the beaches .
We do agree with all the previous reviews.
We liked it so much that we are looking forward to go back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193977
+1 508 280-3366
Naples Naples Area
Ohio
5

Comfortable Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This is our second season staying in this condo. The condo is spacious, well equiped, clean and has very comfortable furniture. The location is excellent. Close to stores and the beach. Shopping for just about anything you need and restaurants are just a mile away. We usually ride our bikes to these areas. The neighborhood is safe and quiet. The pool is a few steps away. Excellent value for the price.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193977
+1 508 280-3366
Naples Naples Area
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We spent the month of January, 2010 in this groung-floor condo. The description and photos of this condo really don't do it justice. It is very well-appointed. Everything - furntiure, broadloom appliances - is of very high quality. Its decor is very tasteful, every room is large and comfortable, and it's as clean as a whistle. It has every convenience you could imagine - a TV in every room, stereo, WiFi, fully-equipped kitchen - everything to make your stay memorable. The lanai overlooking the lake is a wonderful place to start your day with morning coffee, and end it with cocktails. It's in an excellent location - very quiet, safe and close to shopping, restaurants and other amenities.The owner was friendly, very approachable and attentive to our needs. We had a wonderful time there, and would recommend it highly to one and all. You will need an auto to get about.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193977
+1 508 280-3366
Naples Naples Area
Edinburgh, Scotland
5

Lovely condo in excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I would highly recommend this condo. The location is excellent for getting around everywhere and close to lots of shops/amenities. The condo itself is furnished to a high standard and very comfortable. It is located in a very quiet and friendly community. My partner and I spend the month of June here and enjoyed it so much we would hope to come back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193977
+1 508 280-3366
Naples Naples Area
Worcester, Ma
5

Charming With All The Comforts Of Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
I had the pleasure of staying here in November. This condo is in a very quiet area but close to all the stores you would ever need. We found Naples to be a great area and loved the beautiful beaches.
This condo was very relaxing and comfortable. The owners take great pride in furnishing their home. The interior is bright and sunny It's well decorated and very clean. Every room is tastefully decorated. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you would need.
You will totally enjoy your stay here and miss it when you return home!.

.
.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 15/15
business
Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193977
+1 508 280-3366
Naples Naples Area
Cape Cod
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Home away from home! We have spent three happy snowbird seasons at this extremely clean and well-equipped condo. Shop for groceries – everything else needed for a delightful vacation is provided. There is ample space to accommodate our every need. The first floor level is a big plus. The lanai is great for morning coffee and afternoon refreshments. The location is excellent. Close to shopping and convenient to all Naples has to offer. It is in a safe family friendly neighborhood. The owner gives great “customer service” which adds to the comfort and good feelings of staying here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Lakefront, 42' Flat Screen / Wi-fi / 1st Floor/2 Bedroom & Den
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193977
+1 508 280-3366
Naples Naples Area
Ireland
5

Best Vacation place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
My wife and I stayed in this condo Dec and Jan and had a wonderful time. The Condo was very clean and well maintained with lovely furnishings. it is in a lovely quiet area, we felt very safe and had very friendly neighbours which added to our enjoyment. the pool was only a few steps outside our door and we enjoyed it every day for hours. The owner called by to welcome us and orientate us on the area and gave us very good customer service. We felt very safe here, were able to take long walks and only one mile from the grocery and other stores. It is very central to all of Naples, we highly recommend this Condo to all our friends and we hope to return again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13