Blue Mountain Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

The Inn at Blue Mountain is located along the beautiful Beaches of 'South Walton' and on Scenic 30A near 'Grayton Beach' , Seaside and Watercolor. This area has some of the panhandle's finest restaurants and shopping.

Our 3 bedroom , 3 bath condo which sleeps 10 comfortably( 1 KING,

2 QUEENS,BUNKS,SOFABED ) has a cheerful fun beachy theme that's why it's called 'Mardi Gras Mambo Condo'. Large living , dining and kitchen areas. You will enjoy the spacious balconies off the living room and two of the bedrooms. Plenty of space to relax, dine, work online or sit and play games.

The building which has only 48 units has a 'BEACHFRONT' POOL and 'HOT TUB' and there is also a 'FITNESS ROOM' at the Inn at Blue Mountain. It is situated on the beach between 2 very upscale neighborhoods so it is a low density area to relax, walk , fly a kite or swim or kayak in the gulf.

The rare coastal dune lakes nearby provide an added beauty to your beach environment as you enjoy pelicans, seagulls, blue heron, and dolphins.

The 27 mile bike path provides hours of fun and exercise for the whole family as you ride a safe and easy path from the Inn at Blue Mountain to shops, art galleries, restaurants, Seaside , 'Watercolor' , 'Grayton Beach' or 'Topsail State Park' and other beach areas. The Best of the areas dining at 'Red Bar' , 'Stinky's Fish Camp' , 'Smiling Fish' , 'Bud and Alley's'

Keywords: Destin, Blue Mountain, Beaches of South Walton,Condo,pool,beachfront,wifi,hottub,3bdr,3ba,sleeps12

More Details
Hide Details

I am a single mom of 4 incredible loving , talented , successful,creative and diverse children - Cullen Talley ( and Lauren) , Heather Talley , Travis Talley (and Heather ), and Christopher Flow and the grandmother 'CHACHA' of 3 - Sami, Marki and Riley Reed. As a New Orleans lady ,' Pamela Curran' during that time, I am all about good times, good food, good friends, family and FUN! 'Laissez les Bon Temps Rouller' and do my best to provide that spirit and experience at my rentals. After spending 30 years in Baton Rouge as 'Pamela Talley' and 'Flow' with a Shaklee business , commitment to St. George , and holistic health seminar coordinator and retreat leader I moved to the Destin area , Santa Rosa Beach in 2001 .

Pamela Curran Flow purchased this condo in 1999

7 Reviews of Property 193398 in Blue Mountain Beach, Florida

*Open Apr 19-Jun 7* Spacious 3BR/3BA Beachfront Pool Hottub Wifi /Sleeps 10/ GYM
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
*Open Apr 19-Jun 7* Spacious 3BR/3BA Beachfront Pool Hottub Wifi /Sleeps 10/ GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193398vbi
+1 (850)496-6402
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Destin, FL
5

Great Girlfriend Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Spent weekend while attending the 30A Songwriter's Fest. Great location for all events up and down Hwy 30A. The condo was really well maintained and comfortable. We enjoyed BEAUTIFUL sunsets from the spacious outdoor balcony! Plan to return in later spring to enjoy the pool amd beautiful beach access.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
*Open Apr 19-Jun 7* Spacious 3BR/3BA Beachfront Pool Hottub Wifi /Sleeps 10/ GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193398vbi
+1 (850)496-6402
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Shalimar, FL
5

Great place, great location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed here during the 30a Songwriters Festival and this place was fabulous! First of all, it is incredibly spacious with large balcony, very convenient to Gulf Place and all the festival venues. Beautiful sunset view from the balcony. It has 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms, with plenty of room. Decorated very bright and cheery. Very clean and comfy. We loved it and will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
*Open Apr 19-Jun 7* Spacious 3BR/3BA Beachfront Pool Hottub Wifi /Sleeps 10/ GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193398vbi
+1 (850)496-6402
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
El Dorado, AR
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our second stay at this property. We love it. The owner is wonderful to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Open Apr 19-Jun 7* Spacious 3BR/3BA Beachfront Pool Hottub Wifi /Sleeps 10/ GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193398vbi
+1 (850)496-6402
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Gulfport, MS
5

Great Location and Stay for the Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I recently rented Condo 223 for a week long vacation. The location was scenic and convenient to the local attractions, and the condo itself was great, spacious, equipped, and attractive. What made this place special was not the floor plan or its location, but Ms. Pamela's effort in welcoming us, and as her rental guests, one felt at home. I would definitely recommend Blue Mt. Inn and Condo #223 to future vacation goers. We enjoyed our time at Blue Mountain Inn and created unforgettable memories during the vacation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Open Apr 19-Jun 7* Spacious 3BR/3BA Beachfront Pool Hottub Wifi /Sleeps 10/ GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193398vbi
+1 (850)496-6402
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
El Dorado, AR
5

Blue Lupine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We just returned from a wonderful trip to the beaches of South Walton. This was our fourth year to vacation in Santa Rosa Beach but our first time to rent from this owner. She was so accommodating and sincerely welcoming...by far the best experience we've ever had in the area! The condo is VERY spacious and comfortable with plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax. It was much more spacious than I anticipated. It is conveniently located with delicious restaurants and unique shopping very close. We enjoyed visiting with many of the local artisans when we weren't soaking up the sun! I spent countless hours researching properties for this trip and couldn't have been more pleased with our selection. Our family cannot wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*Open Apr 19-Jun 7* Spacious 3BR/3BA Beachfront Pool Hottub Wifi /Sleeps 10/ GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193398vbi
+1 (850)496-6402
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Signal Mountain TN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This was a wonderful vacation. Beautiful beaches and a beautiful condo. We have stayed at this condo before but not this particular unit. We will definately come back here every time. Pamela provided us with exceptional hospitality. This unit is well equipped and makes you feel right at home. Thanks Pamela for letting us stay at your beautiful place.
Owner's Response: Annetta and Jason ,
It was a real pleasure meeting you and your family . It is awesome that you make family time to travel and enjoy so many adventures together. On your next trip to beautiful Emerald Coast I would be delighted to have you choose one of my properties once again.Having interesting ,appreciative families like you as guests is an additional benefit.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
*Open Apr 19-Jun 7* Spacious 3BR/3BA Beachfront Pool Hottub Wifi /Sleeps 10/ GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193398vbi
+1 (850)496-6402
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Our family had a wonderful week in Santa Rosa. The condo was clean, spacious, well-equipped when we arrived, and exceeded our expectations. Pamela was gracious in every way to make our stay a great one. Beach was private and quiet. Easy drive to many restaurants, shopping, and activities. Will definitely choose to work with Pam again.
Owner's Response: Jana and Dan ,
Thank you for staying at our cheery Mardi Gras Mambo condo . I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful beaches of South Walton. I look forward to accomodating you on your next beach getaway. Think about fall , the weather is outstanding and we have many fun wine , art , film , nature and fun festivals .It's also a great time for biking , kayaking and the sunsets are the prettiest in fall. See you at the beach,
Pamela Flow
Helpful votes: 1/1