Silverthorne townhome rental - Ski Silverthorne Lodge - Exterior 1
Ski Silverthorne Lodge - Exterior 1
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps13
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Silverthorne Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4BR/4BA, 3 king beds, 1 queen, 1 full, 1 twin, sleeps 13

Our website is SkiSilverthorne . com. If you are planning for activities in Breckenridge, Keystone, Copper Mountain, Silverthorne or Vail then you've just found what you're looking for! This townhome is equipped with only the best amenities that make staying here the best Rocky Mountain vacation ever!

Whether it be the king size beds with crisp cotton sheets, the privacy of having your own bathroom, or simply watching movies next to a roaring fire, there are plenty of reasons to choose this fabulous Silverthorne condo rental.

At three stories tall and a spacious 2,000+ square feet, size isn't the only great feature of this vacation home. Check out the map to our Silverthorne condo below which demonstrates just how close this townhouse is to all of the major attractions.

This house is like a 5 star hotel. The bathroom is stocked with towels, tissue, soap, shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. The kitchen has lots of utensils and appliances.

We have a brand new hot tub.

We've got the 'Best Night's Sleep in the Rockies': This spacious, furnished 3-story, 2,000 square-foot townhome has 4 bedrooms and 4 baths, comfortably accommodating 8 people. (or 10 people if you slept 2 in the living room). It has 3 king sized beds.

Unbeatable Location Minutes from Everything!: Silverthorne is conveniently located just minutes from the area’s major ski resorts of Breckenridge, Vail, Copper Mountain, and Keystone.

Only 5 minutes from Silverthorne Outlets: The area provides not only skiing, but activities for all seasons. Summer excursions include hiking, mountain biking, and canoeing. Silverthorne is also a shopaholic’s fantasy. When taking a break from nature, head to one of Silverthorne’s outlet malls to shop or dine.

More Details
Hide Details

51 Reviews of Property 193378 in Silverthorne, Colorado

Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
average rating of 4.9607844 based on 51 reviews
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Where do you live?
5

This place far exceeded my expectations, which were very highg to begin with!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very simply, this Condo is a great stay. It snowed the whole time we were there, but that didn't stop us from enjoying the state-of-the-art grill on the balcony, or the soothing hot tub after our long days of skiing and snowshoeing. This place is super clean, it smells super clean, it has a great kitchen and tons of space! Beds are soooo comfortable and there are so many of them. You could sleep an army in here! The one car garage also helped get us to the slopes faster in the mornings, because it was warm, and we didn't have to clean the snow off of our car! We will be back for sure!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
4

Excellent Location and Beautiful Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our week at this beautiful luxury condo. This property is perfect for a family or other large group as each bedroom features a dedicated bath. The location allowed us to reach Keystone, Breckenridge, Arapahoe Basin, Copper and Vail in less than 20 minutes. The owner made the rental process simple and painless and we could not have been more pleased. We will visit again very soon and I highly recommend this rental for anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient home away from home in the Silverthorne/Dillon area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

January visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very nice home. We'll stocked and clean. Beds were confortable.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Denver
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great location, nice townhome perfect for 10 people--nice hot tub! Oven was having issues but there is a great gas grill that we were able to roast a turkey on and it came out wonderful. Fun time had by all!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Denver
5

Fantastic time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We shared the place with 2 other families who also had kids in ski school. We rented because we wanted to avoid traffic to and fro on the weekends. It was wonderful. There was plenty of room and privacy. It was perfect to get to all the resorts. We would recommend it to everyone. Great family house, my kids loved it too!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Ohio
5

Great Place, Great Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This townhome is great, and the owner is better. My friends and I enjoyed a wonderful few days at this townhome, which is very nicely appointed. The bedrooms are large, comfortable and equipped with everything you would find at a hotel, but with a far better price than a hotel. The 4 1/2 bahtrooms, all of which are beautifully done, provided incredible convenience not often found in rental units. The owner is pleasant, gracious and responsive. You cannot ask for a better experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Denver
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This unit is very spacious and we fetl very comfortable. The location is great to access many ski areas and shops. The owner was very accomodating. We would stay again for sure.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
California
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This place is better than the description. We stayed with our kids and grandkids. Getting out in the AM for skiing is no problem with all the bathrooms. After skiing, the spa was a wonderful way to unwind. This condo reflects quality throughout. The location couldn't be better. Thanks Dennis.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Thayer,Mo.
5

skiing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Excellant rental property. Fit our needs perfectly,my son & daughter along with their spouses and our grandchildren had their privacy, yet we enjoyed the closeness of being together.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Wrightstown, Wisconsin
5

Better than most condos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
What a townhome! Spacious, convenient, and most importantly, AFFORDABLE!!! This townhome is great for a few couples to split among themselves. Skiers or sightseers, Honeymooners or the lovebirds, whatever reason you have to come to Dillon or Silverthorne, this is the property you want.

The owner has been absolutely magnificent. He always answered emails in a timely manner, communicated what he needed from renters quite clearly and was very accommodating. The town home has all of the normal towels and linens provided, but there was also a Keurig coffee machine ready to roll, there was oil to use in pans and sugar for your coffee. The owner tries his best to make your stay as convenient as possible. You don't have to buy all of the odds and ends for this townhome. The owner conveniently provides most of what you need. That for me was a huge plus!

I would recommend this townhome to anyone. It was fabulous!