Laguna Beach condo rental - View gorgeous sunsets and the Gulf!
View gorgeous sunsets and the Gulf!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Laguna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This Beautiful 8th Floor Gulf Front Unit Has Two Bedrooms (1-King, 1-Queen), Bunkroom, Hide-a-bed and Two Full Baths. 1200 Sq. Feet of Living Area with a 23 Foot Wall of Windows Overlooking the Gulf.

Located at the West End of the Panama City Beach Area, Quieter Beaches Are Family Friendly Environment. Only 2 Miles West of the New Pier Park Shopping Mall with Upscale Restaurants, Cinemas and Shopping.

Celadon Beach Condos Are a New Resort, Completed May 2004, So You Can Enjoy Features of One of the Newest, Nicest Condos in the Area. This Property Offers an Indoor/Outdoor Pool, a Gulf-Front Pool, Tennis Courts and a Game Room. A Covered Skywalk Provides Access to the Lobby from the Parking Area. Seasonal Kid's Activities Are Available for a Fee.

We're Within a Day’S Drive of Most Major Southern Cities. Near by Activities Include Snorkeling in Crystal-Clear Water, Sailing, Windsurfing, Parasailing, Jet Skiing, Shelling, Golf, Tennis, Shopping,Dog racing and Restaurants Are Just Minutes Away.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 193310 in Laguna Beach, Florida

Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
average rating of 4.75 based on 11 reviews
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Great location for families!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I could not have chosen a better location! I have an 8 yr old and a 15 (almost 16) year old and I wanted to make sure both would enjoy the experience. This location was far enough away from the Spring Break chaos, but close enough for me to allow my teenager to hang out with friends. The condo came equipped with everything we needed. There is a grocery store within minutes of the location. Talice made everything very easy! I will certainly be returning in the summer for another stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! I look forward to hearing from you again.
TMullen
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Alabama
4

"Fall Retreat"

"Fall Retreat"
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful stay,the condo was clean and well maintained. The weather was wonderful even though there was threat of a tropical storm .When booking the condo Talice was wonderful to work with ,very accomodating on the short notice booking. I would recommend this condo to others. I hope next year when we return for our fall retreat this unit is available. Thanks again Talice for allowing us to stay in your unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon. ~TM
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
athens, al
5

good experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
great location for our family. condo was clean and very well furnished with everything we needed. would recommend condo! would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

From IN

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I just wanted to take the time and thank you for allowing us to stay in your condo. The place was beautiful, and very clean as well. We couldn not have chosen a better place! We will definitely keep you in mind next time we are down that way.
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Bremen, Ga 30110
4

Celedon 8th floor Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Enjoyed the stay. Clean, comfortable, and well furnished. Loved the West end of Panama away from the large crowds. Condo on 8th floor was perfect for us not too high. Beach not crowed because of private homes next to high rise. Plenty of beach area to spread out and relax. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words in a review of our condo. Hope you will come again.
Talice Mullen
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Hammond, LA
5

Party of five

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was clean and supplied with all necessary materials. We loved the two pools and were partially sheltered by buildings. The complex had easy access to all activities. Last year we stayed had a huge complex and it felt very impersonal. This year it just seemed the people were friendlier.

Our condo was well designed and had a very nice sized balcony that we could actually place a chair facing forward. The view was very nice. We will probably book again for next year
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for you review. Hope you will come again.
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Indianapolis
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a wonderful time and staying at the Celadon made it even more wonderful. Our unit was very nice and clean and had all the amenities needed. For the price, you couldn't find a better deal! We will definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! Hope you will come again soon. ~TM
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Martinsville, VA
5

Our two wonderful months living in this condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Heaven on Earth1!! Perfect, perfect, perfect condo. We couldn't have asked for anything more!!! The Resort, is great, too...Enjoyed it all!!!! We will be back!!! :O)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
let you know how much we enjoyed your condo for our vacation. Everything was very nice and clean...
business
Family Friendly! ~ Great Rates!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193310vb
3347922090
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Knoxville,TN
5

RD

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Beautiful condo with all the amenties. The condo is very clean and makes you fill like you are at home when you are really on vacation. The condo is located on the quiet end of Panama City near Pier Park. We come to Panama City every year and always stay somewhere different but next year we will back to stay at the Celadon.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1