Sunny Isles Beach condo rental - Ocean Point
Ocean Point
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Sunny Isles Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Beautiful condo in a 5 Star Condo Hotel building in Sunny Isles Beach, Florida.

There is a king size bed in the bedroom and a pull-out couch in the living room, comfortably accommodates 4 people.

Wide balcony and floor to ceiling windows overlooking the ocean, city and the inter-coastal.

Unit contains everything you need to feel as though at home; fully stacked kitchen, linens, towels, WiFi.

Located in the heart of Miami Beaches, just 25 minutes from Miami international and Fort Lauderdale Airports, Port of Miami and South Beach.

Included are many amenities, such as:

•Private beach

•Zero-entry beach side pool

•European-style spa

•State-of-the-art fitness center

•World-class restaurants

•Spectacular meeting space

•Zero-entry beachside pool

•Two outdoor Jacuzzis

•Steam and sauna

•Professionally managed health spa.

Included are many amenities, such as:

• Private beach •Zero-entry beach side pool •Two outdoor Jacuzzis

• Steam and sauna rooms •European-style spa •State-of-the-art fitness center

• A world-class restaurant with oceanfront terrace •Cafe• Convenience store

• Spectacular meeting rooms •Comprehensive guest services.

6 Reviews of Property 199078 in Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Stunning Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Condo in Sunny Isles
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Stunning Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p199078vb
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Las Vegas, NV
5

My favorite place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
I stayed in the condo for a month and it was wonderful. Only down side was there was no phone (of course we have cell phones) and the queen sleeper needs updated. I hope to spend another month here in 2011. Michael (the agent who rented me the property) was so helpful and the Doubletree staff was just wonderful. Really emjoyed the ease of the spa too. The best vacation I ever had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Stunning Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p199078vb
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Vasteras, Sweden
5

Excellent location, well maintained, all you need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The Condo was in excellent condition, all was according to the description. The sunrise over the ocean seen from bedroom, living room and balcony is amazing.
Owner was very service minded and answered all requests immidiately over e-mail.
All you need for a vacation is in the condo or in building, we really appreciated the full equipped kitchen, the washing/dryer, the gym, beach and pool area. To our surprise the restaurant at bottom floor was quite empty, we had dinner there once and we were alone in restaurant.
We will consider this condo going back to Southern Florida, and can consider spending more time than the two weeks we spent over Christmas and New Year this time.

The only small downside I can think of is that the sun is shadowed by the next door house from 10 am to 3.30 pm, but if you need more sun go to pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p199078vb
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Virginia, USA
5

Excellent Condo, Magnificient Views and all the amenities you would need close by

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This condo has all the amenities that were described in the listing. The best part was free parking as you are renting a private unit. The owner was prompt and provided all the answers required prior to renting. The place has everything you need to enjoy the beach. Beach chairs and umbrellas rent for 10$ a day at the resort but were available for us to use for no charge in the condo by the owner (smaller chairs but they work just fine). There were beach toys for kids. Kitchen is well equipped with coffee maker, microwave, utensils and cutlery and kept very clean. I wish there was Wi-Fi available in the condo but we could go downstairs and use the computer center with a printer available for printing so I have no complaints.

The location is perfect for a vacation with a family or a group of friends who want to enjoy the ocean. We were looking for a place to stay with a kitchen so this was exactly what we needed as our son is a picky eater.

Thank for you for making our vacation perfect. We will come back for sure!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p199078vb
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Harrisburg,PA
4

Very Nice Property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Very nice property with a beautiful view. Why pay full retail for the same room through Doubletree when you can save and rent this property through the owner. Property was as described. It's a great location with two supermarkets, drug store and multiple bars and restaurants with in walking distance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p199078vb
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Montreal, Canada
5

Amazing condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
I really enjoyed my stay at this condo. It is a really nice and modern building, and the condo itself was clean and comfortable. I particularly enjoyed the ocean view from my balcony – it was phenomenal. The condo is equipped with a kitchen, so it’s possible to cook and eat inside, but there are also tons of restaurants and cafes nearby, many within walking distance. The best feature, for me, was that the building is right on the ocean and the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Stunning Ocean Front 1 Bedroom Condo in Sunny Isles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p199078vb
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Toronto, ont., Canada
5

A pleasant surprise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
I was quite impressed with this condo.
The property was clean and well maintained.

The descriptions and layout given on the website were quite accurate. I would definetly recommend this condo to a friend.

This condo is offering top location as well , it is beautiful and comfortable to stay in.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 38/39