Wailea condo rental - Living area with sofa bed
Living area with sofa bed
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 14 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Wonderful ocean view. Unit 1404. Less than a minute walk to heated pool. Quiet upstairs unit for fantastic winter sunsets.

10 minute walk to the beach. 5 Minute walk to the Shops of Wailea for shopping and restaurants.

Fully equipped kitchen for the gourmet. Master suite and living area has air conditioning, ceiling fans and tv/dvd. 2 Bathrooms with shower/tub combo with full amenities (shampoo, hair rinse and soap)

This unit is fully furnished with stereo system, 2 TV's, 2 DVD players, Wireless Internet, and lanai with electric barbecue to enjoy outdoor sunset dining. Lanai seats 4 comfortably and has lounger.

Sleeps four comfortably in this nicely appointed 866 square foot interior living space, plus 200 square foot covered lanai. Spacious, modern and clean, your Maui home awaits you.

Beach towels, beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, boogie boards, and children's beach toys available upon request at no additional charge.

Housekeeping services, crib and other infant items are available upon request and may have an additional charge.

Business License #W01770306-01, Owner is licensed Hawaii Real Estate Agent.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 192896 in Wailea, Hawaii

Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
Huntington Beach, CA
5

What an Incredible Place to Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This incredible condo will not disappoint you. My wife and I just returned from our 2 1/2 week stay at Ron and Vicki's beautiful ocean view paradise condo. It is exactly as they describe; quiet, clean, perfectly furnished, great bed, amazing lanai, front row parking, close to everything and the most incredible sunset ocean views; everything you would need to create a stress free dream vacation. The owners were a send button or phone call away to answer every question or need we had. We have used VRBO many times and we rely on the reviews from vacationers in our decision making process. Believe me when I say that if you are going to vacation in Wailea and want to feel at home in Paradise, this is the place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
Bend & Eugene, OR
4

1st Time Stay a Success!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed here as a "girls trip" and was our first time visiting Maui. The owners were readily available, the kitchen really had every kind of appliance/tool we wanted, including a variety of cutting boards, a blender, plastic storage containers & basic condiments like salt & pepper. It was clean, the view from the lanai was fantastic, and we found for snorkeling, shopping and quiet relaxing this condo was a great fit for our budget & needs. Weilea is definately our favorite place to stay after having driven all over the island.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
Yukon, Canada
5

Super second stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was our 2nd holiday at Ekolu Village Condos. The experience never disappoints! We felt Vicki was most informative and personable! The condo was all that was described along with all the amenities! We mainly returned to this condo village to ensure a peaceful / quiet experience--we again had that for our 2 week stay. A night security person ensures the grounds are respecting the quiet hours from 10pm to 8 am. The distance in and around to restaurants and activities are accessed mainly by rental car, however there is public transit available. We particularly enjoyed relaxing on the deck over looking the lush well groomed grounds & taking a swim in the pool located a few steps away. Each condo deck/lanai is private and not intrusive to neighbors. Overall an excellent holiday looking forward to our next return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
Fort Bragg, CA
4

Good location, excellently supplied and maintained

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were very happy with our stay, the furnishings were comfortable, everything was very clean, everything was supplied in the kitchen very thoughtfully and nothing was lacking. Even supplies of shampoo, conditioner, soap. All as described, and the location was quiet with a lovely view of the ocean, sunsets and sunrises from the lanai. The area is a good base for exploring the entire island, which we managed to do in a week that included attending a wedding. Close to great beaches, even without a car.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
St Louis MO
5

Condo really added to our experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Staying here was a great experience. It's all that's described. Best equipped condo we've stayed at. Clean, quiet and a great view. Vicki made the stay most enjoyable. She exceeed our needs with her flexiblilty. We would plan our next visit around available dates for this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
DC
5

Great Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My wife and I had our honeymoon in Maui and stayed at this property for 10 days. The unit was everything that we could have asked for and the owner (Vicki) was really easy to work with. Everything you see on this listing is accurate. You won't be disappointed with this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
Seattle, WA
5

Blissful tropical retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed here from July 6 to July 14, 2012. The condo met all of our expectations. It is comfortable, well appointed, and has a very nice view of the grounds, the ocean, and nearby islands. The owners provide everything you need. We cooked in often since the lanai provides one of best dining locations anywhere. The lanai is also a great place to read or simply sit and stare at the beautiful scenery. Wailea Ekolu Village is very quiet with one of the highest ratios of open land to buildings of all the condo complexes in Wailea. You feel immersed in the tropical setting. Beautiful, mature plantings. Singing birds. Gentle breezes. The tropical experience you always imagined. We highly recommend Vicki's and Rob's condo. We have stayed in many places in Wailea, and this is the best we have found. We hope it is available next time we come to Maui. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
Sugar Land, Texas
5

Great oceanview condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your condo. The complex is quiet and beautiful with amazing views throughout. We loved being right by the pool to take a dip after our visits to the fantastic beaches close by. This unit is very lovely and had everything we needed for our stay. We especially liked enjoying dinner from the lanai while we watched the sunset over the ocean.

Overall an amazing trip. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us.
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
Ann Arbor, Michigan
5

Great condo - well-stocked!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was a great place to stay! Conveniently located to Wailea and Kihei. Unit was stocked with necessities like bottled water, paper products, soaps and shampoos, etc., Very clean and quiet. Appliances were all modern. Would recommend this unit to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Ocean View 1BR/2BA **Views and Quiet Location'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192896vbi
808-214-3823
Wailea Maui
Colorado
5

Ekolu # 1404 Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We spent two weeks in this condo and it was perfect for the two of us to get away from the cold winter in CO. It was quiet and very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to cook our meals. We grilled a lot of our meals on the lanai on the electric grill and enjoyed the lovely view and beautiful sunsets. We could walk to the beach and shopping in 5 to 10 minutes. We were there in February and could see whales from the lanai with our binoculars.

Vicki was very helpful and made us feel welcomed to Maui.

I would stay at this condo again and it was a very good value.

.
Recommended for:  Age 55+