New Orleans condo rental - living room dining area
living room dining area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

New Orleans Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautiful, modern condominium in the center of New Orleans' chic Warehouse District.

Short walks to the French Quarter, Central Business District, Aquarium of the Americas, St Charles Streetcar line, the Riverwalk, Superdome, Harrahs Casino, and other New Orleans landmarks. Walk to the Superdome for Saints games. Minutes walk from several world class restaurants, including Emeril's, Herbsaint, Cochon, Mother's and Mr. B's Bistro.

Secure gated parking for one car, gated entrances from parking and from street. Interior courtyard and small private patio.

Two bedrooms with a queen bed in each, plus a queen sofa bed. We've slept a lot of kids here at Mardi Gras. Beautiful rooftop deck with hot tub, grills, and skyline views. Ground level unit with no handicap access issues. Private fitness facility with cardio machines and weights. Full modern kitchen with pots and pans and everything you need to cook. Beautifully furnished, with local art, hardwood floors, and high ceilings.

Keywords: Condominium, flat

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 192710 in New Orleans, Louisiana

Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Memphis, Tennessee
5

Met ALL expectations!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Having never rented a place before we were very cautious but so pleasantly surprised when everything was exactly as described. The condo was perfect for our needs and the location was excellent. I have referred this condo to many of our friends to check out. I look forward to using it again! Dina made me feel comfortable and informed about the process every step of the way, in fact I felt so comfortable with her that I shared a couple of suggestions with her to consider. Thanks for everything Dina!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear your visit was so successful! Hope to have you and your family visit again soon. thanks for your feedback and compliments!
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
5

Terrific Condo in wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We are visiting NOLA with daughter and family this Condo is fantastic. Like being at home. Dina has thought of every convenience. We walked to museums and restaurants Quiet and peaceful retreat!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Hot Springs, AR
5

Great spot in New Orleans

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is a much better value than any hotel in the area. Nice, large, clean condo--perfect for 2 couples. We really liked having the included gated parking right outside--unlike all the hotels and many other condos in the area where you have to pay extra and wait on a valet or use a parking garage down the block . And as others have stated , it is close to all the main New Orleans attractions and the trolley line as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Florida
5

Great Rental, Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The rental is much better in person...the pictures don't do it justice. It was very comfortable and had all of the amenities of home! We will definitely be returning! We were so thankful that we found such a great place. It's approximately 1 mile walk to Bourbon Street.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Linden, New Jersey
5

Super Comfortable & Great Location

Super Comfortable & Great Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I can't tell you how many things at this VRBO made our vacation so relaxing & comfortable because than everyone will want to rent it & I won't be able to get it again next trip!

I'm certain I won't stay at a hotel again in NOLA. The city continues to be a locale to enjoy for as many days as possible & having the comfort of this home enhanced it even more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Van nuts California
5

Arts warehouse condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The listing was absolutely accurate. Dina is great in answering questions. The location is perfect for walking to and from the quarter (and even the super dome if you're young!) we stayed a month. My best recommendation is we can't wait to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Aberdeen, WA
5

Great find in the Warehouse District

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo is perfectly situated in the city. It's only about seven blocks to the French Quarter. You can catch the St. Charles streetcar connection only two blocks away. There is a new Rouse's grocery store about four blocks away at the corner of Baronne and Girod, and it's worth the trip! There are quite a few good restaurants nearby. This condo lived up to our expectations, and we really enjoyed staying here. Our bed was a pillow--top, I think, as it felt just like ours at home. It's extremely quiet at the condo, and parking is secure. We really didn't lack for anything, and the kitchen is stocked with all the tools you would need to cook there, but who wants to do that with all the great restaurants available?
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Mobile, AL
5

Donna

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our trip was AWESOME!!!! The unit was everything it said it would be and more. Everything you need is there so if you get half way there and go "oh no I forgot something" no worry, it will be there. We enjoyed the hot tub on the roof every night and caught some great sunsets over the city. I highly recommend to turn off your GPS units once in the city because no matter what we did ours told us to cross the river to get to the aquarium that is only six blocks away. And also being on Magazine street is a great location to get to anything in the city, so get a good map (I meant to leave ours there but it accidentally got packed). You have to eat at Vodooh Bar-B-Que it is the best and it is close by. You will really enjoy your stay in New Orleans if you stay in this unit. We are already anticipating our next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Washington, DC
5

I will never rent a hotel in New Orleans again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
WOW what a great deal!! I met up with a few friends for a mini reunion and the condo was perfect. It was in a great location, CLEAN, and safe. My friends were surprised that I had booked a condo of this caliber. The condo had everything we needed washer and dryer, clean towels, and cooking supplies. The best part is the rooftop hot tub and the view of the city lights. This is a perfect rental for a family trip or a couples weekend getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect for 2 couples - each room has private bath.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192710vb
New Orleans Louisiana
Tallahassee, FL
5

Charming & Convenient

Charming & Convenient
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo!!! It was tastefully decorated and very convenient to just about everything in New Orleans!! The experience was so much better than a hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway