Astoria Ocean City condo rental - Dining - Living
Dining - Living
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Astoria Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Large luxury ocean block condominium. Views of the Ocean and the Bay, 3rd floor of condo with pool, sundeck, and exercise room on same level.Elevator. Fully equipped kitchen, washer, dryer, dishwasher, central air and more! 4 TVs and 2 DVD players. Building features rooftop swimming pool and storage lockers. Great mid-town location! No pets, please.

Located just north of Convention Center, in wonderful area of Ocean City. 75 yards to the beach, one-half block to bay and water sports rentals, many fine restaurants, bus service at the door.

Book online on my website at www BradsOCRentals com. You will be required to put down 1/3 of total. Final payment is due 45 days before you arrive.

Note: This is not a Senior/College Grad. Rental. Must tbe 25 years or older to rent. Parents cannot sign for children

23 Reviews of Property 192379 in Astoria Ocean City, Maryland

Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
average rating of 4.9130435 based on 23 reviews
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
Vandergrift, PA, US
5

Will be a Repeat Renter of this Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
At the time of our vacation, our daughter was 2 1/2 and we did not have to worry about her knocking over any knick knacks because the condo was minimially housed with knick knacks. Very clean and central to stores and the beach. Already looking to book for 2010!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/13
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was an excellent condo for our girl's weekend in Ocean City. Clean, well-appointed, and in a great location. Plus, the owners were so nice to deal with. We would definitely come back and rent it again!
Owner's Response: We strive to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Many of our guests are returning year after year.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
5

Awesome place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this great condo! The condo was very roomy, very clean and in a great location. We sure would stay here again. Also, thanks to the owners for making the rental process so easy.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was an amazing, spacious condo in a perfect location. It was our first time to OCMD and being so close to everything made it really easy! The condo was in great condition and very clean. The owners were great to work with! Definitely looking forward to going back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
White Plains, Maryland
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This is a clean, beautiful, spacious condo with a great location! There is plenty of space and 3 full bathrooms which was awesome! Owner nice and easy to work with. Definitely recommend to others and hope to stay there again!
Owner's Response: . We're glad you enjoyed your stay at the Astoria. Please keep us in mind for your next visit to Ocean City.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
5

Girlfriends Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Our girlfriends weekend was wonderful. The condo was very nice and spacious. The beach was a few steps away from the building. I would recommend the condo to others, The location was good, clean and spacious.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
Long Island
5

Beautiful condo! Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed here for a girls weekend away! Condo was beautiful and clean! Great size, prefect having 3 bathrooms for 7 girls. Loved the large balcony facing the main strip and then beach to the side! A walk away to the beach and nightlife! Would definietly rent again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
Chicago, IL
5

Perfect weekend with the fellas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My friends and I rented Astoria for a weekend and we all agreed the condo was perfect. You can't beat the location right next to the beach and a block away from Seacrets. Even though there were 8 of us, we had plenty of space for everyone. Whether you are a group like us more interested in restaurants / nightlife, or a family with kids, Astoria will suit your needs.

The condo was very clean and had everything necessary for our weekend. The combo lock was a huge plus since the 8 of us were not always coming and going at the same time. The customer service was helpful and prompt in answering all of our questions. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank-you for choosing the Astoria for your stay in Ocean City. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
PA
5

A+

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Our girls weekend loves Astoria! 8 of us and it's a perfect fit. Great location for all we do....beach, walks, shops, and nightlife. Has everything you need in the kitchen so we never even eat out. Rental office right next door is a super convenient. Keypad locks are a great service and safety feature. Renting process was very easy, smooth with terrific customer service. That is huge! And the unexpected, but very welcome, followup call from the owner once we were home was very much appreciated. We'll be back for sure and highly recommend renting this unit. Thanks Much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank-you so much for staying with us.
We're so glad you and your party enjoyed yourselves.
We look forward to having you stay with us next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Convention Center/Seacrest !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192379
+1 443 684-0040
Astoria Ocean City Ocean City
Harford County Md.
5

Our annual September trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My husband and I enjoy our annual trip to Ocean City for DelMarVa Bike Week. We have been lucky to have Brads "Astoria" We have pleanty of room for us and our friends that join us. It is nice to feel like home when we don't want to be out. It is cute and comfortable, it has a great view of the town, the parking is under roof and I love the sercurity.
I hope to make it an annual trip in the future and make it our home away from home. Thanks Brad :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank-you so much for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your time.
Look forward to seeing you next year.