Littleton townhome rental - Street View
Street View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Littleton Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

This established property is situated in the exclusive Columbine County Club area just minutes from historic downtown Littleton.

Split Level home includes 4 bedroom, 3 full bathrooms, 2 car garage located on quiet Cul-de-sac. No sofa beds or futons, just real beds for sleeping 10 people. Large brick patio surrounded by mature blue spruce trees perfect for outdoor gatherings. Enjoy the south facing deck in the morning with your morning coffee. Equipped with everything needed for formal events as well as everyday living.

This area of the south Denver is rural in nature, yet close to everything. Miles of biking along the scenic Platte River, to Chatfield Reservoir or north to downtown Denver. Several golf courses, equestrian centers, local recreation center and restaurants are nearby... Upscale shopping centers are just a few miles away. 20 minute drive to Downtown Denver, Coors field, Invesco Field. Denver's new light rail system will speed you away to downtown and it is only a 5 minute drive from this delightful home.

Easy one hour drive to Colorado's special one of a kind skiing, Rocky Mountain National Park, and numerous recreational opportunities.

Best snow in the Rockies this year. Come and enjoy.

Keywords:

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 192215 in Littleton, Colorado

Columbine Valley Home
average rating of 4.904762 based on 21 reviews
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Dubuque,Iowa
4

Plenty of room

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is a large home that has plenty of room. We were there for our sons wedding in Denver. There were 10 of us that stayed there and we all had lots of space. If I have any complaints it would be that the house decor seems very 70's. However,having said that,it served its purpose well-to provide with us with a comfortable place to sleep, eat and hang out.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Alabama
5

Just like being at home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our group of friends were gathered for a wedding anniversary celebration...your home was perfectly located and provided a warm atmosphere for visiting with one another. The house was immaculate and you provided everything we needed. The owners were always helpful when contacted prior to our arrival. Thank you so much for sharing and oh yes for the bottle of wine.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Ohio
5

Perfect family vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Perfect place to stay while here for my son's wedding! Well stocked, very nice, clean, well taken care of, comfortable home. Very large bedrooms and comfy beds. 2 large "gathering" areas. Very roomy for our extended family of 7. Owner was very responsive and helpful when we called him. We could not have been any happier. Lots of stores and restaurants close by. Only 40 min from airport. Great place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Hagerstown, MD
5

A terrific place for our dad and 4 siblings while in Denver for a week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The property is terrific, well maintained, and fully furnished. Every detail was accounted for; from paper towels, to napkins, and a fully equipped kitchen so we could cook and bake. We loved it there!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Portland, Oregon
5

Columbine Valley Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Wonderful, clean & well maintained. Home had everything we needed & more. Owner was very helpful & accommodating to our needs. It was perfect for our family event. Would highly recommend this property to friends & relatives.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Nashville, TN
4

Great Place to Stay!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We really enjoyed our stay.

The property was very comfortable, clean and in a quiet neighborhood. The two bedrooms upstairs and two bedrooms downstairs, gave the six of us space to spread out. The deck was a great place to have some quiet space to read or visit as the weather was sunny!! All the amenities you need were provided.

The owners were great in their communicating and answered all my questions. Grocery store is right down the street. The house is 5 minutes from the downtown Littleton and Lite Rail which is great to get around downtown Denver, shop or go to the ball game.

If I'm ever in the area again - I'd stay here!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
NJ
5

Overall, great house with great space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in this house. We had 6 of us, so we had more than enough space, but we had lots of other family in the area that came by for meals, etc. and we had more than enough room to fit everyone. The location was great, with easy access to Denver, and reasonable access to points south. the next time we have an opportunity to visit this area, we'd definitely consider renting this property again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Belleville, IL
5

Highly recommend this property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My extended family and I (10 people total) stayed in this lovely home for a week while in town for our daughter's wedding. This home is absolutely gorgeous and is thoroughly equipped with everything needed to cook, relax and entertain guests. All of the rooms were immaculate, spacious and well appointed. They were larger than they appeared to be in the photos. If you need a place to host large gatherings, this is it! We hosted several dinners for the ten of us plus numerous members of our new son-in-law's family with plenty of room to spare. We had the opportunity to meet the owners during our stay--they are great people and were available to lend assistance at any time if the need arose. I received many compliments from my family and our guests on the my selection of this home for our stay. I highly recommend this property and would not hesitate to stay there again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Washington, DC
5

Daughter's Wedding

Daughter's Wedding
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This property was perfect for my family as we gathered for our daughter's wedding!!! Everyone was extremely pleased. The pictures do not begin to show the size of this property. With 10 adults and two children, ranging in age from 8 to 85, there was more than enough room for all to be together, to gather around the kitchen table, or spread out for more intimate conversation. There was nothing wanting for entertaining and serving large group meals. The kitchen and dining room had everything. The property was very clean and welcoming. The owners were wonderful to work with. I will definitely use this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Columbine Valley Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192215vb
(970) 390-1508 (Colorado, USA)
Littleton Denver Area
Wamego, Kansas
5

JD

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We found the house to be roomy and clean. We especially enjoyed the back patio for evening gatherings.
We were with two other couples that had never rented a house for vacation before. They loved the idea
and plan to do so again in the future. The house was great.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1