Carly E Ocean City townhome rental - Living Room with 58 TV
Living Room with 58 TV
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Carly E Ocean City Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bdrms 3 Baths (2 Master Suites) Sleeps 10

We rent ALL YEAR LONG ! )Exquisite 2 story 2400 sq ft south facing ocean townhouse. Located mid town.. Secure ocean front building w/indoor pool.(closed in winter) Professionally decorated. Custom kitchen, with viking professional stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, custom cabinetry through out. Living/Dining area has 25 ft vaulted ceilings, hardwood maple floors and sliding doors, 58' plasma TV/surround sound, gas fireplace, wet bar w/viking ice maker, and wine cooler.

Two master suites are privately situated in the lower level. Each has king size sleep number beds, and adjoins to a VERY LARGE luxurious master bath w/custom walk in shower, with additional ceiling pan showers, jet tub and gas fire place in one master suite. Upper level bedroom has 1 queen. pillow top beds. Each bedroom leads to the outdoor patio with terrific views of the ocean and bay. Luxury at the beach!! 2353 SQ FT, Balcony 948 SQ FT.

Go to website at www OCCarlyE com to see rates and book online!

Things to do all are close by: . beach, boating, fishing the bay or ocean, jet ski, golfing a variety of courses, restaurants, water park, boardwalk, amusement park, sky dive, Activities are unlimited.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 192196 in Carly E Ocean City, Maryland

Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
average rating of 4.894737 based on 19 reviews
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
4

Just Grand

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Everything you see in the photos is what you get in the condo.

We arrived Thursday night and was greeted by a wave of password entries that we eventually got the hang of by Friday afternoon. The two spacious bedrooms (main level and lower level) were perfect for the married couples, as was the third bedroom with the two separate queen sized beds.

The upper level is an open and spacious floor plan with living room, dining room, wet bar and kitchen. In the living room, there is an actual 60in flat panel LCD TV that is perfectly viewable from the stainless steel kitchen.

The only gripes we had were the off-view of the ocean on and the closed pool area.

Thank you to the Gus and Linda for allowing us to rent from such an awesome condo that is literally in the middle of Ocean City.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
5

Spacious and lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very large two story condo. Terrific amount of living area made it perfect for 6 adults and two little ones! No one bumping into one another! Great location, parking garage a plus. Owners answered all questions promptly and were very helpful throughout the rental process. Beach access right out of the building's garage! We have already recommended this place to friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
5

July 2013 Carly E

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was a great property for my husband and me, my son's family, and my daughter's family. Each had their own bedroom and bath. Each bedroom was spacious. Because of the 2-story design, everyone had some privacy. The kitchen is top of the line. Each room had access to a balcony. The master bath was fantastic. A short walk to the beach. The indoor pool was small, but worked perfectly for our toddlers and small children. The location was great. The beds were comfortable and it was nice to have the bedding and towels provided.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
5

Carly E - 403

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The place was really nice. We had a group of 9 and everyone slept comfortably. The main areas are very nice and the balconies are great as well. The very high ceilings made the living room very impressive. We also liked the ice maker in the bar area. The only downside was we couldn't get the wifi to work, but it wasn't really a big deal. Also would have been nice if the stereo system was available.

The building itself is situated in a great area of OC. A large group of us has come to OC for the last 4 years and this was, by far, the best place we stayed. We plan on coming back next year for a long weekend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This place is the perfect place to stay. I plan to stay there again next year. You have a good view of the beach and the bay. It is great walking distance to everything. The bedrooms are all big and the beds are all comfortable. The kitchen is amazing and the breakfast bar is a bonus. Everything was clean and exactly the way it looked in the pictures. There is really nothing negative to stay about this place. I can't wait to stay here again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
5

Our stay for the Seagull Century Ride

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Luxury Town-home!!! Oh Yeah !
Ocean city is made a little better when you can stay at a property like this.
No disappointments here.Pictures of unit are very accurate in fact when you walk in if you don't say WOW i would be surprised.
Equipped with every need no detail is over looked.
Clean,Clean,Clean,Sleep number beds, large TV's,Viking appliances, great location, nice layout, down the elevator 30 seconds on the beach.
Three couples stayed Prefect,have more no problem.
Lock box entry was nice did not have to run someplace to get a key then return it.
Show up push in code done.Good communication even when security codes was changed the day we got in. In ten minutes agency got us the new codes.Minor hiccup but your secure!
I look forward to our next opportunity to return.
I would recommend to anyone!

Thanks Gus
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5

Amazing place, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our stay at CarlyE was fantastic - we were down over the 4th of July and the following week. The amenities in the condo are amazing, and the ocean- and bay-views spectacular at sunrise and sunset.

Centrally located, this was the perfect retreat for two adults and four teenagers - we had our space and they had theirs. It was an unforgettable stay, and we'll definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
Clarks Summit, PA
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The condo was very nice. Right on the beach approx 30 blocks from the boardwalk. Beautiful sunsets from balcony. Magnificent kitchen, top shelf appliances. Great bar area. Only disapointment was we paid for the linen package and only got a few towels and a few washcloths, not enough for a family. Good thing there was a great washer and dryer.Very roomy and comfortable beds!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Lou,

Sorry, about the linens. I was out of town and called my cleaner to send over the linens and there was a miscommunication. Instead of bringing you what you needed, she brought what you had. I will refund you the money for the linens. I was unaware, until this review, that you did not receive all of your towels. I am sure it will not happen again. I am glad you had a great time otherwise. Please come back again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
richmond
5

Ocean City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Great location. Beautiful property. Some view of ocean although not directly facing the beach. Three bedrooms allowed excellent privacy for all the children and families.
business
Ocean Front Luxury Townhome - SLEEPS 10-Linens include
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192196
+1 267 249-9398
Carly E Ocean City Ocean City
Elkton,Md.
5

Beautiful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was the best condo I have rented in 30 years. I truely felt as if I were in my home! Everything was excellent from the views on the vast balconies to the prompt responses from the owner concerning questions and small problems. I loved the fireplaces and the large screen TVs. The appliances were top of the line and the space in the condo was more than adequate to accomodate our visiting family. I will visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2