St Pete Beach house rental - Private Wading Pool and Waterfall
Private Wading Pool and Waterfall
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

St Pete Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full baths 1 half bath Sleeps 10 Jacuzzi in master suite

Magnificent Coconut palm shrouded bayfront home only 1/2 mile from Pass a Grille Beach. Swim in the heated grotto pool with waterfall while watching the sailboats pass. Full dock with boat lift, water and electric for fishing Modern Luxury home with all amenities. Central Air Conditioning, cable TV, DVD Player with many movies. Computer with high speed wired & wireless Internet, printer and fax machine. Sony Playstation.Beach chairs, Towels ,beach umbrellas, Bicycle to the beach on our 4 adult bikes and 4 children's bikes.outside shower Many fruit trees on property including bananas, oranges, figs, grapefruits, mangoes, apples, and of course coconuts. This is a fantastic home with many nearby restaurants. 25 minutes from Tampa International airport. 1 1/2 hours to Disney 30 minutes to Busch Gardens. This listing is updated whenever there is a booking so it is accurate at all times. Please read the information prior to e-mailing as what you are asking is most likely in the listing

25 Reviews of Property 192077 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
average rating of 4.96 based on 25 reviews
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

BEST FAMILY RENTAL EVER!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This home is an awesome choice for families. We had kids on the dock fishing around the clock....Visting family members in the swimming pool, music, etc... and plenty of room for everyone. The owners were very friendly and provided good information regarding the home and area... We loved the house so much...we wish we could buy it... GREAT EXPERIENCE and HIGHLY DESIREABLE rental.
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Everything they listed and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Words cannot begin to describe this beautiful home. The views, the location, the amenities, the management....they were all top notch. We had everything we needed, wanted and more. There is shopping, grocery stores, gas stations, and fresh seafood within 5 miles. St. Pete Beach was a short bike ride away, and absolutely breath taking. We fished every night from the dock and had everything we needed! We saw dolphins and manatees from the living room! The pool was amazing! I could go on and on. We will definitely be staying here again! Thank you Gordon, Ray, and Denise for such wonderful memories that will last a lifetime!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
toronto canada
5

Bayfront home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We spent a week with our son, daughter-in-law and their children at the bayfront home. This home delivered everything that we needed. The view at the back of the house was absolutely beautiful. The boys spent lots of time watching all the boats go by. The pool was perfect for us. The only thing that would have been handy to have would be a high chair for meal times.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi chair was available in pantry. Just ask if you ever have any special needs!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Ottawa, Canada
5

Tropical Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house is wonderful, everything we wanted and more. The owner was very helpful and informative and the person looking after the place was great. We were 8 in all, parents, grandparent and 5 grandchildren. The house was certainly large enough for us all and we never felt crowded. Everything was well maintained and very clean and comfortable just like the description and the photos. You really just need to arrive and everything is there for you and in very good working order. Lots of good information left suggesting restaurants, sights, amenities etc. The grounds are well layed out and the kids could swim while we sat and relaxed but were able to see watch over them. The view at this house is truly amazing! A wonderful place to spend your vacation. Will certainly go back again and I would recommend it to family and friends.

This is a great place to vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Perfect House For Family Vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We loved this house and the owner and Ray were wonderful to work with. We had everything we needed from pool and beach toys to fishing poles the guys used to catch fish off the dock. Everything was either as described or better than the description on this website. The home was even more beautiful in person. We loved that we always could find a quiet place in the house away from everyone else which is a blessing when traveling with young children and in laws! The pool was heated to 88 degrees so we could swim anytime day or night. My kids loved being able to pick bananas off the banana tree and really enjoyed checking out all the other fruit trees. Very clean and well maintained. Both Gordon and Ray went out of their way to make us feel welcome and gave us restaraunt and fishing advice. We are planning on staying here the next time we visit Florida. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
cincinnati
5

Wedding Party

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
A lovely home with great property and view.

Everything as described. Owner and property manager very accomodating and helpful.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Saint Charles, IL
4

Bayfront chilling

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house was very nice, clean and had everything needed to make our stay enjoyable. The pool was nice and the views of the bay are great. We stayed the week of July 4th and the firework show from the pier was amazing. It was hard to leave the view of the waterfront at the end of our stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Marietta, Ohio
5

Awesome Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house was so much more than what the pictures or description leads you to believe! The house was very clean and modern with all the up to date amenities. Anything you could ever want for the beach, chairs, umbrellas, beach toys, boogie boards, bicycles, anything you can think of they have it. We enjoyed our week long stay and it went by too fast! The beautiful uncrowded public beach is just a short drive away but there is a private beach area when the tide is low in back of the house that we enjoyed exploring with the kids. The pool was smaller than we expected when we arrived but proved to be very suffecient for 4 adults and 3 children with plenty of room to raft and play. Would definately rent this property again if we are in Florida, it is a long haul from OHIO!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This villa is a great place for all the family, well appointed and all amenities at your finger tips.
All my family enjoyed our vacation in a wonerful location in a well maintained villa.
I recommend this villa, and I will be booking up again next year.
The owner provided good communications and the guy who maintains the property is very helpful and goes out of his way so that you can enjoy your stay and relax.
This is the best villa I have stayed in whilst in Florida. All activities, restaurants are just a short drive away.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bayfront Home with Grotto pool and beach around the corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192077
+00 908 766-9350
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Awesome Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This home is awesome. We throughly enjoyed our stay here. It was so relaxing. Pool was wonderful, house is beautiful and spotless and view is breathtaking. The dolphins were a extra delight. Loved the grill and used it frequently. We enjoyed every minute we were there. It was great being so close to the beach where we could find sea shells and sand dollars. The house had everything you could want from toys for the kids, movies, bikes & beach stuff. Gordon was very helpful as well as Ray. We would definitely recommend this home. The personal welcome touch of the towel animals on the beds was fun as well.
Helpful votes: 3/3