Gulf Shores condo rental - Living Area
Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Among one of the larger units in the complex, located on the third floor near one of two elevators, this 2 bedroom with 2 full bathroom condo, is the ideal beach get-a-way. This nicely decorated units features ceramic tile throughout with carpeted bedrooms. The fully equipped kitchen includes a stackable washer and dryer. The living area features TV with VCR/DVD combo, stereo, leather sleeper sofa and loveseat, recliner, and barstools. Master bedroom with full bath has a King size bed and TV/DVD combo. Second bedroom has a queen size bed and TV/DVD combo. Complimentary WiFi. Deeded access to Gulf Shores’ beautiful white sand beaches is located just across the street. But, don’t miss out on the exquisite landscaping… The large circular pool with ample lounge chairs is the centerpiece of this U-Shaped complex. The adjacent Gazebo with picnic tables and 4 charcoal grills available make the setting for a perfect BBQ. Gulf Shores has something to offer for all interests.

18 Reviews of Property 192066 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 18 reviews
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great Place to Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This unit is exactly as described. Perfect for a family. I have a 2 yr old and all she talks about is going back to our "beach house"! Everything was very nice, clean and accessible. Will definitely go back.
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Fantastic Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved this condo! It was perfect for our family vacation. There was plenty of room and the kitchen was well stocked as was the closet full of games and pool/beach toys. The kids loved the pool and we loved being able to walk across the street to the beach every day. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you Kim for making our stay in Gulf Shores so pleasant :)
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a fantastic time at this condo for the Hangout Music Festival. This condo had a great little community area and a short walk to the beach. It was nice and clean, and had everything needed for an enjoyable stay. The owners are very accommodating and helpful if you need anything. Renting from Kim and Jordan was easy and quick, so there is no need to look elsewhere. It looks just like the pictures and had spacious room for everyone.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great place! Great Owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Kim was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The place was clean and at least as good as advertised! Highly recommend and will definitely be back!
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo was just as described! We had plenty of space and it was fully stocked with everything we needed. It had a great pool and the ocean was just right across the street. My friends and I had an amazing time staying here. I would definitely come back here again, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice and reasonably priced vacation spot!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Awesome Condos!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a great time in Gulf Shores. The condos were clean and so comfortable. These are the best condos.we have ever stayed in. The pool was clean and never crowded. The condo was super quiet, never had any noise. Close to everything, never an issue with traffic. AC worked great....every aspect was awesome. Will definitely stay here in the future. Loved king size bed!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Kentucky family had a great time in Gulf Shores.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Family of four had a great time in Gulf Shores. Kim and her staff were great. Good communication and a wonderful condo. The condo is located right across the street from the beach. Everyone in the condo community was helpful and made you feel at home. Walmart is located about 5 minutes away. We stocked up the first night and hit the beach and the pool the rest of the time. I have recommended Kim to all of my staff and family. Thanks Kim
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was our first vacation to Gulf Shores and we absolutely loved it. The condo was beautiful. It was plenty big and the area was quiet and peaceful. The pool area was always clean. We didnt want to come home! We are already talking about returning next year. It was well worth the price also. The beach access was very safe. I would recommend this complex to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Really nice place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a great time at the condo. Very clean, plenty of space, and right across the road from the beach. Kim was very easy to deal with and we wouldn't hesitate to rent from them again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicely furnished condo with King Size Bed! Located in the Heart of Gulf Shores
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p192066
+1 251 753-8298
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The property was just as described. Everything we needed was there. The kids enjoyed the board games. We had 6 people in our party and we had plenty of room. It is conveniently located and right across the street from the ocean. Easy access to the ocean and many other activities. Kim was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children