Windsor Palms house rental - FRONT 2 STOREY HOUSE WITH DOUBLE GARARGE
FRONT 2 STOREY HOUSE WITH DOUBLE GARARGE
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Windsor Palms House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

*** Re- modeled in 2013 *** new carpets throughout, 3 new plasma tvs, blu ray players, surround sound in living area, new bed linen and a host of small improvements throughout ****

Looking for something very special, its here! The JEWEL in the CROWN... AS SEEN ON TV A PLACE IN THE SUN BBCI/ NEWS OF THE WORLD

Stay in this New Executive 5 Bedroon/3.5 Bathroom home situated on one of only a few premium lots overlooking the breathtaking conservation area. It also includes the LARGEST POOL on Florida's premier vacation spot Windsor Palms. Just off Highway 192 west near Splendid China, our home is situated in this gated community where there is 24 hour manned security.

Only 3.5 miles from Disney, 20 minutes from the International Airport, and 10 minutes from International Drive, Universal Studios, and Sea World!

This unique property features 5 bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms which has been professionally designed, furnished and upgraded in all aspects, it includes 2 king-size Masters with en suites, one with a four poster bed, 1 twin and 2 theme bedrooms (Disney +Scooby Doo). Each bedroom has its own TV/VCR and clock radio there is a large TV, VCR, DVD, and stereo in living area.

Our luxury Kitchen contains all necessary utensils needed. Each bathroom is supplied with a hairdryer and there are 2 telephones (1 portable) for your convenience. The pool area contains, 4 coushon sun loungers, table and 6 coushon chairs, also seperate table with 4 chairs and parasol, a selection of pool toys plus extra towels for our guests. Free use of videos, board games and books are also available. There is also a variety of discount coupons available for your convenience.

This property also boasts the LARGEST POOL/SPA in Windsor Palms (30ft x 20ft) plus extended pool area and decking It also overlooks a stunning conservation area benefiting from full sun throughout the day WITH a breathtaking sunset every night the pool/spa is also fitted with under water lighting and has tropical plants enclosing pool area for your privacy. from nov 2008 we have added a games room with pool-table,air hockey and electronic darts.

Occupants have FREE UNLIMITED use of all amenities onsite which include use of luxury club house, Olympic size pool, floodlit tennis courts, basketball, pool tables, volleyball court, table tennis, gym, cinema (schedule change throughout day), picnic, barbecue areas, and supermarket onsite. KEYS ARE COLLECTED AT OUR MANAGEMENT OFFICES LOCATED AT IPG OFFICES ON THE 192 APPROX LESS THAN 10 MINS FROM HOUSE.

Keywords: 2 Story Detached Property

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 19202 in Windsor Palms, Florida

5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Avon, NY
5

June 2013 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at this 5br beauty in Windsor Palms June 27th - July 5th, 2013. What a gorgeous property! We have stayed at 4 houses around Kissimmee over the last few years, and this one is one that we definitely will look at renting again when heading into the area. The pool was perfect and private as the bushes were landscaped nice and tall, the house was tastefully decorated, towels and linen were plentiful, free wi-fi was a huge bonus, and the game room was pretty great. All the beds and furniture were comfortable and most of it looked new. Sue was a pleasure to deal with, and very accommodating with all the questions and my request to check in early. The gated neighborhood was very nice and felt safe. My wife and I went jogging in the early mornings with no apprehensions. Each Disney park was within 10-15 mins of the property. Universal about 25 mins. Walmart about 10 mins. All in all, the house was great, the location was perfect, and the owners a pleasure to deal with! Thanks Sue!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

As promised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our stay at the home was excellent.
The home & resort area are just as presented online.
No negative surprises. In fact, from the moment we first stepped in the doorway, we were impressed.
The house was clean and very well laid out. Nicely appointed.
The location is excellent and the resort is quite nice as well.
The owners were great to work with.
I would highly recommend this home to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Brunswick, GA
5

Our first visit to Disney...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a lovely stay at your home.The house was clean, well kept, and very large. The kids loved the pool and the game room. I especially love the screened in back patio, and the massive master bathroom. The management team are friendly, and very helpful! Had an overall wonderful stay. We have already rebooked for the 2013 season and extended our vacation because we could stay at Sue and Roberts lovely home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Coolcok Dublin Ireland
5

Fergie, Lorraine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
All i can say is we have 5 kids and were looking for a holiday of a life time so we were looking for something special and by god we found it. We stayed in this house for 3 weeks and i couldn't complain about anything this house has it all, Sue,Bob thanks for all your help and making this a holiday one we will never forget. We are looking forward to doing it all over again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
bethlehem,pa
5

family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
my family and friends went on vacation,loved the house,the vicinity.The desciption of ten house was very accurate,the house was very clean,and well matiained.we would recommend the house to any family group.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Leamington Spa UK
5

Easter 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Over Easter we had a great holiday at the parks; a holiday made that little more special by the villa. Two families (four adults and six kids from 14 to 4) had everything that we could ask for. Great location, great facilities, great pool. Would definately recommend to anyone.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Virginia
5

Just like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My family thoroughly enjoyed our Thanksgiving week in this vacation home. It was close to all area attractions, restaurants, and shopping. Working with the owners during the reservation process was easy as well as checking in with the management company upon our arrival. The design of the home gave all family members separate spaces when needed and plenty of together areas for meals, TV, or games. The gated community is well-kept and offers many extra amenities. We would definitely return to this property for future vacations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
London
5

A Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
One can only say the place was perfect for our 2 weeks in April 2010.

Check-in was easy with the Management Company, and location cannot be faulted. The house was very clean on arrival and everything is there that you will need for a great vacation.

Best of all was the pool area - not only does it overlook a Conservation Area, but the pool is the biggest that I have ever seen in a Rental Home (and we have rented about 20 !). Being such a large deck area, it catches the sun all day.

It is very easy to rent this house as the owners are a pleasure to deal with and make everything so easy for the guest (We have also stayed at their Windsor Hills home which is just as good - we couldn't decide which one was best !)

I would not hesitate in recommending this property to anyone - if you rent it you will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Bay City, Michigan USA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
We stayed in the Kennard's other rental home in Windor Hills in 2007 (which was absolutely fantastic!), and now stayed in their rental home in Windsor Palms in 2008. I can say that the Kennard's are very easy to work with and their homes in the Disney area are great! We really enjoyed the pool in Windor Palms, and were in the pool every day soaking up the sun. The house had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The game room was great for the kids. I would highly recommend anybody interested in renting from the Kennard's to do so, as they have always taken excellent care of us! Thanks Sue for another great vacation!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5BR with Conservation View & Largest Pool/Spa in Windsor Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p19202vbi
+353-469542461
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Hinsdale, IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Bob and Sue,
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your home. My parents used to live in Orlando and we wanted something that felt like home when they returned. The kids loved having the pool at the house and we found everything we needed, easily. It's a great family vacation home.
Helpful votes: 1/1