Wrightsville Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Wrightsville Beach House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 4 Full Bathrooms, 2 Half Baths, Outside Shower, Sleeps up to 12

Master Suite on the Top Level with Private Balcony, 2 more Master Suites on the 2nd Floor, Elevator accessible from all floors, and upgraded bathrooms and kitchen. LCD TV/DVD Combos in every room and full surround sound system in the main living area. Open floor plan top floor living area provides a panoramic view of Wrightsville Beach from all angles of the house...a must see in person. The perfect place to gather and enjoy the company of family and friends.

You'll enjoy easy access to the beach and falling asleep to the sound of the surf. From the ocean view decks you can watch the dolphins play, enjoy your morning coffee, an evening cocktail or relax and read in one of the rockers. Only 300 FEET to the beach where you can swim, surf, fish, fly a kite, build sand castles, go shelling, go for a walk or just relax & catch some rays!

We provide ALL linens, including all the bedding you will need + bath AND beach towels to help you avoid the hassle of having to rent them separately ($200-300+ value)! We also provide beach cruisers/bikes, coolers, beach umbrellas and various beach accessories for your enjoyment.

Rental rate includes cleaning, linens, kitchenware and all offered beach accessories.

Saturday to Saturday rental ONLY: June, July, & August

NO SMOKING

Must be 25 or older to rent our home.

Reservations made under false pretenses will be subject to cancellation/eviction with no refund given

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 191948 in Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
average rating of 4.952381 based on 48 reviews
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Great House, Great Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Beautiful home. Very well kept and equipped. Nice open floor plan for groups. Great for two, maybe 3 small families. Elevator is a major plus for those with disabilities.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

DREAM HOUSE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This house is beautiful. My groomsmen and I stayed here in the days leading up to my wedding and it was such a relaxing experience. The house is spacious, warm, and offers great ocean views! I can't wait to go back!
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My wife and I stayed with a few friends from out of town for her birthday. The main room was excellent for everybody being able to spend time together and not have to b in different rooms. It was clean and had everything we needed! We would definitely stay there again. The property managers were very helpful in helping me with all my questions and booking the property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Very Nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Great house, well equipped. Highly recommend.
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Wilmington, NC
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I got married on 9.1.13, and spent time with friends and family at this lovely home. This was the perfect place to get together, and spend time at the beach. The neighborhood is friendly and everything that you need for your stay at the beach is already there. The property managers were most helpful and polite during the rental process and I am just as impressed with them as I was with the home. Would love to stay there again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The property was fantastic

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The property was fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable vacation. We took advantage of everything the house had to offer, to include the available boiler pot for a low country boil. You will probably hear from me in spring of next year for a repeat vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Wrightsville Beach 5 South Ridge Lane

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property is stunning and works very well for our family of 9 for the week. You have a clean and very professional operation, and I compliment you.

You might consider some BBQ tools beyond the cleaning brush to facilitate cooking. Maybe I just did not find them!

Thank you very much for a wonderful week.

John
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Perfect Beach House for Family or Adults

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I had not seen the property in person until our arrival and only thought the pictures did not do the home justice, the home is beautifully decorated, and exceptionally well equipped. We stayed for two weeks and wished we could have stayed longer! We were in Wrightsville Beach for our daughter's wedding and had only adult guests, there were 10 of us at times and there was plenty of room for everyone. The 3 master suites are HUGE and the those 3 bathrooms all have double sinks. The remaining 2 bedrooms share a hall bath that is still good size. The 5th bedroom has bunks, bottom full size, top twin. The kitchen had virtually every tool/pan we needed, even a tea kettle for my irish relatives. We cooked and ate in many of our nights and the only thing I missed was a non stick pan, but that's just personal preference, the pots/pans included looked new and were good quality.

I was also impressed with the quality of linens and towels, plenty of beach towels. The beach equipment provided was more than we used, but so well thought out. We used the beach chairs every chance we got.

The decks/porches were fantastic, beautiful views, lots of great family photos on them with the ocean in the background. Lastly, the service is very attentive. We called about a minor service issue in the house which was immediately addressed. The maintenance man let us know that we could even have called to request additional toilet paper etc, which I had just assumed we should purchase separately.

The beach access is literally steps away from the house, the map makes it seem further than it is, I would not spend the extra money to have a house directly on the water, this house was perfect. There really is not a single detail I would change about the house or our stay and we look forward to going back next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Outstanding, fabulous time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our second time staying. It was just as wonderful as the first time. I noticed there were updates with a few items which is always a nice touch. The place was immaculate in its cleanliness plus everything smelled clean. We enjoyed the bike riding, the beach chairs, hammock, and all the extras that make you feel at home! The side porches provide privacy and a relaxing atmosphere.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Ocean Views - Rental Rate Includes Extras!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191948
+1 910.332.7284
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Indianapolis, IN
5

Exactly like the pictures!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had such a fantastic, relaxing weekend visit at this beautiful home. Exactly what we wanted. So many rentals look nothing like the pictures, and that was NOT the case with this home. It exceeded our expectations, and I look forward to future visits. Thank you so much!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2