Tannersville townhome rental - Living
Living
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Tannersville Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bed, 2.5 bath Right on Camelback Mtn. Slope side community

Walking distance to Camelback ski slopes and Camelbeach water park.

Spacious 3 level townhouse features a cozy wood burning stove, 3 Dish TV with over 250 channels, Internet and computer, DVD player. Surround sound system. Parking lot level.

The dining area has seating for 8 next to a full kitchen and a ½ bath all on the same floor. The outdoor deck has a gas grill and patio chairs.

There are multiple bedrooms to accommodate up to 12 people. Upstairs there is a loft bedroom with a queen bed, Dish TV and a full bathroom. Below the main level are 2 bedrooms (1st has 2 sets of twin beds and a twin pull out. 2nd bedroom has a bunk bed with full futon bed and 2 twin, Dish TV), washer/dryer, and full bathroom also on this level. Living has a Sofa bed also a Sat TV, DVD.

The Clubhouse has an indoor pool, jacuzzi, saunas, tennis court (indoor and outdoor), indoor basketball and weight room.

The Village at Camelback is a privately owned, four season townhouse community, located on Camelback Road in Tannersville, PA., in the heart of the Pocono Mountains. Offering indoor heated swimming pool, Jacuzzi, saunas, gym, indoor and outdoor tennis courts and much more.

Cold weather enjoyment is assured with skiing from slope side town homes. In addition, snowmobiling on winding mountain trails, cross country skiing through beautiful woodlands; horse drawn sleigh rides and ice skating are all nearby. Warm temperatures provide the newly designed Camelbeach water park just minutes away, along with hiking, mountain biking, horseback riding, tennis, golf, fishing, hunting, flying, boating, white water rafting and canoeing.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 191816 in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 21 reviews
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Cozy: Close enough to a home feeling.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The stay was awesome. Close enough to a home feeling. And everything was as Mikhail said it would be. We were right next to Camelback beach water park which was great. On rainy days the indoor pool was convenient and fun for the kids. There was also the shopping outlets and a Wal-Mart 15 - 20 mins away. Not to mention a variety of restaurants to choose from. (Btw Pocono No.1 Chinese restaurant on route 611 the best). The stay was certainly beyond my expectations. I have already recommended this place to two of my friends. And already planning my next trip.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Stay, Easy Process

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
As my first time renting the owner made it very easy. He responded to all my emails in a timely manner, he emailed us information on what we can do around the area which something he doesn't have to do. He also emailed right before the trip with directions and instructions on what to do when we get there. The whole experience was stress free, and very enjoyable, and it is walking distance to the slopes. The indoor pool is big and 8ft deep.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Rental in the Poconos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
highly recomend renting from Mikhail, the home was outstanding, very warm, felt great to come back to the house after the slopes, very spacious, all amnities all needs met, front door parking.. definitely will rent again in the future
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
4

Great Experience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The house was great, located right next to the mountain and really just a short drive to town. Mikhail was outstanding will be going there again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
Flushing NY
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
The was located right next to the mountain and really just a short drive to town. Mikhail was a pleasure to work with, gave great recommendations on things to do in the area. All around GREAT time. Highly recommended
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
Brooklyn NY
4

Very Good Property for a small group...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
I rented the property for a retreat for my staff. We drove from Brooklyn, NY which took us no time at all to get the Poconos. We enjoyed every aspect of the property. My experience with Mikhail was outstanding. He was very responsive to emails and any questions I had.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
Lynbrook NY
5

Great Place, close to slopes, good times

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The house was great it was 3 floors including the loft. close to the slopes. The owner was very helpful and nice, we will be going there again february :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
roseland, nj
5

recommended to EVERYONE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
It was my first visit to Camelback, and also the first time that I rented cabin. Me and my friends obviously had many questions and concerns about paperworks, directions, payment options, and etc. Mikhail was VERY helpful and responsive with answering all my questions and helped us enjoy our weekend in this Cabin.

As mentioned on the description, this cabin is located right next to slope, and you can literally put your ski on to go down to slope =)

Very spacious place with everything included, and I definitely recommend to everyone
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
Long Island, NY
5

Great trip & a great time

Great trip & a great time
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
A group of friends and I rented this property in early January for a week of snowboarding. It was a great location if you want to be on the mountain and stay slope side. The house was great we all enjoyed ourselves very much. It slept a lot of people, there was 9 of us. Mikhail was extremely helpful and answered all my questions through the process of booking this rental. I would definitely suggest to stay here :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Next to Camelbeach Water Park. Townhome Sleeps 12, WIFI.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191816
+1 3474707514
Tannersville Camelback
Hatfield, Pa.
4

Recomended!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This townhouse is extremely close to everything you need for a pocono vacation. It was clean and comfortable. Mikhail was always available and ready to help. The community is quiet and the people working there are friendly and helpful.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4