Kierland Scottsdale condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 28 - 30 nights
 

Kierland Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo w/ 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - Sleeps 2-4 w/ Pool Jacuzzi, Wifi

This is the best located condominium residence the Valley has seen. Imagine playing 18 at Kierland Golf Club in the morning, shopping at Kierland Commons in the afternoon and later, having dinner by the piano bar at the Ocean Club restaurant. Then stroll back a short distance to your Shangril-la.

This delightfully decorated unit is completely furnished with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Two bedrooms, two baths, sleeps 4, separate dining area, beautiful fireplace, washer and dryer located inside the unit, and a delightful patio.

15 minute drive to the Scottsdale Mayo Clinic. Calendar is open because we have multiple units in this complex and do not block out the calendar until we have no units left.

6 Reviews of Property 191536 in Kierland Scottsdale, Arizona

Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191536
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Better Than A Hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Awesome location. Comfortable and very clean. Modern furniture and much better than staying in a hotel. Everything we needed was close by and within walking distance. Dino and Jackie were very accommodating and made our stay extremely enjoyable. I would highly recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191536
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Better Than A Hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Awesome location. Comfortable and very clean. Modern furniture and much better than staying in a hotel. Everything we needed was close by and within walking distance. Dino and Jackie were very accommodating and made our stay extremely enjoyable. I would highly recommend this place.
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191536
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Great Place, Great Loaction

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The unit was extremely clean and modern. The location was ideal. Everything was within walking distance. Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter were some of our favorite places to go. Dino and Jackie were very easy to work with and very accommodating. We plan on staying here again next year.
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191536
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
montreal quebec canada
5

Wonderful condo for a nice vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We were down at the condo from dec 26 to jan 10 2011. The condo is very clean, well decorated. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. All the appliances needed were there. We were two couples and really enjoyed our stay.

BBQ nearby and pool

The location is great near shopping and restaurants

We would go back and would recommand this condo for a wonderful in Scottsdale!!!

Sylvie
Montreal Canada
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191536
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Wyoming
5

Nice condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This is a beautiful, comfortable and well equipped condo. Location is quiet, beds are good, clean attractive pool area. Everything is as described by the owner.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p191536
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Canada
5

A very nice place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
This Condo is perfect in every way. Spotlessly clean, exceptionally well equipped, beautiful decor & furniture, and very comfortable beds. The heated pools and spa were just outside our door. We felt very safe and secure and everyone was very friendly. We were very well taken care of by the property manager. The kirland commos are just two block away for great upscale restaurants and shopping. We enjoyed every minute of our 6 week stay and will be back again in the future. We very highly recommend this Condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4