Gulf Shores condo rental - Queen Sleeper Sofa & Loveseat
Queen Sleeper Sofa & Loveseat
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

We own and manage our own condo. You will be working directly with us and not a rental agency.

We are so glad you found our place. Gulf Shores is a great place to come for a vacation. I think everyone loves coming to the beach and we have tried to provide a condo at a great price throughout the year . Our goal was to make our condo just the way we would like it to be when we are on vacation. Of course you want your vacation home away from home to be fun but you also want it to comfortable like home. We have accomplished that by using up to date furnishings and completely furnishing it so you don’t have to bring your whole house with you.

Lisa and I are almost fanatic when it comes to cleanliness. We make sure that everyone who comes to our condo are happy the moment they walk inside to see how clean everything is. Since we do our own cleaning we try not to miss a thing. I think everyone has stayed somewhere before when it wasn’t as clean as it should be so we are absolutely determined that you will never say that about our condo.

We are located only 3/8th of a mile from the main intersection at the end of Hwy 59 where the public beach is. That puts us in a super convenient area for walking to restaurants, shopping and other forms of entertainment. If you have heard of The Hangout then we are just down the street a little over ¼ mile away. The popular Sea-n-Suds on a pier is right across the street from our complex. Wide walking, running or biking lanes along Beach Blvd make it safe to go where you want by foot. That’s why we love our location.

Gulf Shores is just south of Foley, AL about 6 miles and if you like to shop there is the Tanger Outlet with about 150 stores. All the chain restaurants are in Foley. Gulf Shores has the local flavored restaurants like Lulu’s, The Original Oyster House, Tacky Jack’s, Bahama Bob’s, The Shrimp Basket, Ribs & Reds, The Islander. The bottom line is that we have the most beautiful, blindingly white beaches in the world. We hope you will want to consider our condo for your next visit. Check out our many guest reviews on this site to see what others have had to say about us.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We are the Moris'. We are happy that you can see who you are renting from. I am so proud that I have a beautiful wife, gorgeous daughter and handsome son. I don't know what my problem is but I am a lucky man!

Randy Moris purchased this condo in 2008

Gulf Shores has always been our favorite place to go to. For many years we would come here on vacation and wished we could own a place here. Then we moved to Mobile and made the big move to buy a condo. Then one year later we couldn't resist it and bought a second one in the same complex. We must be crazy but we love it. A third is not far behind in another complex. Stay tuned.

Our condos are close to everything. You can walk to many things. Of course we hope you are coming for the beach. Our beaches are the prettiest beaches anywhere in the United States. Uniquely, we are hoping you have saved enough money on rent that you will have money left over for fun, eating and shopping. The beach is free. Walking and running are free. Everything else costs. Have fun in Gulf Shores!

99 Reviews of Property 182947 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
average rating of 4.9390244 based on 99 reviews
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Little Rock, AR
5

Gulf Shore Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The Condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend this Condo and will be staying there again. It is right across the street from the beach and close to many restaurants as well. There were five of us and we all had plenty of room in the condo. Can't wait to get back to the beach!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

GREAT VACATION SPOT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
If you are looking for a nice place to stay that is in a central location of Gulf Shores, then this is it! The condo is conveniently located across from the beach and within walking distance of all the shops! The condo is very clean and very comfortable! It is decorated lovely! Made me feel right at home! I will definitely come back to stay at this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Jefferson City, Missouri
5

Best Family Vacation Yet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We spent 5 days in this condo and found it to be exceptionally clean, well decorated and supplied with everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. The location gave us easy access to explore Gulf Shores and Orange Beach. It is perfect for families because the beach is literally across the street, making it easy to go back for naps, lunch, or a beach-ball. Our kids loved the zoo, the fishing pier, state park and several of the mini gulf courses which are all a short drive away. The owners suggested restaurants that were affordable and delicious. In fact Randy and Lisa were helpful from the moment we spoke on the phone till the day we checked out. It is a good place to relax and renew one's spirit. We look forward to our next trip to the Gulf and renting from the Moris' in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Joplin, Mo
5

Best Family Vacation Ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had the best vacation! The accommodations were even better than we expected. They were extremely clean and had everything that we needed for the entire week. The location was excellent, right across from the beach and walking distance to many restaurants and tourist spots. There was covered parking and the area was very well lit helping us to feel very safe. The reservations were easy to make and we even received a welcome packet with everything we needed to know as well as tips on what to bring, places to visit and even how to treat ocean related injuries. We were provided the owners cell phone number in case there was anything we needed while we were there. We were very pleased with both our vacation and rental accommodations. In fact, I am certain this will be a place we vacation often!'
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Houston
5

Wonderful Festival Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Two of us rented this condo for four nights for the Hangout Music Festival. Our experience with the condo was better than ideal. The location could not have been any better: across the street from the beach. We were pretty much the closest you can get to the core of Gulf Shores, walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The listing photos are a true representation of the condo. It was clean, well decorated and equipped with all the promised amenities - even cuter in person than in the photos! They had WiFi, which I did not know about until our stay. Honestly, I cannot think of a negative aspect about the condo.
Perfect for two adults, 4 young adults or a young family.
Finally, the owner was extremely helpful in answering all my questions RIGHT AWAY.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
North Little Rock, AR
5

MY SWEET VACATION, HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I loved the location. The place was beyond what I expected. Everything you could possibly need was there for you to use. All kitchen stuff was included if you wanted to cook a huge meal!!!! You needed nothing in that kitchen. All bedding was brand new and the bed was just as nice as mine at home!!! I tend to feel at times when I stay somewhere else, I can feel that hundreds of other people have stayed there, not at this place. I felt at home the second I walked into the condo. It was clean... not even a grain of sand on the ground, very impressive. Everything was updated and well decorated, which is something that helps you feel more at home. Everyone around was very quite so my son was able to nap if needed at any given time and we loved the fact that the bedroom was able to be dark at anytime of the day. We were able to walk just about anywhere we wanted pretty much and if we had to drive it was only minutes away. Everything is close by including the Wal-Mart to get needed things, zoo, activity parks, shopping, and tons of delicious places to eat. Great location all around. The walk to the beach took just a couple of minutes and was never a problem to run back to the condo since it was so close. The owners to top it all off were beyond helpful and kind, anytime I had a question I would email and less than an hour later I had a response! Couldn't have dealt with better people!!!! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this location and using these owners!!!! (and I tend to be hard to please). Thanks again, Randy and Lisa for sharing your place with me and my family! We will be coming back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Lafayette, Louisiana
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
WOW! Where do I even begin! Mr. Randy was AWESOME to work with! Everything in the condo looked exactly the same as the pictures! Walking in the door the clean smell of the condo hits you! I knew from that first time I walked in we made he right decision! Everything you could possibly need is in the condo. The beds were very comfortable! The condo is right in the center of everything and its very convinent! The crosswalk from the condo to the beach makes it very easy to cross!!

LULUS was by far our favorite place. There is another place called FLIPPERS that the guy from Dolphins Downunder Tour told us about, that not many people know about and they had AMAZING food! We were not disappointed with anything we experienced on our vacation!

Thanks Again Mr. Randy and we will most definately be back! It was a pleasuring working with you! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Canton, Michigan
5

Gulf Shores Labor Day week.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The condo was immaculate, just as it was described. Great location with easy accessto the beach. Great food and fun at Lambert's restaurant in Foley. We enjoyed the Gulf Shores zoo, compact and plenty to see. Went to Fort Morgan for a sunset, a nice ride just 22 miles away. Nice drive along the ocean on 180 and 182. Nice walks along the beach collecting shells. Very nice area, would visit again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
mt morris michigan
4

Felt Like Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was a cozy and very clean condo. Convient location. Everything you could need was either in the condo or within easy reach. No issues at all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Apr 26-May 3 $639/Week TOTAL! May 11-15 $459 TOTAL! May 19-24 $549 TOTAL PRICES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182947vb
+1 2517092536
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Denver, CO
5

Great vacation once again!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was my family's third visit down to the area and once again we had an amazing time. The condo is also clean and has always matched the pictures and description. The owner's are always very responsive and have taken an active role in making sure our vacation is a great one!!! There is plenty to do to keep every member of the family entertained when you have had just a little too much beach time :)
We found a great mini golf course and an amazing seafood restaurant. We had a great dinner at Lulu's and DeSoto's kitchen. Fresh seafood is just a little hard to come by in Colorado. My son also had a blast fishing in both the water and on the Gulf Shores Park Pier. I know that they say third time is a charm, but I am already scanning the calendar to plan our next trip down and have referred the owners to some family friends. Keep up the amazing work and we will see you in 2013. I can't stress enough the friendly service and personal attention that the owners provide. You can tell they take great pride in their reputation and the reputation of the area. Thanks again !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1