Cape Canaveral condo rental - Cocoa Beach, Sunrise picking up shells
Cocoa Beach, Sunrise picking up shells
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 28 - 30 nights
 

Cape Canaveral Condo Rental Photos and Description
Cocoa Beach Best Oceanfront Views! 2/2 Lots of space. SURF, NASA, Disney, Golf

This Beautiful Direct Oceanfront Cocoa Beach 2 Bed/2 Bath condo has 30 day MINIMUM stay. Only 45 minutes to Disney. Spacious unit has a Tranquil feel & CLOSEST to the BEACH. Let your stress drift away with the sounds of the waves. Are you Ready to relax? New Big screen TV

Peaceful Patio with DIRECT Ocean VIEW to relax and daydream and read a good book while the day drifts by. Remember those days where you really got to relax? You will when you rent this condo. Walking distance to World Famous Ron Jon Surfshop. Yes WIFI INTERNET

Shady Patio to relax and get out of the sun. Pool and Gas Grill on site. Located in a great area close to restaurants, & shopping. In a small community were you can ride bikes or go for a walk. Surf board rentals are near by. Many great fish, steak, and restaurants in area. So are you now ready for a Great vacation? You do deserve it right? Give us a call now and save your spot on the Beach now! Your spot is waiting, call us now! .5 mile North Pier Walking Distance. CALL NOW

Great Area to Walk and ride a bike as your not on the Busy Highway. So more of a community feel, which is nice and you Feel like you live here.

Closest Condo to the Beach too! Seems like your on top of the water :0)

Closet unit to the Beach :)

5 Reviews of Property 190714 in Cape Canaveral, Florida

Cocoa Beach Oceanfront condo. Cape Canaveral FL, Renovated! Ron Jon, Disney,
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Cocoa Beach Oceanfront condo. Cape Canaveral FL, Renovated! Ron Jon, Disney,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190714
+1 4073994100
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Vinderhoute, Belgium
5

perfect location,balcony,master bedroom,clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The location of this property is perfect : right
on the ocean and very quiet. The property is clean and well-maintained.There is a lot to visit : Merritt Island Refuge, Bio-Lab road, 1000
Islands Tour by boat, Kennedy Space Center...
Good restaurants : Florida Seafood, Sunset
Café,on the Pier...
I certainly should recommend this property to
my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks again for your Return visit as we love repeat guest and love to take care of you for a great holiday! Come see us again as we are always improving the condo so Guest Have a Great experence! See you next year! Come back to Your Cocoa Beach Paradise with a Home away from Home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cocoa Beach Oceanfront condo. Cape Canaveral FL, Renovated! Ron Jon, Disney,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190714
+1 4073994100
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
5

What a blast!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This was our second year at this condo. The sunrise views and sounds of the waves were an excellent combination to start and end each day from the bedroom access to the balcony. The clear view of the beach as well as the port were always breathtaking whether having breakfast or a glass a wine on the balcony. The king size bed and many pillows was much appreciated. We golfed many courses in the area at very reasonable prices. (Free)Jazz on the beach at the Crowne Plaza was always a favourite every Wednesday night. Fishing in front of the unit always provided many stories and sometimes even fish for dinner. The grill located in the pool area was well used especially when entertaining family and friends. The Green Turtle specialty store and restaurant(Melbourne) has incredible meats, cheeses, beers, wines and spices and sauces. Simply Delicious is very quaint for breakfast/lunch. Milliken's, Grills, Fish Lips, Pig and Whistle, Pompano Grill, Coconuts etc. in and around the area can always be counted on for great Happy Hours, food and views. A tour of Cape Kennedy is a part of history and a treat for any age. Cocoa Beach has something for everyone to enjoy. The unit is a good size and has a cottage feel to it.
New tile flooring throughout was put in this year. The owner is very approachable and answered any questions or concerns we had promptly. I would recommend this unit for all ages as the view is ageless and the memories priceless!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cocoa Beach Oceanfront condo. Cape Canaveral FL, Renovated! Ron Jon, Disney,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190714
+1 4073994100
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
5

What a blast!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This was our second year at this condo. The sunrise views and sounds of the waves were an excellent combination to start and end each day from the bedroom access to the balcony. The clear view of the beach as well as the port were always breathtaking whether having breakfast or a glass a wine on the balcony. The king size bed and many pillows was much appreciated. We golfed many courses in the area at very reasonable prices. (Free)Jazz on the beach at the Crowne Plaza was always a favourite every Wednesday night. Fishing in front of the unit always provided many stories and sometimes even fish for dinner. The grill located in the pool area was well used especially when entertaining family and friends. The Green Turtle specialty store and restaurant(Melbourne) has incredible meats, cheeses, beers, wines and spices and sauces. Simply Delicious is very quaint for breakfast/lunch. Milliken's, Grills, Fish Lips, Pig and Whistle, Pompano Grill, Coconuts etc. in and around the area can always be counted on for great Happy Hours, food and views. A tour of Cape Kennedy is a part of history and a treat for any age. Cocoa Beach has something for everyone to enjoy. The unit is a good size and has a cottage feel to it.
New tile flooring throughout was put in this year. The owner is very approachable and answered any questions or concerns we had promptly. I would recommend this unit for all ages as the view is ageless and the memories priceless!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us at our Ocean condo getaway and really glad you enjoyed your stay again!
We strive to keep our unit to high standards that are comfortable for our cherished guest to enjoy with a feel of a Exotic getaway with Coastal Living charm that stays up to date. We look forward to seeing you Again Next Year!
Sincerly Todd
business
Cocoa Beach Oceanfront condo. Cape Canaveral FL, Renovated! Ron Jon, Disney,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190714
+1 4073994100
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Racine Wisconsin
5

Wow what a View! I di not want to leave.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We stay here which was fabulous as we felt like we had the whole place to ourselves.
If you are looking for R&R and get away from it all this is it. Yet still close to all that is fun in Cocoa/Cape Canaveral. This is the perfect location as it is right inbetween Port Canaveral with all the cruise ships and other side which is Cocoa Beach Pier. Settled in a nice little neighborhood which feels safe.

I would recommend it and would come back anytime as it was soooo Relaxing! Perfect for a couple to light that flame or even a small family with 2 children. Comfortable for 4 to 5 people. It was great as the beach is not as crowded at this condo because there are no hotels only condos which is nice. The heated pool area with gas grill by pool was nice also for dinner outside. Also the new big screen TV is a Plus for movies at night.
Best of luck and enjoy your vacation. Hope it is as good as ours was here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We love visiting the condo at the Beach also as the View is Incredible and it is so Relaxing and peaceful. Great way to revitalize yourself and Renew your energy.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Cocoa Beach Oceanfront condo. Cape Canaveral FL, Renovated! Ron Jon, Disney,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190714
+1 4073994100
Cape Canaveral Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Berlin,Germany
5

Nettes Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Wir waren vom 14.7.-29.7.10 in dieses Condo.Es war sehr schön groß so ca 100 qm .Alleine die Aussicht war grandios.2 Bäder,2 WC`s ,große Küchenzeile,alles so wie beschrieben haben wir vorgefunden.Wir waren 2 Erwachsende und 2 Kinder im Alter von 10 u.15 Jahre.Das Bett im Kinderzimmer und im Elternschlafzimmer hatten jeweils eine Großmatratze was nicht immer günstig war.Scheint aber in Amerika Standard zu sein.Alles top,wir würden es immer wieder buchen!!!!Fam.Meyer
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/3