Los Muertos condo rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Los Muertos Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

If you are looking for the ultimate Mexican vacation look no further. Our condo is located on the main beach in Old Town Puerto Vallarta, Los Muertos. You will be in the center of everything and you'll never need to get in a taxi. The Malecon, beach, wonderful shopping and every type of restaurant you can imagine. They are all steps from our condo in the gated building, Villas Vista Del Sol. Go to sleep while listening to the ocean or just enjoy the ocean view from your bed in the master bedroom or the living room. You may never want to leave the balcony which has an incredible ocean view and mountain view! Watch the sunset from the rooftop after a swim in the rooftop pool. From the Pier hire a boat to go fishing or exploring for the day. Take the kids to El Eden and swing from the rope swing or slide down the rocks into the water.

Our condo has two bedrooms. One with a king bed and bathroom and the other bedroom has 2 twin beds with a bathroom across the hall. The condo is decorated with art from many local artists. Whether it is relaxing or an excitement filled vacation you want, it can be yours. Our condo can be your condo.

Keywords: Condo,oceanfront,ocean views, pool,sleeps5, Vista del Sol

More Details
Hide Details

My mother owns this condo and I manage it for her.

My mother and I fell in love with Puerto Vallarta when I was studying Spanish here after college. She decided to come with me and take a few spanish classes herself! She rented a condo in Villas Vista Del Sol and loved it so much she bought a condo for herself. We have been coming back ever since!

We love to go out to eat, shop, and go to the beach. We also rent a car sometimes and explore towns and beaches around Puerto Vallarta. We also usually end up at El Eden for a day because we love the rope swing!

4 Reviews of Property 190692 in Los Muertos, Mexican Riviera

Oceanfront!March 8-15, 2014 still available!
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Oceanfront!March 8-15, 2014 still available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190692vbi
(720) 314-9425 (Colorado, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
New Jersey
5

COULD THIS BE HEAVEN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Just got back to the states after a week in PV. This property was wonderful, safe and very convenient to everything. Kitchen had everything you could want but on vacation so no need for it. Couldn't tear myself away from the balcany the views were SPECTACULAR !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront!March 8-15, 2014 still available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190692vbi
(720) 314-9425 (Colorado, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Colorado
4

Falling Asleep To the Sound of the Ocean

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We stayed for a week and it was just what we needed. Walking distance to so many great restaurants, and shopping for the wife and kids. Sitting on the beach having buckets of beers with nacho's is a real vacation. Owner has remodeled unit over the years so the amenities are spot on. Roof top pool was kid friendly. Overall good time at this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront!March 8-15, 2014 still available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190692vbi
(720) 314-9425 (Colorado, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Phoenix, Arizona usa
5

15 Years and Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

15 Years and Wouldn't stay anywhere else!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
From the balcony where each and every night is met with a sunset and the sounds of the sea to the beautifully decorated rooms, fully and I do mean fully furnished kitchen this is truly the place to stay. Our journey to Vista Del Sol has through the last 15 years brought us so much laughter, joy, R and R, excitement and ever lasting memories it is hard to share all. We have bird watched while eating lobster, taken a pirates journey, boated across to ride a mule to water falls, snorkeled everywhere we went, sailed into the sunset, watched the boys dive for money at Chico paradise, rode dolphins, sat and read while sipping margaritas, shopped for treasures, sun bathed from the blue calm pool waters up top the building, walked the Mali-con to view the rock artist build, did nothing, had one of three daughter get engaged at Le Cliff, enjoyed great food each and every year but the most complimenting thing my husband and I can say is that this year our youngest of 6 will honeymoon in Oct right here at the same condo we have been to for years. She could pick anywhere but she knows this place so well and like us can't imagine a better place for the start of their new memories. With the kind, loving people and a town that continues to offer so much we will never not include this as one of our destinations. The real beauty is once you arrive you are in the heart of it all just steps to paradise. We give much Thanks to the the owner for always keeping this "our" very special Casita ready. She has left out nothing for you to want for....... well except more time. Until again H&F, friends and our kids
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront!March 8-15, 2014 still available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190692vbi
(720) 314-9425 (Colorado, USA)
Los Muertos Jalisco
Chicago
5

Great Place to stay in PV

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We had a wonderful time. Terrific Location! Close to everything. Great roof top pool. Great views of the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway