Las Vegas condo rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Penthouse Condos - 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) -3 Baths - (Sleeps 4-8)

APRIL SPECIALS up to 50% OFF! Sun--Thurs., 2 night minimum; weekends with 3-4 night minimum depending on suite type and reservation fitting. Prices included taxes and resort fees.

We have multiple PENTHOUSE 2 Bedroom 3 bath Suites at The Signature MGM Grand Las Vegas, with Strip and Pool/Mountain views in all three towers of the hotel. Two adjacent Suites available or contact us for single suites; a Junior suite and or a One Bedroom Master suite. NEWLY DECORATED AND REFURNISHED!!!! These 2 bedroom 3 bath suites with balconies include 1500 sq ft of living space, fully equipped kitchen, 3 full bathrooms, Dining area, living room, 2-king beds and 2-queen sofa beds, 5 plasma screens, 2 Jacuzzi baths and more.

Your reservation will include the full service amenities such as 24 hour concierge, valet service, high speed internet Wi-Fi access (en-suite & public areas including the pool), fitness centers, Signature private pools, gourmet dining room service, on site restaurant and Starbucks. Guests staying at The Signature will also have access to all of the excitement and entertainment that MGM Grand has to offer including the pools, casino and world famous restaurants

Amenities: The Signature is an exclusive guard gated resort on the grounds and connected to the MGM Grand. The two condos are connected via an internal air conditioned moving walkway.

While the Signature Suites sit in the heart of the Las Vegas action, you always have the option to retreat to your luxurious suite in its full comfort and quiet. Live like Royalty for less money. Contact us for your reservation!!

If you have LARGE groups, ask us about additional Signature Suite accommodations.

The Signature Suites have been noted by the world famous Trip Advisor; rated the 24th BEST and MOST LUXURIOUS places to stay in the WORLD.

Mono Rail Depot at the Signature.

2 Gymnasiums

All reservations exceeding 7 nights will have FREE access to the community laundry facility.

LAST MINUTE DEALS!!!!!

Discounts UP TO 60% off The Signature MGM Grand price.

General rates are listed - Please contact us for more accurate rates. Prices may fluctuate due to demand, holidays, or events.

COMPANY PROFILE: Rental by Owner Direct/Century 21 Advantage Gold

www.signaturerentalsbyowner.com

OFFICE HOURS:

MON-SUN 8AM-6PM PACIFIC

702-622-5900

805-553-0119

Important notice: All hotel condominiums offered by 'Rental by Owner Direct', are owned by individuals. The management of The Signature at MGM Grand is handled by the Signature Condominium, LLC, a subsidiary of MGM Resorts International. The Signature Condo, LLC, is not responsible for your suite availability, laundry, maid service and other services, but is responsible for check ins and check outs. Rental by Owner Direct is in no way affiliated with the MGM Resorts International or Signature Condominium, LLC.

More Details
Hide Details

116 Reviews of Property 190547 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
average rating of 4.784483 based on 116 reviews
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We have used VRBO to rent condos at the Signature through Blue Chip Vegas for years. As usual, our experience was great. Great rooms, this one overlooked the pools. Access to great restaurants and shops. Good location at The Signature with access to the monorail to other locations. The rental agents at Blue Chip Vegas are always prompt in replying to request. The rates are exceptional. I would highly recommend this condo rental.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
5

Always a great spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Attention to detail is apparent and all was great.
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
South Jordan, UT
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful time! It's the perfect way to do Vegas with kids. Home away from home, with no casino that you have to work through. Kitchen so you don't have to eat out every meal. Connected to the MGM by a walkway. Beautiful, you feel like you're living like a celebrity! Top notch service as well!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Dublin, Ohio
5

Great time at this rental at the Signature at MGM!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed at this room for a friend's weekend in Vegas on the strip and it was great! The rooms were well equipped and clean, and we had a great time at this rental. The view of the strip was terrific and it was a great place to rest our feet after walking the strip for hours. We will definitely try to get this property again when we come back to Vegas.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Dublin, Ohio
5

Great time at the signature!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed at this room for a friend's weekend in Vegas on the strip and it was great! The rooms were well equipped and clean, and we had a great time at this rental. The view of the strip was terrific and it was a great place to rest our feet after walking the strip for hours. We will definitely try to get this property again when we come back to Vegas.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Just as expected in the description. Great for our group of 8 and amazing view from the balcony on the 34th Floor. Will stay again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great for a small group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The suite was a great way for a small group to travel together as opposed to spending time in individual hotel rooms.
The accommodations are as stated and the proximity to the strip is well situated at a 5 min walk.

If you are looking for the suite experience, save your money for the night life and book here. There is a considerable cost difference between here & other suites offered nearby.

Nicole & Maddie are very available to handle questions or concerns.

Couldn't be happier with the experience.

My advice/tips would be to purchase groceries for breakfast and enjoy a relaxed morning after a late evening.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Brisbane, Australia
5

Great for family, heaps of space and very comfy beds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family stayed at MGM Tower C in January 2014 in a two bedroom penthouse, two adults and four kids - 23, 17, 15 and 10! There was loads of room for all of us and enough space that we weren't on top of each other. We used all the sofa beds and there were no complaints about the comfort and these are not small teenagers. Great gym, views were fantastic and nothing to complain about but the coffee, but we all know you dont go to the USA for coffee!!! Front desk were great with recommendations and we had an issue with the hot water which was resolved immediately, no problems, loved how easy everything was. This is a ripper!! Not sure you go to Vegas to sit in your room, but if you have to, this is a great room to sit in! Can't think of anything that was worth a critical comment.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
Sacramento, California
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The suites were awesome! Very clean and excellent partial view of the strip. Plenty of room for the 8 of us. It is quite the walk back after a night of drinking. The only other problem was having to pay additional to get linens for the two pull outs and not starting with enough bath towels for eight people. I don't mind reusing towels but to be shorted sucks. I'm glad I got a big one as some people used the smaller ones.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rental by Owner @ The Signature PENTHOUSE-APR SPECIALS up to 50% OFF
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190547
1805 553 0119 CA USA
Las Vegas Nevada
British Columbia
5

Livin' the Life!

Livin' the Life!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband & I recently travelled to Vegas with another couple for a relaxing getaway. The Rental by Owner Direct @ the Signature was perfect! Just off the strip for quiet sleeping, but a very quick walk to get into the action of the strip, perfect combination! The rooms were stunning, clean & as the photos depict, very stylish! Having our own full kitchen was great for "prepping" for a night out. The pool was perfect and a short walk away was the MGM main pools with the amazing lazy river, we made a day of it there! I certainly would recommend this property & we will be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1