Virginia Beach condo rental - Oceanfront View
Oceanfront View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Virginia Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths, Sleeps 8

RATES REDUCED 10%-20% FOR OPENS WEEKS IN MAY, JULY AND AUGUST!! Beautiful new oceanfront condo located in the spectacular Sanctuary Resort in Sandbridge Beach! After a day of fun and sun, spoil yourself in the luxurious comfort of our three-bedroom, three-full-bath condominium. Enjoy your favorite show on a 50' HDTV or a movie on one of the four TV/DVD players. Wireless internet provided. Beach, bay and bunches of fun come together at this brand new oceanfront luxury condominium. Along with beautiful views of the Back Bay, come breathtaking sunsets from the spacious third-floor balcony. This peaceful setting will quickly take you to that state of relaxation you are looking for. For the adventurer, take a jet-ski tour of the Back Bay, explore the False Cape Wildlife Sanctuary, or drop a fishing line off of the public fishing pier. Also enjoy the awesome condominium amenities including 3 pools, hot tub, 2 fitness centers, 2 libraries and game room. If you are looking for nightlife, you are just a 20-minute drive from the Virginia Beach boardwalk.

5 Reviews of Property 190538 in Virginia Beach, Virginia

Oceanfront Condo in Beautiful Sandbridge Beach-- SPECIAL 10%-20% DISCOUNTS!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Oceanfront Condo in Beautiful Sandbridge Beach-- SPECIAL 10%-20% DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190538
+1 703 946-5174
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
York, PA
5

Better than Home, Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The condo was huge and it was wonderful to look out at the beach and ocean from the sliding door of my bedroom and the living room. All the rooms were large and nicely decorated. The king size mattress was like sleeping on a cloud, it had a pillow top but firm underneath. The location of the condo is secluded and quiet but most places are within a 20 to 30 minute drive. My family had a really great time and were sorry to leave. I would rent again in a minute and recommend the condo for a lovely vacation.
The only cons I can think of was; there was a very large light colored stain on bedroom carpet (after 1st day didn't even notice it), the wireless router didn't work at first but luckly my son is good with computers and sorted out the issue (it took till the next day for the maintenance person to come). Lastly the balcony and outdoor furniture was covered with dead bugs but I don't believe much could be done to prevent it. I cleaned everything and the next day, all the dead bugs were there again, it looked like it did before I cleaned (I blame Mother Nature). We really didn't use the balconys because of this, but it really wasn't a big deal for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/13
business
Oceanfront Condo in Beautiful Sandbridge Beach-- SPECIAL 10%-20% DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190538
+1 703 946-5174
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Morrisdale, PA, USA
5

A Week of Peace and Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We stayed for a week in July of 2009. The condo overlooked the beach and we spent much of our time either on the beach or on the balcony overlooking it. The condo was luxurious and had a great amount of space for a family of four. Virginia Beach is only about twenty minutes away. It was close enough to be able to go see the lighthouse, the board walk, malls, and other tourist sites. It was also far enough way to give us a peaceful and relaxing week without the noise and crowds of tourists. The pools at the condo were a hit with our family. The kids liked to swim in the pool while my husband cooked our dinner on the grills. We would highly recommend this property to anyone who wants a peaceful and relaxing vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Oceanfront Condo in Beautiful Sandbridge Beach-- SPECIAL 10%-20% DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190538
+1 703 946-5174
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
WESTFIELD, MA
5

A lovely 2-week stay, Aug-Sept 2009

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We have just returned from our 2 weeks at this condo. It is everything that is described to be - Lovely, comfortable, pleasant, amazing view - we watched the pelicans and dolphins go by several times.

The master bedroom and livingroom are actually larger than they look in the photographs. The beds and livingroom furniture are very comfortable. We were travelling with our daughter and her family, and the room layout allowed us the separateness of living areas that we found very conducive to relaxation and privacy. The kitchen is well-stocked and is so conducive to cooking-in. The outdoor grills and eating areas are convenient and fun. The guys enjoyed the workout areas and the baby enjoyed the kids pool area!

We had a great experience and a wonderful restful vacation. Our only negative is the 6 miles from any large-enough market, but to us it was a sacrifice worth making for the quiet and natural atmosphere of this resort location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Oceanfront Condo in Beautiful Sandbridge Beach-- SPECIAL 10%-20% DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190538
+1 703 946-5174
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Galion, Ohio
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We have just returned from one of the best vacations ever! This condo was so wonderful! We were living in luxury. We found ourselves wanting to stay in and use the beautiful kitchen and all of its amenities. The 3 bedrooms gave our 2 families plenty of room to have our own space. The view of the ocean from both of the balconies was incredible and we were even able to see dolphins froliciking a few times. The beach itself was not crowded and very family friendly. The owner provided great beach chairs, boogie boards and even a bag of sand toys for the kids to use during our stay. How nice! Restaurants and shopping were a bit of a drive (about 15 min) but so worth the peacefulness of the beach area. We really enjoyed staying at the condo, visiting the beach and pools (there are 3) and then driving into the city for the evening. There is an onsite restaurant coming soon which will make it nice for those who do not want to leave the resort at all! We are already looking at dates for next year as this is a place we will definelty come back to again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 21/21
business
Oceanfront Condo in Beautiful Sandbridge Beach-- SPECIAL 10%-20% DISCOUNTS!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190538
+1 703 946-5174
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
WV
5

Awesome peaceful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
This property is a gem. It is located off the beach and just a few streets from the bay. It is extremely calm and peaceful with only homes and this condo complex at the end of this beach. You are 8 miles to the nearest shopping center with all the amenities close by. Down the road a mile is the Back Bay Wild Life Refuge which allows you to explore this 10 mile refuge and see the beautiful scenery.
The condo is comfortable and very family friendly. The trundle bunk beds were a huge hit with my kids. All the amenities in the condo made it feel like a home away from home. YOu have everything you need to make and eat your meals there and save the cost of going out for every meal. We loved waking up in the morning and spending all day at the condo without the desire to have to leave. When you family has had enough time on the beach there are three pools, a gym, a library and a game room to choose from. One pool is very kid friendly with water sprinklers and soft floor off the shallow end for the little ones to run through and not feel intimitated with the deeper waters at the end. For the bigger kids they have a pool that starts at 3 feet so they can flip and kick and have fun too. We will be returning to this wonderful place.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 31/32