Windsor Hills house rental - Princess Room
Princess Room
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Windsor Hills House Rental Photos and Description
House - 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 5 Baths - (Sleeps 10)

Welcome to Prince Andrew's Castle, a 5 bedroom, 5 bathroom luxury home with private pool and spa in the exclusive 5 star gated resort of Windsor Hills. Just 2 mils from the gate of Walt Disney World!

Our home features top notch electronic entertainment systems (52' LCD HDTV, Nintendo Wii, Sony PS3 and WIFI High-Speed Internet connection and Desktop PC). Game Room feature pro-grade air hockey table and pool table and Kids' train table.

We also own properties with Home Away ID 237627 and 346287 and 346571 and 3539393. We have many many reviews on our properties. We have been providing reliable, honest and trustworthy services to our guests for the past 6+ years.

Mickey Room features wall mural hand painted by professional artist. Your little princess will love our Princess room with Disney collection princess furniture. Maple cabinets with black granite countertops in the kitchen, stainless steel top of the line appliances and the very best in luxury high end furniture through out the house.

On the first floor, there are 2 king master suites with 32' LCD TV/DVD. A guest suite with queen bed is also located on the first floor with 26' LCD TV/DVD. Your kids will love our specially decorated theme rooms upstairs. Your girls will truly be princesses in our princess room. Our Mickey room is professional decorated with large wall murals of Mickey and friends. This is truly a magical castle for your prince and princess. Both princess and Mickey room have LCD TV/DVD. All bedrooms have their private bath.

Our Air Conditioning Game room will be enjoyed by both adult and children. Pool table, commercial grade full size air hockey table and a Children's play area with wooden train table and tool bench. Large TV with DVD/VHS player and Nintendo Wii for all to enjoy.

Located at the Reserve, the upscale part of the Windsor Hills resort, 'Prince Andrew's Castle' has a premium lot that over looks a natural area, not into another home or pool. The higher elevation of the Reserve makes for a wonderful view of the surrounding community and fireworks! One of the three children's playgrounds is within 1-2 minutes walk from the back of the house.

Windsor Hills is a gated resort with 24-hour security. The resort includes a 10,000 sq. ft. Clubhouse with a huge lagoon-style pool complete with a water slide and hot tub; a toddler pool; state of the art fitness center; 40-seat high definition theater; video arcade; and billiards; and a computer lounge with full internet access. In addition, within Windsor Hills, there is a large Castle Playground; small playgrounds throughout; sand volleyball and tennis courts; a putting green; an RV parking area; and an on-site sundry store. All of this is free of use for you and your guests staying within the Windsor Hills resort. Windsor Hills resort has all the amenities of a five-star hotel/resort, but with the comfort, convenience and privacy of a private home.

Our local management company will ensure that the home is ready for your arrival and respond to any needs that may arise during your stay. Please come and enjoy a truly magical and relaxing vacation at Prince Andrew's Castle!

More Details
Hide Details

51 Reviews of Property 190444 in Windsor Hills, Florida

Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
average rating of 5.0 based on 51 reviews
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Prince Andrew was great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We loved this house as it was perfect for what we were looking for. Cynthia was great to work with and we would stay here again. Game room and pool and hit tub were perfect. Everything as described.
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Lake City Fl
5

Fantastic place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
From driveway to tram into disney...15 mins...you can't beat that. Able to fix all our meals, swim in mornings...Disney after lunch til midnight...it was great. The house was perfect, you can't ask for more. Plenty room for everyone...playroom...kids rooms....pool n jucuzzi....well worth it. Kids loved "big pool too"...enjoyed movie theater afternoon it rained...can't wait to go back...already recommended this to coworkers.....loved it. We all felt right at home instantly.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect One

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were very particular when choosing our vacation home, we browsed endless homes in search of the "perfect" one. We looked at many features and Prince Andrew's Castle was the only home which had them all, especially the princess room - that was the seller! We spent a week on vacation with our 3 year old and 9 month old. The house was perfect, it was more than we ever could have expected. We wanted luxury with both comfort and privacy and this home had it all. It is hard to find a quiet vacation home in such a traveled area in Florida however, this home's location within the gated community is very quiet and private. The home sits on a hill and there is a nice view from the kitchen table overlooking the hill across the street. It is set off from the main roads within the community making it quiet. The pool abuts the walking path(which within the week we only saw 3 people)and is not directly in line with other pools. The layout of the house was perfect with the young kids, we could put them to bed or down for a nap and they had their own quiet area to themselves upstairs. The home was fully equipe with ALL baby, child and adult needs! We felt right at home and it was so nice to not have to lug everything with us in our travels. We are hoping to return again in the next couple years and we hope this home is available again, my daughter keeps asking why we had to leave our "new" house and princess room:) Cynthia was such a great help and we couldn't have asked for a better vacation!
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We vacationed at this home with two of our daughters and their husbands and children. The house was great, comfortable and spotlessly clean. The children loved the playroom and the pool. The location was perfect for our every other day visits to Disney. We would highly recommend this rental and would stay definitely stay there again. Since we stayed this time with 5 of our 14 grandchildren, I am sure we will have the opportunity to stay again.
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Magical Time.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a great time staying at Prince Andrew's Castle. Such a perfect place for a large group. There were 7 of us which worked out great with the sleeping arrangements. It was nice for everyone to have their own bathroom.
Helen was so quick to respond to getting us baby gates. I was highly impressed. That kind of customer service is hard to find. Thank you!
My granddaughter of 5 said the pool was the best part of her Disney vacation! The house was very clean and had everything we needed.
I was a little apprehensive about leaving Seattle in the middle of a big storm after days with no power (We actually lost two days of our vacation because the airport was closed) but as soon as I got to your beautiful house all the worries of home were gone!
Can't thank you enough. I will highly recommend your rentals to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in the Orlando area. We had a magical time.
Thanks so much!
Laginess Family
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Exceeded Our Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Hi Cynthia, We had such a wonderful trip to Disney. Andrew's Castle is a big hit for for everyone. Everything about this house exceeded our expectations. It is large and extremely clean. The facial expression when my son (5yrs old) first enter the Mickey Room was priceless. The game room and the pool are godsend for kids and ours spent the majority of the time when we were not at Disney World. The kitchen is very well equipped. ( One little suggestion, a garlic press will be nice to have). We would not hesitate to recommend this house to others. Thanks you so much. we will definitely be in touch again for our next trip. Collins
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This is a fantastic place to stay! The house was spotless and had everything we needed for a great stay. The kids loved the games room and private pool. The Thomas train table is big hit for our little one. After a few days at the parks, it was nice to relax for couple days by the pool and enjoy some BBQ. The owner Cynthia is very responsive to email and phone calls. We enjoyed our vacation immensely at this house, we will certainly be returning. Thanks Kathy
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Memphis, TN
5

Highly Recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We just loved staying at Prince Andrew's Castle! The house was very spacious and beautifully decorated which exceeded all the needs of my extended family! After a full day at Disney we were eager to retreat back to this lovely home for a late dinner and swimming! Once exhausted we could comfortably drop into bed for a wonderful nights rest just to get up and do it again! Disney was only minutes away and our host Cynthia was gracious to give us the "short cut directions" to Disney which allowed us to miss most of the traffic. This home was ideal for a full week of Disney fun and Florida sun!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
CHATHAM ONTARIO CANADA
5

AMAZING PLACE / RESORT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Hi Cynthia, We would all ( 6 adults and 4 children ) like to thank you for letting enjoy your beautiful home while we were on a family vacation in Florida. The home and heated pool was very clean well-maintained and the home decore was very nice. The kids enjoyed the games room and their very own tv in their bedroom at night. We will definitely recommend your home to family and friends. Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 5 Stars House w/ Princess & Mickey Themed Rooms Disney Orlando
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190444
+1 2566567545
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Sooo Enjoyed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Hi there Cynthia,
I would like to say that your house was amazing and we sooo enjoyed staying there while in Florida. It was even better than how I imagined it from the internet pictures. The kids also loved the princess room and Mickey room!! We will definately rent it again on our next trip. Thanks again. We just loved the house ...it beat staying in a hotel anyday!!!! Michelle
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children