Splash Resort condo rental - CONDO LIVING ROOM
CONDO LIVING ROOM
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Luxury condo, under 7 years old! Two bedrooms, pullout couch & two bathrooms. Sleeps six-eight. Balcony overlooking the gulf-INCREDIBLE VIEWS! Your lucky! Most convenient location as you exit the elevators, sheltered entry and no long walks like most other units.

This condo was bought almost new then completely remodeled high end. Every room has a large plasma Hi-Definition TV and decorated in rich luxurious colors. Top of the line stainless appliances with matching accessories-including coffee maker/grinder, front-end load washer & dryer, furniture and bedding. Granite counter tops in kitchen and bathrooms. Penthouse QUALITY!

Perfect for families with young children. White sandy beaches. Activities ranging from on-site rentals: ocean inflatable blob with mountain climbing, jet ski, para sail, sailing, pontoon rental, deep sea fishing trips and scuba diving expeditions. There is an attached Alvin's Island for on-site shopping of beachwear, as well as, convenient store.

Four swimming pool areas to suit everyone plus a spray ground for toddlers, water park with pouring bucket and slides. Various summer weekend activities arranged! Adult beverages at the poolside bar and grill also in the on-site convenience store. Enjoy the on-going music while floating the lazy river or watch a dive-in movie. One or two pools are seasonally heated. We have been told by guest this is the nicest unit they have stayed in. You have two private sunbathing chairs with umbrellas set up on the beach each day at no additional charge from mid March until Nov.1st. They would charge you $35 each per day if rented. Not here-it's all included!

Keywords: Water park,Condo,Oceanfront,Splash, 2 bedrooms,kids,Oceanview,Lazyriver

More Details
Hide Details

The mother of 3 daughters who love to play hard and a driven husband who deserves to relax hard, I set out on a quest several years ago to locate the perfect family vacation destination to enjoy year after year. They love me for this one! Splash has been the highlight of our lives. We have learned to stop and feel the ocean breeze and realize that nothing is more important than the time we share with each other.

Driving 11 hours from Texas doesn't bother us either. We know its worth it to go to a place with not only so many activities to enjoy but, the most peaceful and beautiful place on earth. Not to mention, right from your bedroom and living room balcony! This is a family resort where you feel the excitement from children playing in the water park and pools, the families crab hunting on the beaches at night and the incredible sunsets and sea life you witness from your own balcony each morning and night.

Out of excitement we purchased THE top-end unit at Splash with 3 LARGE Hi-Definition plasma TV's with extended cable, 2 FREE beach chairs and umbrella set-up to enjoy during season and the best location as you exit the elevators directly into your unit (sheltored). We certainly don't have any regrets. In fact, we completely book up the summer months and often have repeats year after year. We know your family will enjoy this unit as much as we have! We will do everything to make sure you do!

Sincerely Your,

Tracy Czurak

Tracy Czurak purchased this condo in 2008

Beautifully decorated with everything you need! Water park and activities for children! Free internet! Master bedroom and living area oceanfront. Location of unit is SO convenient, as well as, not too high or low on 8th floor. Beach services available!

11 Reviews of Property 190322 in Splash Resort, Florida

Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
4

Great time! Nice Condo!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Tracy does a great job of providing a few extra niceties in the condo for cooking and extra guests. Condo is very well decorated and nice view. It was our first time in Panama Beach City so we were not aware of how much of a Spring Break town it was. Won't be back at this time again; however, we would like to come back at another time. Looks like the Condo Association is trying to make repairs and upgrade the facilities. Disappointed that some of the area was under construction but will be nice when it has been completed.
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Alabama
5

Amazing Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I can't say enough positive things about this condo. It is as beautiful as the photos show. My husband and I traveled with our daughter, son-in-law and 2 year old granddaughter, and there was plenty of room for all of us without feeling crowded. I never sleep well away from my own bed, but the beds are so comfortable that I slept like a baby. Tracy is a joy to work with and was quick to respond to any questions we had. We would definitely stay here again, and would highly recommend this condo to anyone!!! Thanks for a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I couldn't be happier knowing my guests enjoyed their accommodations at our home away from home. I have had guest ask me where we got the beds. I don't know why they are so comfy. Not sure if its the mattress or just tired and worn out family from a fun filled day. Thanks so very much for your comments. Hope you come back next time! Tracy
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Winston. Georgia
5

Summer Splash!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Travelled with 6 other families and all the mom's voted our condo the best decorated and equipped, hands down. All appliances were high-end upgrades. We were there for Baseball World Series and loved having a washer that could handle the sand and a Little Leaguers uniform. The owner seemed genuinely interested in making our vacation comfortable and memorable. Supplied all the necessities. The property had something to offer all ages. Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
ashville, al
5

bama family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Their condo is beautiful. The master bathroom is huge the tub is awesome My two little boys loved it!!
It is extremely nice and updated when you walk in it is like a luxury suite! The beach chairs were so nice to be able to store your stuff somewhere. She is so easy to get in contact with, I had no problems. When I couldn't find something she told me exactly where to look and there it was. I highly recomend this condo It has by far been the nicest condo I have ever stayed in. The splash pad was nice. My kids loved the arcade! She also gave me a list of fun things to do. Without that I don't think we would have enjoyed ourselves like we were able to. Considering I hadn't been to pcb in over 5 years. She is just a excellent host and a top of the line condo. I hope to get the oppurtunity to come back! thank you tracy!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Bullseye!!! Exactly what I was aiming for! Another happy guest and I am assured many more. This has been the best rental year ever so, book early next year as I expect even more bookings with repeat guests. The beach is incredible,never a crowd and weather is so nice Sept, Oct, Nov. Call me ANYTIME with questions!
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Place to Visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband, 2 boys, ages 9 and 7 and I had a great time at Splash! The kids loved the pools! The room was extremely nice and equipped with anything you could possibly need! The owner was great to work with. This is a great rental for any family!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We just returned from another incredible week in paradise! We replaced two loungers with two new eco-friendly poly wood hi quality chairs with table, a newer lounger, and an outdoor rug on balcony. Also, 600 thread count sheets on all beds. There is a new beach chair for all to use. These popular incline chairs are the most comfortable outdoor setting I have ever sat in. We had an aweful hard time getting up and leaving. Thanks, Amy for your comments and we hope to see you back again next season!I truely appreciate your comments! Tracy
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Alabama
5

Fantastic Property and Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The property itself was beautiful with plenty of fun things for kids to do. Our biggest problem was deciding which pool to go to every day! The condo was amazing! The decor is beautiful and the kitchen is well stocked. My son loved the big tv's in all the rooms not to mention how well we sleep on all the beds! Tracy was wonderful to deal with and was always very receptive to all my questions and concerns. It felt like dealing with someone you've known forever! I will most certainly rent this unit again and pass along to others!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Life is too short and our children grow up way too fast. I believe making those unforgetable and everlasting memories with one another should be priority. There is no better satisfaction for me than knowing my guests enjoyed our little piece of paradise, as much as, our family does. I strive for the "Wow" factor when they open the front door to when they leave. I truely enjoy talking with excited guests about how to make the best of their vacation in Panama City Beach with all of the fun activities there are to do. My guests are so glad they rented our condo at Splash that most are repeats each year who start booking for the summer starting January-February. Your always welcome to call me! Thanks to all of my wonderful guests for their rentals! Tracy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Georgia
5

Outstanding condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This condo was everything i was hoping for and more. Our family (mom, dad and 3 toddler boys) arrived late Thursday evening after dark and found the directions to the condo and unit easy to follow. Parking was a breeze and we found luggage carts readily available in more than ample supply just steps from the entrance. The owner has keyless entry which is a huge perk. We were able to bypass the resort entrance desk and didn't have to keep up with keys during our vacation. The complex is ideally arranged for families with the enclosed walkway from the garage to the elevators not allowing little ones to roam out of sight of mom and dad (for those of you who are outnumbered like we are.) This particular condo unit is beautifully decorated with rich, warm colors that make you feel like you are in your home away from home. This unit is upscale with stainless appliances and everything you could want in terms of kitchen amenities. 3 large LCD TV's with cable and DVD players. The living room LCD is huge. The furnishings are more than you would expect in a rental unit. The balcony has the perfect view (not too high, not too low.) When we awoke the morning after our arrival, I pulled back the curtain while still in bed to see the most beautiful emerald green, clear water. There were stingrays within feet of the shore seen gliding through the surf. The dolphins were playing like they were being directed in a show. They would jump out of the water and arch back down with a splash. My children loved it!!! This beach is beautiful. The rental chairs that come with the rental of this unit are another big plus. You don't have to haul added gear to the beach; it's right there for you at no added charge. Because of the age of my children, they loved the toddler splash pad. It was perfect for them. It is completely enclosed by a fence seperate from the pools (yet another way to keep little ones contained to ease the anxiety of nervous parents.) My little ones loved seeing the large bucket dump water in the waterslide playzone when seeing it online. (youtube) However, it was a bit daunting for their ages (4,3,3) at this point so we stuck to the pools, lazy river, beach and toddler splash pad. Overall, this is a highly rated resort destination. I don't think you will find a better unit in Splash than this one. The owners are great with perfect instructions given ahead of time. This unit is highly recommended. Thanks for a great time.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Decaturville, Tn
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This condo is all it says and more! Perfect for families and it is BEAUTIFUL! The balcony is huge and has a wonderful view! The owner was also great about answering any questions! We had an awesome vacation!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Shelbyville, Tennessee
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This condo was absolutely awesome. It was beautifully decorated and the most
well stocked condo that we have ever stayed in. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone who wants to have a very comfortable and enjoyable vacation. We loved every minute of our stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Free Reserved Beach Chairs! Penthouse Qual,3 Large Hi-Def Tvs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p190322vb
(903) 539
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Spring Valley, IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This is a beautiful condo in a beautiful property. Our three children, (ages 7,5,& 4) absolutely loved the place. We were amazed of the upscale kitchen, beds, & bathrooms-very clean! It was a perfect balance of beach and pools. The views are extraordinary right from the master bedroom and livingroom. We would see sting rays and dolphins right from the balcony. We didn't want to leave.
Helpful votes: 2/2