Livingston cabin rental - Landscaped yard with water features...
Landscaped yard with water features...
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Livingston Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom/2 full bathrooms, sleeps 7 max

Paradise Ranch Retreat is 18 miles south of Livingston, MT. just off Hwy 89, and 30 minutes north of the Yellowstone National Park. We are 1 hours drive from Gallatin Field (Bozemans airport). This 3 bedroom cedar cabin is along the Yellowstone River and there is fishing access from the property. There are Persian rugs, and many amenities, including a Concierge service at your request to help you plan your activities, or stock your refrigerator! There is a Business Center open 24 hours a day and a beautifully landscaped yard, complete with water features and out door bronze sculptures.

Enjoy a Montana Pro Rodeo and visit many of the fine art galleries year round. Experience horseback riding, visit Chico Hot Springs, whitewater rafting, skiing, fishing, hunting, and see an abundance of wildlife near the Paradise Ranch Retreat. We'll set you up!

4 Reviews of Property 189996 in Livingston, Montana

Paradise Ranch Retreat is in the Heart of Paradise Valley!
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Paradise Ranch Retreat is in the Heart of Paradise Valley!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189996
406 333-9091
Livingston Yellowstone
Johnson City, Tennessee
5

Trip of a lifetime

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Our family travelled across the country and arrived in Paradise Valley to a lovely cabin ( more like a house). The decor was exceptionaly with lovely art pieces throughout. We had all of the amenities that anyone would want on a trip. Our proprietors were gracious and very helpful about places to see where there. We went there with the purpose of visiting Yellowstone but came away with much more. The valley was beautiful everyday to wake up to and we were able to visit the surrounding area , as well. Livingston is a step back in time and Bozeman was a pleasant surprise. Please make time on your stay to visit Chico Hot Springs. We would recommend this cabin to anyone wanting rest and relaxation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Ranch Retreat is in the Heart of Paradise Valley!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189996
406 333-9091
Livingston Yellowstone
Eden Prairie, MN
5

Great location- beautiful decor.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My group consisted of two families, each with a 16 year old daughter. The location was perfect as we came from a week in the Tetons- then on to time in Yellowstone. Loved the over-sized washer and dryer. All amenities provided. We all used the business center and caught fish. The Art Gallery is amazing- what a fabulous bonus. The city of Gardiner is close and the Northern entrance to Yellowstone. Lots of white water rafting and good places to eat. Hateful Helens makes a yummy, huge hamburger. Pizza at K-9 was perfect. The best thing about this home is the big, black starry sky. You can sit on the front porch and enjoy all that nature has to offer. The home is decorated with wonderful pieces of art. It was all part of a fantastic vacation. Very clean, comfortable, and convenient. LOVED the front porch. Every morning started with coffee and tea out in the fresh air. I would stay there again in a Minnesota minute!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Paradise Ranch Retreat is in the Heart of Paradise Valley!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189996
406 333-9091
Livingston Yellowstone
Wyandotte, MI USA
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We were very excited about our trip and the cabin we chose after looking at a number of properties before we chose this one. The home was immaculate and had a very well maintained yard. Unfortunately many of the ammenties mentioned did not live up to our expectations. The cabin is 1500 sq ft, not 3600. Still plenty of room for our family. The living room needs more seating, it states comfortable seating for 8, 4-5 is all we could seat. There was no hot tub, the facility was being built, we chose this because it had a hot tub listed. They said there was fishing on the property, there was a small creek/canal in the back and never caught anything (not that we were the best fishermen). The cabin sits very close to the road and as there is no air, we had to sleep with the windows open, the temperature was OK but cars drive by all night at 65-70 MPH. The property the house sits on was small, we were anticipating more room to move. The staff that ran the property were very nice and attentive but we felt we were always being watched. They listed WiFi but it was not accessable from the cabin. They do have a lovely building with a computer you could use, but the building was not well ventilated. I could get WiFi if I was outside, sitting at a picnic table near the art gallery but you ould get attacked by bugs if you tried this at night. The kitchen was nice, but the ice maker in the fridge did not work and took a long time to make ice with the one tray provided. There was a gas fireplace, no remote or directions for use, while it wasn't needed during the day, it did get cooler some nights.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Paradise Ranch Retreat is in the Heart of Paradise Valley!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189996
406 333-9091
Livingston Yellowstone
Yucaipa, California
5

Spectacular Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Our stay at Paradise Ranch Retreat was unbelievable. The cabin was immaculate! Not only was it spotless, it was beautifully decorated. We felt so comfortable in our cabin. The temperature was perfect, very well insulated. It had everything we needed and then some. Our kids could step right outside the back door and toss a football around or go fishing in the stream out back, and yes we caught some fish. Our dog had a wonderful kennel to sleep in. The drive to Yellowstone was only 35 minutes, driving through beautiful Montana, Livingston was only 20 minutes away with wonderful stores and restaurants. The Moosehorn Gallery on the property was spectacular. The artists that are displayed are phenomenal! Thank you Kathy and Sam for a once in a lifetime experience. I have already told all my friends and family about this wonderful retreat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/3