Ixtapa condo rental - View from beach
View from beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ixtapa Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 5)

Fallspecial $700 a week through 10/30/13. Your piece of Paradise awaits you at this luxurious, new condominium on the most beautiful beach on the Mexican Riviera. This condominium features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, with the most spectacular views of the ocean and El Palmar Beach in Ixtapa, Mexico.

This 1600 square foot condominium is fully furnished and features your own jacuzzi spa, on a private 200 square foot terrace that overlooks the ocean. This condominium in Bay View Grand is walking distance to shopping, dining, and entertainment. It is also minutes from Palma Real Golf Course, four miles from Zihuatanejo, a quaint fishing village with a friendly atmosphere, shops, restaurants, tourist markets and is only 20 minutes from the local airport.

All the comforts of home await you at this gated luxury complex, which features two large beachfront infinity pools, hot tubs, private gym, spa, poolside snack bars, tennis court and the most spectacular sunsets in North America.

3 Reviews of Property 189851 in Ixtapa, Mexican Riviera

Bay View Grand Oceanfront 2BR/2BA Condo - in Paradise
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Bay View Grand Oceanfront 2BR/2BA Condo - in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189851
+1 3129079825
Ixtapa Guerrero
Seattle, WA
5

Would recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Visited this condo last year and we are coming back for a second time this year. We absolutely love this place. It's clean and peaceful. The staff is super friendly and we enjoyed both pools.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bay View Grand Oceanfront 2BR/2BA Condo - in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189851
+1 3129079825
Ixtapa Guerrero
Kentfield, Ca
5

Perfect Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We rented this 2 bedroom with another couple and were very happy with the size, location, and gorgeous view from the balconey.
The building, grounds and pools are kept immaculate. The staff was very polite and helpful.
We would highly reccomend this property and are looking forward to returning again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Bay View Grand Oceanfront 2BR/2BA Condo - in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189851
+1 3129079825
Ixtapa Guerrero
White Rock, British Columbia Cana
5

Guestbook Comment

We spent the month of February 2007 in this condo in Ixtapa. The condo unit was fully supplied and more than comfortable. And what a view. The Bay V...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2007
  • Stayed: Mar 2007
We spent the month of February 2007 in this condo in Ixtapa. The condo unit was fully supplied and more than comfortable. And what a view. The Bay View Grand is immaculately kept and everyone is very helpful. Ixtapa and this condo unit is a wonderful place and we would go back in a heartbeat.
Helpful votes: 6/6