Emerald Beach Resort condo rental - Large Living Room w/Queen Sleeper Sofa & 40' TV!
Large Living Room w/Queen Sleeper Sofa & 40' TV!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8!

FITNESS CENTER NOW OPEN! Emerald Beach is a new 5 star resort located directly on the beautiful Gulf of Mexico and PCB is the perfect place for a memorable family vacation! This 2 bedroom, 2 bath spacious unit on the 11th floor is fully equipped and has been personally furnished with a cool, contemporary decor that is sure to leave you feeling totally relaxed. Not only does Emerald Beach have gulf front views from your private balcony, it has all the amenities you will need for your stay in Panama City Beach, FL. With a Floridita pool for the kids, gulf side pool, bubbly hot tub, and poolside Tiki Bar everyone in your group will find something to enjoy here. A full service Starbucks is conveniently located in the lobby for your morning cup of coffee as is a Skybridge Bar for your afternoon enjoyment. And Pier Park is only one mile away! When comparing other facilities, please note EBR is managed by Wyndham Vacation Resorts and therefore offers impeccable amenities and services!

Price includes use of 2 beach chairs and large umbrella!

Be sure to check out our 1bedroom condo on homeaway.com property ID# 188695!

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 189847 in the Emerald Beach Resort, Florida

Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Buford, GA
5

Very clean and comfortable!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had great time there! The property was well decorated and fully equiped. Definetely will stay there again!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We recently stayed in PCB at this beautiful condo! Everything about this condo is perfect, from the granite counter tops to the wall decor! The condo was extremely clean! The pictures on the website do not do the condo justice! Everything needed to stay is already there and ready to use! There are so many things to do at this resort! Swimming pools galore! A tiki bar, fitness center, shopping center, Starbucks, and even a skywalk bar! The only negative was the walk from the parking garage and the wait on the elevators! Cindy (the owner) was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had! My family and I were sad to have to leave! This condo and resort has left such a great impression that we are considering a permanent move to PCB! I would definately stay in this condo again and highly recommend it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
3

Nice place, but not well maintained

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Nice condo, but not very well kept up. It was dirty, bedding was stained, air conditioner didn't work, ice machine in door didn't work, and not enough supplies to get a family of 5 though the week. I did talk with realtor, but no one showed up to fix. It is in a nice, quite location and the building had great amenities. Pools were nice.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review my property, your comments are appreciated. I forwarded this review to my property management company and they have immediately addressed and taken care of the issues. A spring cleaning was scheduled but had to be moved because of a last minute reservation just prior to your arrival. Please feel free to contact me directly if ever your needs are not met immediately by property management company.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Whitwell , TN
We took our children and grandchildren for fall break and after staying for 7 nights we did not want to leave for it was so very nice , lots of room for our family , loved all the nice touches that the owner added to the walls and the rooms , Great decor , Great beds , very nice kitchen and very well stocked too and extra amenities that most condo,s do not have .. We have been going to PBC for over 30 years and this is the best condo that we have ever rented and we will definatly be returning in the spring and summer and fall and we can not wait to go back for it was like home away from our home , i really like the master bathroom for it was so nice and big , i know that the owner put her heart into this condo for she furnished everything that anyone could or would want for their stay and everything was high end items , no cheap stuff here which is very good and my kind of place to stay and it is very big and lots of extras that other condos do not have , it is just right for a large family and lots of seating for everyone too , plenty of chairs and 2 tables on the balcony and a great place to watch the Dolphins and sea life and the sunsets and to have your morning coffee from Starbucks or make it yourself , even my 6 year old grandson just loved this condo and wants to stay here every trip , lots of games to play with the grandchildren and beach toys too ... we just love the Condo and the Resort and we all had a Great time , Pier Park is a great place to take the grandchildren and the Zoo is too , lots of nice food places to eat out or just pick up something for the night in ,, thanks to the Owner and the Resort , we all had a wonderful week and lots of memorys to bring home with us for this condo does have it all and we look forward to our many returns and I will recommend this condo to all my family and friends , the only problem we had was finding the right rental place to pick up the keys and ect. for they have two locations and they gave me the wrong one , so i recommend you calling before you get there and ask which location to pick up your package , for we lost 2 hours of our time just trying to find them , and the owner is so very nice to work with and sends a quick reply and they have movie nights at the beachside pool for the children but check to see which nights are movie nights when you arrive , it was wonderful to have the heated pool and the hot tubs in the fall , just bring your own beach towels . We love it all !!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I just got back yesterday from a trip to PCB! I planned a trip to stay here with some girlfriends for my best friends bachelorette party! This place is amazing! It was absolutely perfect and had everything we could ask for and more. What you see is what you get and the view is amazing! Located right on the beach and perfectly close to everything. We all enjoyed this condo and loved everything about it it! We had an amazing dinner on the patio on our last night in PCB and this would not have happened without everything that was provided in the condo! Great condo and I would advise everyone I knew to stay here if they were planning a trip to PCB! Thanks for everything! I will return!! :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
TEXAS,DALLAS
5

THE GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This is an EXCELLENT GETAWAY. From booking to the exit drop off. Everything went smooth, EMERGENCY PHONE #S POSTED,All untensils you maty need,washerand dryer, nice refrig ,and the view is sweet anytime.Preparing to book for next year BEST TIME IN A LONG TIME. LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON TRUST ME
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Lineville, Alabama, USA
5

WONDERFUL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This place was simply fantastic! I stayed with my family and we can't wait to come back, everything was amazing. From the pools to the StarBucks and the cute little guys that pulled our luggage, everything was perfect!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Montgomery, Alabama
5

BEAUTIFUL!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
My family and I loved this condo. It was beautifully decorated and a nice change from the "usual" beach theme. Very comfortable and roomy. We would definatly rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Emerald Beach Resort - Fitness Center, Tiki Bar, Starbucks!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189847
+1 3034607362
Emerald Beach Resort Open Sands Beach
Live Oak, FL, USA
5

4th of July week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We had a wonderful time. This unit is EXTEMELY nice. The only concerns we had during our stay were not with the unit. There were never enough self-serve lugguage carts, and only one pool was open, which did not provide enough pool space for 2,000 - 2,500 condo guests.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4