Oistins condo rental - Welcome to Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Pool Side Villa
Welcome to Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Pool Side Villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Oistins Condo Rental Photos and Description
Spacious 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 6

Barbados Paradise Beach-front & Poolside Villa is on the 5th floor of Ocean One. Ocean One is Barbados newest luxury beach-front condominium property available for holiday rentals.

The accommodations offer ultra stylish and contemporary beach-front living unlike any other, featuring some of the most high end finishing’s, furnishings and amenities in Barbados.

Our South Coast location offers direct access to the quiet, pristine white sand beach and to some of the best dining, shopping and nightlife in Barbados, including St. Lawrence Gap and the Oistins Festival. We are no more than 15 minutes away from the International Airport and the same from the main city and shopping centre Bridgetown. Our exact locale is on the Maxwell Coast Road, well secluded and tucked away from the busy main road and traffic sounds.

This luxurious 3 bedrooms beachfront villa offers 2 spacious rooms with King beds and 1 Queen bed, along with 3 bathrooms, all with elegant modern furnishings in crisp Caribbean colours. Each room is equipped with individual air-conditioning, ceiling fans, Flat screen TVs and DVD players. The kitchen comes fully equipped with all amenities, Italian designed kitchens with marble counter tops, fully fitted with GE kitchen appliances such as the double-door fridges, electric stove, stove top and washer and dryer.

Barbados Paradise Beach-front & Poolside Villa also offers free Wifi/Internet Access, elevator access, 24-hr security/parking and a fully equipped cardio and weights gym. Easy access to the pool, jacuzzi, beach front garden and terrace.

We also include a complimentary airport pick up in a safe secure vehicle with a friendly driver and a welcome package for all our guests. It's a safe, spacious and comfortable villa for families, friends and couples looking for a fun, romantic and relaxing holiday.

Wake up to a beautiful sunrise and breathtaking ocean views right from our private balcony. Relax and listen to the sound of the beautiful waves, as the sunsets gently over the ocean.

This exquisite villa is truly a home away from home. Turn each moment into a lifetime of cherished memories at Barbados Paradise Beach-front & Poolside Villa.

Visit us online also at BarbadosParadise.info

More Details
Hide Details

This property is situated on 1 km of white sandy beach on the south coast on Maxwell beach, one of the best beaches on the island.

It is conveniently located close to nearby restaurants, supermarkets, banks, Oistins and the famous St. Lawrence Gap.

It is suitable for couples, families and friends looking for a safe, comfortable and relaxing vacation.

Picturesque ocean views from every angle of the property. It is simply blissful and a perfect vacation home.

18 Reviews of Property 189633 in Oistins, Barbados

Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
5

Most Fantastic Place I've Stayed

Most Fantastic Place I've Stayed
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We were gobsmacked when we entered the property, discovered the ameneties and of course the view and location. If you want a 5* place to just hang out and chill I doubt you will find anywhere better
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, we are thrilled that your stay with us was pleasant and memorable.

I look forward to seeing you and your lovely family again in the near future!
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
5

Lovely vacation at the Barbados Paradise villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We have had a wonderful vacation in Barbados! From the time we booked the Barbados Paradise unit, Indira has been extremely attentive to our needs. From recommending excursions and restaurants, to organizing our airport pickup and drop off, to ensuring the kitchen was equipped with some essentials such as milk, juice and a few basics, all of our communications with Indira have been very pleasant and positive.

The three bedroom, three bathroom unit is beautifully decorated, spacious and met all of our needs. The kitchen is fully equipped and each bathroom has a rain shower. The best feature of the unit by far is the large balcony with an exceptional view of the beautiful turquoise ocean and sandy beach. We had many dinners out on the balcony with the sound of the waves rolling in.

The Ocean One complex is extremely secure. Featuring a gated entrance and fob key access at each door and elevator. The pool and hot tubs provide a nice alternative to the ocean and were welcomed at the end of our sunny days on the beach. The small green space in front of the ocean was well used when we were in search of some shade under beautiful palms. Having the lounge chairs at our disposal for use on the beach or lawn was great.

Overall, we had a lovely 8 day stay and would highly recommend this unit and working with Indira to plan a Barbados Paradise vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
Where do you live?
5

Amazing stay with family and friends!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Top notch accommodation - amazing view from balcony, great sound of waves, very clean, nice bedrooms, living room and kitchen! Went there in a group of two families: 4 adults and 3 children - everybody loved it! Great pools for swimming and relaxing, very nice beach right in front of the resort, etc. Our host was very helpful all the time, have us some very good advice, nice places to eat, activities, etc. Would recommend this place and most likely will go back - a true dream vacation!!!
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Truly Blissful

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My friends and I stayed at this villa for Crop Over and it was the perfect place to relax and have some fun. Besides the spectacular views, it was very safe, comfortable and conveniently located to nearby restaurants, Oistins and St. Lawrence Gap. I would recommend that you stay here.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
5

Great Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Minhas Villa was the perfect place for my friends and I to spend our final spring break together as soon-to-be MBA graduates. We could not have asked for a better experience. Indira made the entire process completely stress-free. She was ready for us when we arrived to help show us around- the condo is stocked with helpful items such as beach towels, hair dryer, laundry detergent, etc. I had forgotten some items in a drawer in the room I stayed in, and Indira was helpful and kind enough to mail them back to me in the states. I would not hesitate in returning to Minhas Villa for another stay in Barbados.

The view is unreal, with the beach literally a few steps from the doorway. The building is incredibly secure and we never heard or were disturbed by our neighbors. The beach was not too crowded, plenty of space, but there were other hotels nearby. They offered boogie boards and other items to rent, which was great.

It's very easy to walk to the main road and catch a bus or cab to other locations on the island. The Gap is a 5min ride, as is Oistens. Oistens is great for it's Friday night fish fry! There are also grocery stores nearby so you can cook at the villa--it's stocked with any sort of cooking items you could want.

I had never stayed at a condo before on vacation, so I was a bit hesitant, but this experience is more than I could have ever asked for. Absolutely recommend Minhas Villa to anyone looking for a relaxing, fun, easy vacation!
Owner's Response: Thank you Jennifer for your review, it was a pleasure hosting you and your friends at our villa. I am happy you all enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to make your holiday comfortable, stress free and memorable. Looking forward to your next visit.
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
5

MINHAS VILLA IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I am suffering as I write this review.....I do believe that I am suffering from withdrawls.....my five year old daughter woke up this morning and said to me 'mommy I wish we lived in Barbados and the plane ride was leaving Toronto to bring us back home to Barbados! I wish we were visiting Toronto instead!' That comment in itself is enough for a review of this property!
Smooth sailing from the initial contact with Indira, to our arrival at the villa. Our driver Wayne greeted us as we walked out of the airport. A lovely drive along the coast to the villa, where Indira and her daughter welcomed us with warm smiles and hugs. The pictures of the villa does not do it justice. The villa is absolutely stunning! Long, gleaming walkways of shiny marble, beautiful and comfortable king bedrooms, with fantastic linens, large ensuite bathrooms, self directed air conditioning in each bedroom. Just divine bedrooms to retire to at the end of your day.
The kitchen is well equipped with stainless steel appliances, all pots and pans, all food necessities, butter, milk, bread, cheese and oh the lovely bajan banks beer, chilled and ready for us to drink upon our arrival! Thanks Indira!
Now let's talk about the sitting area....super comfy couches, large flat screen tv, (tvs in the bedrooms as well), dvd player (great for my daughters movies) and the super high speed awesome wi fi. Fantastic for face time and skype chatting with our family and friends overseas.
And then there is the balcony, the view is second to none, absolutely GORGEOUS, making breakfast in the morning and sitting out on the balcony enjoying the spectacular view of the sea, was breathtaking. Definitely one of the most stunning pictures in my memory bank!
All I can say is, this was my second visit to Barbados, I have been all over the island, visited a dozen beaches, all restaurants in the gap and holetown, if you want peaceful beauty and have the choice to go into the 'lively party life' then this is the place to be. For me personally, this was the perfect location. Private and relaxing and within an arms reach of all restaurants and night life. I will definitely add this property to my vacation repertoire. Love Love Love this place!
Owner's Response: What a wonderful family! I am so happy you all had a wonderful time staying with us....You guys were awesome and fun to be around, it was indeed a pleasure meeting all of you. Your review means so much to us, we thank you for your kind words. I am looking forward to your next visit, hope to see you soon....
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
5

A vacation to remember...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family had an incredible stay in Barbados at Minhas Villa. Our flight arrived around midnight and we were greeted by a friendly driver that dropped us off at the Villa. Indira and her adorable daughter were there to greet us and get us situated. Indira continued to be attentive through our whole stay. She helped us negotiate a car rental, booked day excursions and anything else we needed. Minhas Villa was just what we had hoped for. The views from kitchen, common area and balcony were spectacular. The bedrooms and bathrooms were roomy. The kitchen was well stocked, we ate there more than we expected because we did not want to leave. My sons were thrilled to have a work out facility in the building. I was thrilled to have a lovely beach to run on each morning. We all enjoyed the private area with palm trees and lounge chairs that was slightly removed from the beach and only used by guests staying at Ocean 1. The people of Barbados were so warm and welcoming. My recommendation: reserve this villa now!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure hosting you and your lovely family at our villa. Our aim has always been to make all of our guests happy and comfortable and making every moment memorable!

I look forward to your next visit.

Warmest Regards,
Indira
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
Toronto
5

Unforgettable Vacation at the Minhas Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Simply Stunning! This was our second trip to Barbados and all we could say was, "Why didn't we stay here the first time?"

Indira (property manager) was fantastic in making our booking of the condo stress-free. She assisted us with airport transfers, car rental and restaurant recommendations.

We were greeted at the airport by Julian. He was very friendly and professional and brought us to the condo where we were met by Harriet (housekeeper). Indira, unfortunately, was not on the island at the beginning of our stay, however, even from a far she was very attentive and even called us the morning after our arrival to see if we got in okay. Thanks to the free wi-fi we were able to check our email and pleasantly found an email from Indira welcoming us to the villa and offering any help if we needed it. Harriet was a joy to talk to. She provided us with a tour of the condo, even turning on the A/C in one of the bedrooms prior to our arrival to ensure that we'd be comfortable. With 3 spacious bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, needless to say, there was more than enough room for my husband and me! The rooms were well-appointed and bathrooms had a rain shower head (which I loved). They were abundantly stocked with shampoos, conditioners, soaps, towels. The fridge was stocked with milk, juices, colas, eggs, bread and margarine. Great for us upon our arrival as we were getting hungry from our travels. It also saved us a trip to the grocery store that day. The kitchen has everything one could possibly need.
The balcony is spacious overlooking the beautiful turquoise waters. The condo is located steps away from the beach. We liked that this beach was not overrun with tourists or locals trying to sell you stuff. The swimming pool was very clean and warm, though we did not make much use of the whirlpool.

We spent a lot of time snorkelling. A couple of our favorites -- Carlisle Bay and Folkestone Marine Reserve---plenty of colorful fish, even saw a star fish!
If you have a car, drive to the North Coast. The views of the Atlantic Ocean and cliffs are out of this world!! Eat at the Fish Pot Restaurant, you won't be disappointed! And drive to St. Nicholas Abbey for their amazing 12 year old rum!

Minhas Villa is exceptional. All we can think about now is when we can book our next trip to Barbados to stay here once again. We were made to feel like it was our home away from home and the people made it all the more special.

Glenda and Sean
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post this fantastic review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is truly a home away from home....especially if you are looking for relaxation, comfort with style and a touch of paradise.

We look forward to your return!

Warm Wishes,
Indira Ragbir
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
5

Minhas Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We loved our stay. Grantley picked us up at the Airport, spent a day with us touring the hot spots on the island and delivered us to the airport after our stay.
Indira, our property manager was more than attentive to our every need and even
remembered a birthday. The condo was perfect for us. It's well located on the main road in the south and getting around is so easy. The buillding is very secure with gate, building, floor and apartment electronic access. Each lady had a bedroom and a bathroom to herself. The kitchen had refreshments stocked and we found everything we needed to have breakfast and lunch in "chez nous". The whole condo is nicely decorated with up to date electronics. Our balcony looked over a beautiful back yard with chaise lounges, a pool and whirlpools. The beach is right there with enough surf to boogie board. Folks on Barbados are unfailingly polite and friendly. Would we do it all again exactly the same way?
Absolutely! A wonderful place to stay for single ladies or families or couples.
Thanks
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, I am happy that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Barbados Paradise Beachfront & Poolside Villa on Beautiful Maxwell Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189633
Oistins Christ Church
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This place is amazing! The pictures are accurate, incredible view, right on the beach within a 5 minute drive to St. Lawrence GAP, close to Bridgetown and Holetown all the best tours (turtles, caves, submarine, diving), close to surfing in the south or the calm waters in the North--I just cannot say enough about it.
We have three kids so it was prefect for families (especially with that shallow kiddie pool along with the much bigger pool) --but it would be great for couples too since it is so close to the nightlife in the Gap or Bridgetown.
In addition, the service that the Management provides is unmatched by any place we have ever stayed. Not only is the place stocked already with some key essentials (spices, shampoo, trash bags)....but they actually put a little food and drinks in the refrigerator for us!
Indira was so great --she provided us with directions, the best places to eat and even met us at the airport so that we could follow her to the Condo (it was our first time driving on the left side and late at night).
We had a great time and having explored the whole island would certainly not stay anywhere else. Trust me, stay here --you will not be disappointed!!
Helpful votes: 2/2