Skiathos villa rental - Villa Erifili
Villa Erifili
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Skiathos Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms,2 bathrooms, sleeps 6 or (4 adults + 4 children).Car rental included

Villa Erifili is a brand new luxury villa( 180sq.m),with a private pool and spectacular panoramic view to neighboring islands, to skiathos village and to the deep blue of the Aegean Sea. Though it is located only 10 minutes drive from the village, the location is very peaceful, full of olive trees, flowers and flowering shrubs. The ideal place to escape the crowd and noise and enjoy relaxing holidays. Our villa is fully equipped, very carefully decorated and furnished indoor and outdoor. Nearby you can find some nice family taverns and the historic monastery of Evangelistrias and its museum.

A 4seats car rental is included in the prices.

Maid service-Linen and towels twice a week

Reservations confirmed upon 30% deposit and the balance upon arrival.

4 Reviews of Property 189473 on Skiathos, Greece

Luxury villa with private pool and spectacular view in Skiathos.
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury villa with private pool and spectacular view in Skiathos.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189473
+30 6940926325
Skiathos Northern Sporades
Montreal, Canada
5

Best ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Fabulous view, great amenities, impeccable and comfortable home, friendly hostess, everything needed for a memorable vacation. Our hostess Errika was even an excellent travel agent recommending airlines and keeping us up to date. Definetely worth a return visit! 6 STARS!!

Alain B. in Montreal
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury villa with private pool and spectacular view in Skiathos.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189473
+30 6940926325
Skiathos Northern Sporades
Chester, England
5

Everything we hoped for.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
From the moment we were met at the airport by Erika, the friendly and helpful owner, everything on the holiday was wonderful. I have to admit that during the meandering drive up the hills towards the villa, I did wonder where we were heading, but as soon as the secluded gates came into view, knew that all would be well. The fragrance from the flowers in the garden coupled with the amazing view made everything right with the world. The villa was spotlessly clean and well appointed. It felt as ith we were staying in someones home, all the little things left around for us to use. Even photgraph albums which made interesting viewing - a record of how the villa was built in to the hillside and also of how it looked covered with snow and icicles! Erika and her family are lovely. A useful food pack awaited our arrival, accompanied by a lovely huge cake. This kindness was repeated when, upon discovering it was my birthday, a trip on their own boat was arranged together with another cake and celebration - all a suprise to me! Despite having two teenage girls with us, the location was not a problem. They enjoyed the privacy of their own pool and opportunity to make a noise etc. Whilst we have eaten at several restaurants in Skiathos over past years, in Skiathos town we would always recommend that you make your way up into the town, towards the churches and enjoy dinner in a shady sqaure up there. So relaxing and without the feeling that you need to hurry to clear your table as you sometimes do down by the harbour.
The weather at the end of May could have been kinder but the comforts inside the villa did help greatly to compensate .
My ownly reservation would be in recommending the villa to a large group of people. There certainly is adequate floor space but as one of the bedrooms is of a 'mezzanine style' - privacy may be compromised. There is certainly more than adequate space for all outside, the terrace being a truly lovely place to sunbathe or relax in the shade of the pergola.Apart from that, I would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone who enjoys a peaceful and relaxing holiday with the added benefit of stunning views out towards the sea. OK, the road up to the villa is a bit bendy but once you have got used to it, in a mere 10-15 minutes you can be parked up in the centre of Skiathos town. Give it a go, we shall certainly return whenever we revisit Skiathos.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxury villa with private pool and spectacular view in Skiathos.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189473
+30 6940926325
Skiathos Northern Sporades
Stockport
5

Our sons wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We stayed for 1 week at Viila Erifili in June 2009 to attend our youngest sons wedding on the island.
In our party were four adults and two small children.
I had emailed Errika a number of times regarding arrangements and she was always quick to reply with all the answers.
When we arrived at the airport Errika was there to meet us with the hire car she supplies plus her own car to help with the luggage.
We then followed her car up to the villa, a ten minute drive.
When we stepped onto the terrace we were stunned at the magnificent view over Skiathos Town and beyond to the next island Skopolos.
Errika showed me around the Villa and everything was clean and in good order.
The villa is in traditional greek style but was newly built only a couple of years ago so everything is new.
A full info pack is on the table listing restaurants tavernas taxis etc although Errika and her charming husband are always available with any help or advice as they live, during the holiday season, in an apartment on the property however you only see them maybe early morning as they tidy up the terraces and clean the pool for us.
We had a wonderful week in Skiathos the highlight of course being my sons wedding.
We would highly recommend Villa Erifili for people wanting a luxury holiday in a very peaceful secluded part of the island yet only ten minutes drive to the town and beaches.
Thank you Errika and Lefterice for a fabulous holiday, we hope to meet again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 30/31
business
Luxury villa with private pool and spectacular view in Skiathos.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189473
+30 6940926325
Skiathos Northern Sporades
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a wonderfull holiday in Errikas Villa which offers a famous view about the aegean sea and the islands Skopelos and Alonissos. Everything was good and a many thanks to Errika for their hospitality. We will come back in next years.
Helpful votes: 3/3