Orange Beach condo rental - Our New Patio Set! What A View!
Our New Patio Set! What A View!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1BED 1 BATH PLUS BUNK BEDS! SLEEPS 6

Welcome to Barefoot At The Beach....

Our property is located at the beautiful Tidewater complex in Orange Beach, AL. The condo is located on the 9th floor and has a beautiful ocean view!! The unit sleeps 6: 1br (K), 1ba, SS(Q) & twin bunk beds in the hallway for the kids! Sit on our balcony and enjoy the ocean views! Our condo comes with everything you need to enjoy your vacation. Master bedroom has a king size bed, luxury linens, and a flat screen TV! Unit comes with bunk beds in the hallway, great for the kids! The living room has a sleeper sofa, stereo system, flat screen TV, family games, and more for your enjoyment! Our condo has a full size washer and dryer, the kitchen comes equipped with everything you will need. Tidewater Oceanfront complex has an indoor and outdoor pool, exercise room, hot tub and sauna!

Want More Pictures and Information go to my personal website!

http://www.bfvacations.com

Owner of Barefoot At The Beach LLC, since 2008. I am a travel agency plus own three condos, one in AL and two in SC! I Love going to the beach and spending time with family and friends. I have added may features to my condos that you will not find anywhere else! I am a busy mom of 4 therefore I put a lot into our units that you will not find anywhere else! No need to go out to eat, I have put everything you will need in our kitchens! Games for the kids, movies for the family! Want more information go to my personal website,

http://www.bfvacations.com

Jill Baxley purchased this condo in 2008

I chose this condo because of the wonderful view and family friendly building. It is located in the heart of Orange Beach, and has an amazing view at the front door & back! Located across the street from Zeek's landing you can see the dolphins jump as the fishermen return from their fishing tours, sitting on my balcony ocean front view is amazing day and night! Restaurants, outlet shopping, putt golf, Golf, Tennis, & more all located within minutes of this wonderful complex! Come stay with us!

36 Reviews of Property 189428 in Orange Beach, Alabama

APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 36 reviews
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
meridian,ms
4

a calm ocean

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
The room was perfect and provided much more than I anticipated! It had every kitchen utensil, appliance, and cookware that my kitchen has...nice. The king size bed was very comfortable and the flat screen TV on the wall in the bedroom was great for watching Bama football! We had an awesome view from the ninth floor of the water and all of the boats out in the ocean. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub b/c it was kind of chilly coming from the beach around 4:00 in the afternoon. We will be back to this condo. There is a new outdoor shopping center/grocery store very close by!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Anniston,Al
5

Hassle free

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Condo was perfect for my wife and I. Very clean with unobstructed view of the beach. Very close to all the nice restaurants. Jill is great to deal with! Will return
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us!! I am so glad that you had a great time! I would live to have you again! Get 10% off for All Your Future Rentals!! Check out my other units!! www.bfvacations.com
Join us on Facebook
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Great Get-a-Way.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
It was the perfect size for our family. Close to the beach and clean rooms. Jill was quick to respond to e-mails. I would recommend this to others. Plenty to do in the area.
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

wonderful, eventful, glorious, outstanding,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
When we walked in the door we knew we made the right choice! The condo was beautiful, clean, decorated with great taste, and there was anything at our fingertips to make our vacation wonderful. The balcony and the view was breathtaking. We looked the pool! The beach was amazing. We ate at Shuckers Oyster house for dinner one night and breakfast twice. Cosmos Restaurant, Cottons Restaurant, The Shrimp Basket was equally wonderful. The seafood so fresh! We went parasailing for the first time. That was unbelievable. I just can't say enough about our stay. It was our first time in Orange Beach but it won't be our last. I already, have 2 brothers, mom and dad and a cousin on board for our next trip down. Thanks for letting us stay in your condo and all the small touching were appreciated also. Two Thumbs UP!
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Great Condo and owner easy to work with.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo is nice and the new updated kitchen and bathroom vanity adds a nice touch. Lots of room for 2 adults and the bunk beds looked super cute and I think kids would love them. Balcony has great views and the beaches in front of this condo building had the beautiful sand and water we all love about Orange Beach. Relaxed on the sofa sleeper one night and watched a movie it was about as comfortable as a sofa sleeper can be. Kids wouldn't mind it but I don't think adults could sleep on it for more then a night or two. The condo is beautifully decorated and stocked up with anything you could need including beach chairs and toys. The light switch to the main light in the kitchen was not working very well and the switch seemed to have a small short in it and it had to be flipped on just right for the light to stay on. Fan in bedroom rattled so if your a light sleeper you'll have to turn it off. Pool area nice and always had somewhere to lay out. The owner was very friendly and everything went smoothly as it was our first time renting off VRBO.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
North Augusta, SC
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The Tidewater condo was a home away from home for the week! I could really get used to waking up to that incredible view each day! We saw dolphins daily as we sat on the balcony enjoying our breakfast. The fully stocked kitchen was appreciated the meals we ate in. We enjoyed a Down Under Dolphin Cruise And Go Kart rides at the Track. We also enjoyed the Oyster House and the Crab Trap! The views from the front o the condo were beautiful too. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed staying in this condo. It had everything we needed!
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
3

Very relaxing

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo is perfect for a single couple or with small children! It is in a central location by the beach and all the fun restaurants.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us!! We love our return guest!! You will receive a 10% discount each and every time you return!!
www.barefootatthebeachrentals.com
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

May trip to Orange Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Your place was very clean and nicely decorated and furnished. We've been coming to OB for several years and this was the first time at this unit. We will for sure check into for next May.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was absolutely beautiful, so clean, perfect location on the beach! I cannot wait to come back to stay again, see you in 2014! (if not sooner...)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
APRIL & MAY GONE CRAZY SALE! SAVE 10% PLUS FREE CLEAN FEE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189428
+1 8036344126
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Loved the condo.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I really liked the condo and had a great time. I usually come to Orange Beach at least once a year (hope to make it more often) and plan to try to rent this condo again. Overall I had a great time and really enjoyed the condo. The furnishings are so nice; loved the sheets; loved the kitchen.
Helpful votes: 1/1