New Smyrna Beach condo rental - master bedroom
master bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Luxurious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo, 1746 square feet with a colossal balcony. This brand new condo has 2 queen size beds, 1 full size bed, and 1 queen size pull out sofa. It includes hi-defr televisions in master bedroom as well as the living room. Great for large families or groups.

Our gated community, with 24 hr security, is just steps away from the Atlantic Ocean seashore. This property has every amenity you could dream of, two fabulous clubhouses, exercise facilities, shuffle board, ping pong table, sauna, two heated pools, and Jacuzzi. Other amenities include putting green, tennis & basketball courts, and a 2 mile nature walk.

New Smyrna Beach is conveniently located within 20 minutes from Daytona Beach & the International Speedway, 45 minutes from Cape Canerval, and 75 minutes from all Orlando attractions such as Disney World, Epcot Center, Sea World, and Universal Studios.

Thirty miles from Sanford FL airport.

Keywords: Condominium

10 Reviews of Property 189408 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

We Will Be Back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I should have written a review for this rental long ago! I have just logged in to check rental availabilities for this year. We had such an awesome experience last time we are definitely going back again! I cannot say enough good things about the condo, the location, the staff and the owner. The condo was fresh and clean, very well furnished and comfortable. The master bedroom and bathroom was huge and has a door out to the balcony. The view of the fountain was great, and the access to everything was easy. The beach was so lovely and the pools were so refreshing. We also enjoyed watching the dvd rentals provided at the front office in the movie room, as well as on the condo's dvd player. The staff in the office let us know that they have just about anything you could need to borrow including umbrellas, tennis rackets, games, etc. My husband and I and our 2 teenage sons had a such a relaxing, comfortable stay we cannot wait to go again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Tennessee
5

Our Third Visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our third visit to this condo loved it! Everything you need is there the owner is also very helpful with anything you need. I called Ralph with a question about the WiFi and he returned my called quickly and was very nice to talk to on the phone. We will be back again !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Chattanooga
5

Luxurious Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I were very pleased with everything in this beautiful condo. First of all, the condo is even more beautiful than pictured. It was absolutely spotless, and beautifully decorated.
The three bedrooms had very comfortable bedding, all with pillow top mattresses. I felt like I was sinking into heaven at the end of the day. We had a lovely veiw of the water fountain pond. Our condo was situated right between both club houses and pools and we preferred club house 2 with the waterfall pool. The pools are kept at about 83 degree's and the hot tub is kept at 103 degree's. We easily checked out beach chairs, beach umbrella, a football, a basketball and also the bocce ball set for use anytime we desired. Our condo is fairly close to the beach access, just walk across and enjoy the best beach I've ever been to. New Smyrna gets lots of big waves. We saw surfers riding waves daily. I was very impressed with the staff. Every time we went to check out equipment, they always asked how we were enjoying our stay. They were very friendly and helpful. This is my second time to New Smyrna beaches but I haven't ever seen seaweed. We love this beach and could not have been happier with our condo. Check in is very easy. I did not have to pre-pay a deposit. I simply booked the condo, and paid for it when I showed up. So easy, so comfortable! We will return!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Kimberly,
I'm happy you had a great time and a comfortable stay. There is also a nice nature walk that you can take advantage of next time you stay with us. I'm sure you would love that! I agree that the staff at the Oceanwalk are all amazing! See you next year.

Nick,
Owner
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Maine
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We booked this vacation and had never been to New Smyrna! The pictures you see are exactly how things look, WONDERFULl!!! Plenty of room, everything you could need was stocked in the kitchen, plenty of towels and beach towels and loved the washer and dryer in the unit. A very peaceful and quiet place! The beach is just a short walk across the street. Would definitely stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Linda,
I'm so glad you and your girlfriends had a great time. I hope you also took advantage of the heated pools and clubhouses. We always make vacationers' stay as accommodating as possible. I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation.

Nick,
Owner
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lakeville, MN
5

Great Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Wonderful three bedroom, very comfortable. Even nicer in person than in the pictures. The owner was very helpful and accomodating. Will try to return next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You George. We often get compliments on the cleanliness of the condominium and the nice decorations. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to seeing you next year.

Thank You,
Nick (owner)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Louisville, Ohio
5

CONDO AT OCEAN WALK -- P E R F E C T

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
First of all....The owner of the condo, Frank, was fabulous to work with. This was a last minute trip and he was very kind and easy to work with.

The condo was exactly as described. Starting with a very late night check in to our easy checkout,...The large 3 bedrooms condo has everything you will need for a beach vacation.

Ocean Walk is just the best place to stay. Great work out rooms and pools...Very Very Nice . We will definately be back to Frank's Condo in the near future.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Shelly. I'm so glad you and your family had a great vacation. It was a pleasure working with you. If I can assist you in future bookings, please feel free to contact me.
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Tennessee
4

Great Vacation Once Again

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our second time staying in this condo. Ralph the owner was very nice and helpful when calling about condo. We had a very nice time except for the rain on several days but still had some sun on other days. Loved the beach location again very quiet and relaxing just my kind of vacation. We went to the Norwoods to eat very good food . Condo could use some new pots and pans but we made out just fine.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Buffalo NY USA
5

beach lover Buffalo,NY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
What a great vacation my family and I had, This condo was tastefully decorated a great location to many restuarants and shops, Flager ave was a 5 minute drive, The beach is across the street and also only 5 minute drive to drive on beach. The amenities are outstanding with 2 beautiful pools and clubhouses. Very friendly people gated and secure, We will be definitely staying here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando, Florida
5

Excellent Place to Stay with Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
It was such a pleasure to stay in this beach condo. The Owners made us feel right at home! (Thanks again!). Unfortunately, when you book a condo online, you sometimes do not know what to expect when you actually arrive, even with pictures. However, our expectations were met (AND SOME). We instantly felt warm and at home. The condo was tastefully decorated with beautiful furniture and finishings. They included everything you could think of to make our stay comfortable from coolers, beach umbrellas, beach bags, hats, coffee, you name it. Another great asset to this condo was the patio. The furniture was well taken care of and comfortable You could tell someone put a lot of thought into decorating. I must truly say that this is one of the best properties we have rented. The amenities were great! Wonderful exercise room and two pools! There is even a place to BBQ near the pool area.
The location is wonderful because you are close to the National Seashore and right across from the actual beach. Shopping and eating in the area was great.
Thank you again for allowing us to spend time in your home. We look forward to using it again this year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Condo 3BR/2BA May Special $599/wk $90/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189408vb
(781)-439-2490 (Massachusetts,USA)
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Tennessee
5

A Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This is one of the best places I have stayed at could not ask for anything more. Beach was great and you don't have to worry about alot of cars. Very friendly people on beach and condo property. I could live there. Hope I get to go again sometime. Owner is very nice and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8