Rosarito Beach house rental - View from top Balcony
View from top Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Rosarito Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Loft, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 2-12)

This is a relaxing place to be in tranquility, and enjoy a beautiful ocean view from the kitchen, living room, master room, or balcony. This oceanfront beach house is located in San Antonio Del Mar only 12 miles south of the border, and 4 miles from Rosarito. It counts with 3 terraces, fire pit, gas barbecue, and a palapa at the bottom of stairs to the beach.

The Villa has a large kitchen with stainless steel stove with grill and a large spacious dinning area that will seat up to 10 people.

Wi-Fi Connections

Keywords: House

We rent our beach house because we know that our renters will love their stay at our ocean front property.

The Owner purchased this house in 2000

We Love going to Rosarito because we have lot's of fun at the beach house and the kids love to play at the beach and we all love to go and eat those great Tacos. The beach house is in a great private community.

This beach house is great for having a great party and has a nice Palapa seeing the ocean plus many levels to have your own privacy. You will not see another beach house like this one!! One of a kind and great for family reunions and great for having a great BBQ.

18 Reviews of Property 18925 in Rosarito Beach, Baja

Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 18 reviews
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
5

House described perfect and owner is very professional. Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
As a service my review is 5 out of 5. The house is described to exactly what you get when you arrive. The owner was very prompt and connected with us for every need. Through the whole stay we got the privacy we were looking for.
As a place to stay, the house is great for a nice size group. The views are amazing, the beach access is phenomenal, the beach has sand for all kind of activities. We surfed right in front of the house. The kitchen allowed us to cook big meals and all beds are comfortable. We had a group of 7 and we had a great time. Enjoy!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
Palm Springs
5

Amazing Experiance

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This place is absolutely magical!! The views and sounds of the ocean are amazing! We shared this place with another couple and our children. Everyone had such a fun time! We BBQ's every night on the lower patio and had bon fires every night.

You can tell it was recently painted- everything was very clean and was able to reach the owners for all our questions and requests. At one point the cable went out and they were able to send help within 20mins!!

Can't wait to come back next year!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
Downey, California
3

Not exactly what I was expecting

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Dealing with the owner was my least favorite part of the whole experience. Setting up the contact was pretty simple upon arrival we noticed a couple of things about the property. The owner charged us a cleaning fee which is a complete rip off since the house was far from being clean. When we got there we got smacked with some funny aroma, figured it was just from the house being closed up so we opened up doors and windows to let in the breeze. The refrigerator had a thick layer of ice that started to melt as soon as we put food in it. We had to clean a big puddle of water off the ground as a result. The sound system does not work, all the T.V's have no batteries in the remotes which makes them useless. The range is nice but filthy had lots of caked on grime which wasn't inviting to cook on. The grill outside same story it was also dirty. The steps leading down onto the beach are all in dire need of some upkeep the paint is chipping bad. The the ice chest that is down there is full of dirt and old beer bottles from god knows when. Make sure you bring your water socks you cannot access the beach unless you walk over a bunch of rocks. We ended up cleaning the place so it was up to par and we had an ok stay. We left the house in better shape than when we got there. I contacted the owner about the condition of the house and she was apologetic about the insident but didn't refund us the cleaning fee and it took her 3 weeks to refund me my deposit. I had to threaten with contacting my credit card company in order to get a response from her. Overall I felt I let my party of 8 adults down because I arranged the stay and fell short on delivering a pleasurable experience.
Owner's Response: Sorry for these issues I will resolve them ASAP.
Helpful votes: 10/12
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
San Diego
4

Great view and huge house!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The weather was against us, but the place was great. The pictures really describe it, the view was amazing. Perfect for a group of friends to get away for the weekend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
San Fernando, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Your beach house had the best backyard to the beach by far with the BBQ area, Jacuzzi area and Fire pit area, all leading down to the beach. Beautifully remodeled bathrooms and unbelievable views. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks Lili.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
Las Vegas, NV
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
My collegues and I rented this beach house for five days over Spring Break. It was absolutely amazing and well worth the already inexpensive price. The house itself was beautifully furnished and fully equipped with everything we needed. The back patio was amazing and the perfect set up for BBQing, relaxing, and enjoying our time. The view from the hot tub was to die for especially while watching the sun set. The drive was very easy and the environment was peaceful. I could not have asked for a better place to spend my time. The backyard of the house was by far the best in the area and truly blissful.
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
Oxnard, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
For Labor day weekend, this was a great escape for my friends and I! This beach home is lovely and the location is awesome. The set up was very convenient. Great oceanview w/sunsets and dolphins! Only a few mins away from Rosarito. We're definitely returning..thanks Lili! :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2006
  • Stayed: Mar 2006
Wow this house is absolutely awesome! I went down
with 10 friends and we were all comfortably
accomodated in our rooms. The hot tub was warm for
one day and that wonderful to be able to sit in the hot
tub and watch the sun set with the gorgeous view that
this place has. I would recommend this place to
anyone
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
San Diego, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
I went down to have a good time with a group of friends in July of 2005. Because of this house, I had an awesome time. Between having the beach right there, having a spa where you can sit and watch dolphins swim and a relaxing neighborhood feel, you really have to try hard not to enjoy yourself in this incredible location. No doubt that I would go back again.
business
Oceanfront Two-Story Vacation Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18925vbi
+1 714-871-1813
Rosarito Beach Northern Baja
San Diego
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2005
  • Stayed: Jun 2005
This place is unbelievable. The house was unbelievable and the patio and stairs down to the beach will change your life. Ontop of the amazing place my friends and I got shoulder high A+ surf all three days we stayed. Thanks Carlos and Lilly, we will be back again.
Helpful votes: 1/1