Carolina Beach townhome rental - Front View (Unit on Right)
Front View (Unit on Right)
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Carolina Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8-10

Luxury 4 bedroom/3 bath ocean view beach home in Carolina Beach fully-equipped for your comfort, relaxation, and enjoyment. Full modern amenities, hardwoods on main floor, granite counter tops, spacious bedrooms, ceramic tiles in bathrooms, new appliances, outdoor shower, family friendly. Wireless internet access included. Enjoy ocean views from your king bed or private deck in the master suite. Public beach access just a block away! Short walk to restaurants, boardwalk, bike path, and a fantastic tiki bar with live entertainment. Property is adjacent to Kure Beach. Available for nightly and weekly rentals.

Linens (sheets, towels) are not provided: There is a linen service available for an additional fee. www.seasidelinen.com

Minimum age requirement is 25: Contact owner for details.

7 Reviews of Property 189238 in Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Luxury Beach Home Ocean Views 1 1/2 blocks to beach
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Beach Home Ocean Views 1 1/2 blocks to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189238
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Perfect location! Quiet and close to the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband, daughter, in-laws and myself stayed at this house over Mother's Day weekend. It was perfect! It is located on a quiet street and is within walking distance to the beach. Right across the street! We found everything we needed at the house plus more. The owner's were a pleasure to work with. We look forward to our next visit to Carolina Beach!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beach Home Ocean Views 1 1/2 blocks to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189238
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Carlisle, PA
5

REFRESHING FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
My family had a great time at this lovely and spacious house. With 4 bedrooms and 3 baths and a bonus laundry room there was plenty of space for everyone. The modern kitchen was great too as well as the balconies. We visited 2 gardens close by as well as the River Walk in Wilmington which was a charming place with many shops including the Cotton Exchange. The beach was great and never crowded, very relaxing. Kure Beach was beautiful also with the rocks and a historical site. Thanks to owner Alicia!! Highly recommend!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beach Home Ocean Views 1 1/2 blocks to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189238
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Raleigh, NC
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We have rented this property 2 times now and will definitely rent again. The layout of the house is great for big or small families. The home is new and very clean. All furnishings are new and well maintained - and the beds are very comfortable. The laundry room was an added bonus. We loved relaxing and drinking coffee on the multiple balconies. We found plenty to do in the area - the beach is right across the street, the aquarium a short drive, and historic Southport a short (and scenic) ferry ride across the Cape Fear River. Looking forward to checking out Wilmington, Bald Head Island and Wrightsville Beach the next time we rent this home. Our daughter and doggies had a blast! And we did too. Lovely home.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beach Home Ocean Views 1 1/2 blocks to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189238
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Apex, NC
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
My family stayed here for a week in October - it was wonderful. A short walk to public beach and quiet dead end street was ideal for kids. Ton's of space, and just about every amenity you can think of. Renting process was easy & pleasurable - house is exactly as pictured & described. Favorite restaurants were Blackhorn & Deck House.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Beach Home Ocean Views 1 1/2 blocks to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189238
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
apex, nc
5

Nice property if you can't be oceanfront

Nice property if you can't be oceanfront
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This home was great if you want a place within an easy walk to the beach. It was very clean and modern inside. We would definitely rent this home again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Beach Home Ocean Views 1 1/2 blocks to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189238
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Manassas, Va
5

Fantastic Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
This vacation rental home was fantastic!...it was beautiful and clean. Great location.... just a little over a block to the beach. The beach was awesome too... not overcrowded. I would recommend this home to everyone and definately would return for a second visit.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beach Home Ocean Views 1 1/2 blocks to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189238
Carolina Beach Coastal North Carolina
Rolesville, NC
5

Great Beach Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
What a great week we had in this beautiful home. With the beach being a quick stroll away, we spent everyday enjoying the wonderful sand, sun and waves. Close to Kure beach where we enjoyed dinner at Big Daddy's...took a quick drive down to enjoy the paddle boats...don't miss the great coffee shop next door! The house was perfect for our two families!! The owner Alicia was most accomodating in every aspect of our trip. We highly recommend this house.

Jackie K
Rolesville, NC
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1