Maalaea condo rental - Ocean view from condo lanai. Whales play here in winter months.
Ocean view from condo lanai. Whales play here in winter months.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Maalaea Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6, AC, Internet, wash/dryer, Bose stereo

Lovely spacious condo on sandy beach that extends for miles; spectacular ocean, islands, and mountain views. Beautifully furnished with everything you need. Free wireless/Internet access and free long-distance telephone. Refreshing ocean breezes, swaying palm trees, elegant landscaping with pool and barbecue. Just a walk to the amazing aquarium, boat marina, the Waterfront and other wonderful restaurants, small shops for souvenirs, and bus and shuttle service. Perfect location for access to airport, golfing, Maui's breathtaking nature sights, historic towns, and all the shopping you may want, including a large mall and warehouse stores. Close to everything for your vacation fun, yet offers option of privacy and quiet solitude. You can enjoy your morning coffee (on the condo's lanai as you watch the whales frolic. Listen to the ocean as you drift off to sleep and anticipate the next day's adventures or relaxation. Ask to see an online virtual tour.

14 Reviews of Property 189225 in Maalaea, Hawaii

Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
Birmingham, Michigan USA
5

Paradise on earth!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2008
My visits to this conviently located, fully equipped, clean and comfortable condo were like Paradise on earth! Spectacular ocean view and beach front. Community pool and well maintained property. Would highly recommend this rental property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
5

Icing on the cake!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
You can not beat the location, the amenities, or the view for the price. Condo is located 15 minutes from the airport in a small, private and very charming condo community that is directly waterfront and adjacent to a harbor (with several tour cos avail), that is easy walking distance and includes several cute shops and restaurants. The central location also affords you a lot of convenience if you want to see all parts of island. The view from the condo lanai is mesmerizing. The heated pool is clean and very relaxing. There is also direct beach access affording you views of Haleakala, the Kehei and Wailea coast, as well as the Molokini crater...It's breathtaking. We were there in prime whale watching season so we enjoyed watching them from our balcony, as well from the beach. The condo is clean and well equipped...it was a perfect respite after a day of site seeing. We went all over the island and I would not have traded our location or condo for anywhere else....it was perfection!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
Plaistow, NH, USA
5

FABULOUS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband, my 2 kids (17 and 20) and I stayed at this beautiful condo. The place was perfect! If you're looking at a FABULOUS place to stay, that's the place. We really like that the area was quiet. You can walk on the beach for a long long time. This is not a busy area. The view from the condo is beautiful. You can not ask for a better place to stay. I highly recommend it. The owner is really nice as well. Thanks Donna for letting us sharing your little paradise! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
5

We can't wait to come back!

We can't wait to come back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We are a family of 5 who just stayed here for two amazing weeks! This is our second stay in Ma'alaea and our first in this condo and we couldn't have been more pleased. The complex was very quiet and well-maintained. The pool area was great and the complex fronts the beach so views are SO beautiful. The unit itself had everything we needed and more. Bathrooms were clean, and the showers and toilets had great water pressure. The wood floors and tile made it easy to keep everything sand-free. The kitchen was well-stocked and having the washer/dryer in the unit was so convenient for us. Since we all had our iPads, laptops, and iPhones we were relieved to have the fast WiFi connection. We really felt at home.

Thank you for sharing your home with us Donna! We feel very blessed to be able to enjoy Maui and your condo was an important part of our experience. We hope to be here again next year!

Mahalo!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
Rathdrum, Idaho
5

Returning guests to a place that feels like home :0)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Just returned from our 2nd stay in this condo and we're already planning our next trip! Very homey & inviting with all the means & ammenities of feeling like you're home away from home. Beautiful ocean views where we enjoy watching the whales from the private lanai, as well as looking at the perfectly manicured grounds of the well kept condo building itself. Very clean & enjoyed the new updates since our last stay.

The owners are extremely nice & helpful and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is a great one.

Absolutely love it there and can't wait to go back! Thank you again for sharing your lovely piece of paradise with us!

Mahalo,
The Phillips
Rathdrum, Idaho
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
5

Very nice vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The location is central to everything on Maui so every thing is literally a few minutes away (except Hana which isn't close to anything :-). The shape of the complex blocks the wind so it is a "perfect" day EVERY day. Evenings cooking on the grills and eating by the ocean is like heaven. The Condo and grounds are exactly as they are shown in the pictures, and the long beach is great for anyone that likes to run or walk in the mornings. The area is away from the more crowded areas and very peaceful (which I like). My self and my oldest daughters were there for nine nights and every day was an adventure and every night magical.
Thanks Donna for the perfect vacation.
TS>
Owner's Response: Our family vacations at the Condo as often as we can for the very reasons you described. We spend much time adding personal touches to make it our home away from home for us and for our guests. We're pleased you enjoyed your visit. Thank you so much for telling us so.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
San Clemente
5

chpgal, San Clemente, CA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Awesome condo away from the heavy tourist area but close enough for shopping, activies, etc. Very nicely furnished with all the amenities. All appliances are of the finest quality. We enjoyed our stay immensly due, in part, to your lovely condo. Thank you so much and we will definitely be return guests.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
Rosamond, CA USA
5

Great value for a fantastic condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We recently had the priviledge of staying in this wonderful condo for a week. We found it an excellent value, with all the amenities we needed. It's well furnished and very functional, and just a lovely place to stay while enjoying the wonders of Maui. The master bed was such a delight to sleep on, and the view from the lanai was to die for. It was very pleasant dealing with Donna as she assisted us with a minor problem, and she made it clear that our satisfaction was extremely important to her. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would go back in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
Playa del Rey, CA
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2008
This trip was the perfect get-away for a girls weekend. The view from the condo is spectacular. The amenities make you feel right at home. A walk on the beach connects you to convenient shops and restaurants. Our one call to the owner resulted in a quick response. The property manager is equally responsive. Can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lovely Beachfront condo with pool and sandy beach and spectacular ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189225
+1 3107293872
Maalaea Maui
Visalia, CA
5

Great location & vacation rental!

Great location & vacation rental!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
What a great time we had staying at this vacation rental. It was centrally located and easy to get anywhere on the island. Great bay location to see the wales during early spring. The condo was spectacular, extremely clean, "like new" Loved the artwork in each room! Walking distance to the Aquarium - suggest buying the multiday pass so you can come & go as you like! Lots of little shops and a good restaurant there too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3