Lido Key condo rental - Fabulous pool surrounded by beautiful court yard.
Fabulous pool surrounded by beautiful court yard.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Lido Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This location has it all! Situated a few steps to beautiful Lido beach and on St. Armands Circle with shops and great restaurants. Unit overlooks the courtyard & heated swimming pool. Area is perfect for relaxing, walking and admiring the million $ homes of the neighbourhood.

770 square feet, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2nd floor condo.

King bed and a sofa sleeper can accommodate 4 people. Cotton bedding.

Includes: WIFI, unlimited long distance calling to U.S. & Canada, Bose Wave Music System, T.V,

Deal directly with the owner. It is important to us the memories you will have from staying in this well appointed condo.

Weekly, monthly, seasonal rental.

As much as we love dogs, the condominium does not allow pets.

Keywords: Condo, 1Bedrm 1 Bathrm, beach, shops, restaurants

Deal directly with the owners. We are Canadians who fell in love with Sarasota 12 years ago. Purchased this condo in April 2012. Refreshed it. Love to meet new people. Husband is a firefighter in Toronto. I have a nursing background & retired from hospital sales. Love dogs+++.

Waunita purchased this condo in 2012

There are 3 words that are best to describe. Location, location, location!!! Great beach, great restaurants and shopping all just steps from the condo property.

beach, pool, sunsets, great restaurants, shopping, million dollar home neighbourhood, walking.

12 Reviews of Property 189175 in Lido Key, Florida

Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

St Armand's Retreat

St Armand's Retreat
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Best of Florida living. Complex has a peaceful, relaxing atmosphere. Yet just a few steps away you have all the shopping, entertainment and restaurants to please most everyone. The beach is a four minute walk from the complex. The owners take meticulous care of the grounds. The swimming pool and spa are a great spot to meet other renters and owners. Everyone is friendly and the owners are most accommodating . Also the area is a great place for bicycling and walking. There is always something fun to do. You also have great venues for theatre and the arts.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo was excellent and exceeded our expectations. As seniors, my wife and I were pleasantly surprised to find an elevator across the corridor to the unit, in a two storey building. Lido Beach, five mins. walk away, is one of the best in Florida. If you fly into Sarasota, 15 mins. taxi ride from the condo, you don't even need to rent a car. The eclectic range of restaurants at St. Armand's Circle, are less than a min. walk away. The sunrises seen from the kitchen window and sunsets from the living room are spectacular. We will certainly be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Union, Kentucky
5

UK Wildcats

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our stay was WAY TO SHORT. The time past by so quick it seemed like we had just stepped inside this wonderful condo then it was time to leave. Everything was "Spot On"! Great location, great condo, great pool, great owners. Would I go back?? In a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cary, NC
5

Fantastic Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Property delivered as advertised. Clean, well decorated with everything you need for a stress free vacation. Screened porch over looks palm shaded pool/ hot tub area. HOA keeps pool and grounds immaculate. Walk to the beach or St Armands Circle in minutes. Great beaches, wonderful shops and restaurants just a short stroll way. Would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Toronto, Ont., Canada
5

A great, relaxing getaway before the Christmas rush.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This immaculate, clean, newly decorated condo overlooks a beautiful courtyard setting right beside a great shopping and eating area. It is also only about a 2 minute walk from one of the nicest, white sand beaches in the U.S. The unit itself was very well equipped with everything from all kitchen accessories, comfortable bed and bedding, new hi-def TV, Bose stereo, and even WiFi in the complex. A nice bistro set on the patio was a great spot for morning coffee, or afternoon and evening relaxing. The unit even offers a safe for your valuables. The pool and hot tub were very accomodating and well used. I would highly recommend this place for anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Illinois
5

Condo in Sarasota near St. Armands Circle and Lido Key Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Had a lovely 10 day stay at this condo. It was clean, quiet, and safe. Right next door to St. Armands Circle, and close to beautiful pristine Lido Key beach. Would definitely recommend and would like to stay longer next time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
NY
5

This a vacation spot I want to come back to.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The condo was impecable, well equipped, clean, comfortable, beautifully decorated and in a amazing location, close to the beach and near restaurants and entertainment, right on beautiful St. Armand's Circle. Can't wait to come back and would recommend it to any couple or small family looking for an enjoyable, safe, memory making stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Illinois
5

St Armands Circle/Lido Beacvh condo rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Everything perfect. Homey comfortable unit with everything you need for a vacation. Great beach access, plenty of restaurants and shops. Felt very safe here too as I was alone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
5

Perfect Florida getaway spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We recently spent two weeks here and really enjoyed ourselves. The place was well run, clean and well-appointed. Small touches made us feel at home. There is a nice balcony that overlooks an extremely well maintained pool. The furniture and bed are very comfortable. The kitchen was everything we needed.

One of the best features is its location. It is an easy 5 minute walk to one of the nicest beaches in Florida. And it is also 5 minutes or less to any and all of the restaurants and shops in St. Armand's Circle. We had not previously been here but found the St. Armand's Circle to be quite a treat. Plenty of dining choices ranging from casual to upscale and lots of shopping.

And finally, the owners, Waunita and Tim, couldn't have been nicer or easier to work with. They even checked in with us while we were there to make sure everything was okay.

We would recommend this place to anyone and look forward to going back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Condo. Great Location. Lido Beach, St Armands.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p189175vbi
905 878 4744
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United Kingdom
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was our first time staying in rental accomodation and would definitely do it again. Property was ideally located near to bars, restaurants, shops and the beach. Lovely and clean felt really comfortable and had everything we needed. The owner was lovely and gave us all the information we needed and was in Sarasota whilst we were there and welcomed us when we arrived which was lovely..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our condo for your vacation. We know how important it is to get away, relax and feel comfortable. We try to ensure your stay is as comfortable and complete as possible. It is our pleasure to serve you and hope to see you again. Cheerio!