Blue Mountain Beach condo rental - Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL
Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
First floor unit on east side of building. No elevator needed to get to beach. Large 1600 square foot condo is very spacious. Pool heated in off season, large exercise room. Golf at Santa Rosa Golf and Beach Club in Dune Allen.

Free Beach Chair Service and Bikes included in stay!

Nestled on a bluff in Blue Mountain Beach, this 1600 sq. ft. first floor 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo provides a great location to enjoy your vacation. With just a few steps to the warm Gulf waters, Blue Lupine is the perfect place for you beach getaway.

Blue Lupine 121 has an open floor plan with the living area, dining area and kitchen all close together. The kitchen offers white appliances and cabinets, and breakfast bar with seating for 3. The dining area accommodates seating for eight. The living room offers flat-screen TV, DVD player, stereo system and a queen sleeper sofa. Part the drapes and you’ll discover an expansive balcony with patio table and chaise lounge chair.

The split-bedroom floor plan offers additional privacy. The master suite offers a king bed, TV and a private balcony with seating for two. The private bath has an oversized Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom has a queen bed, private access to the main balcony, and TV. The private bath has a pedestal sink and a tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom is just across the hall and has two twin beds with TV. The bath is immediately down the hall, and has a single vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The property offers a washer and dryer just off the living room.

Perhaps the greatest amenity is the Blue Lupine complex itself. The pool area is at the south end of the building, overlooking the vibrant emerald-green waters of the Gulf. The hot tub and pool are heated in the winter months. The “Marlin Room” fitness center offers several treadmills and plenty of Nautilus equipment. The unit has parking for one vehicle in the parking garage, which is accessible by elevator. Additional parking is available just outside of the community.

Strategically located on 30-a, you are close to all that South Walton has to offer. Bike paths that lead past rare dune lakes and scenic ponds, cafes' and fine dining, shopping, wine tasting, outdoor concerts & theatre and 20 minutes to either Destin or Panama City Beach. Blue Mountain Beach is a Certified Blue Wave Beach

Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary Royal Amenity Program offering free beach chair service and two adult bikes.

All rates and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors do occur.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 188901 in Blue Mountain Beach, Florida

Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
average rating of 4.388889 based on 18 reviews
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Alexandria, VA
3

Lupine 121

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Not a good location. Would not rent this unit again due to no view (except construction)and no sound of ocean--just machinery and air conditioner equipment. Interior was very nice and well designed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
St. Louis, MO
5

Blue Lipine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent stay. Have been here before and will return again.

Manager responded on 7/24/2013:
Welcome back! We are happy to hear you had a great time and look forward to your next visit!
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Benton, AR
4

bathrooms

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
shower head had poor water flow in all 3 bathrooms

Manager responded on 7/18/2013:
Thank you for the review and for letting us know so we can get the water flow addressed. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Blue Lupine 121.
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Leesburg, GA
5

Great week on the Gold Coast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall, our family was very satisfied with our week at Blue Lupine, our first stay in the 30A area. We were looking for something a little quieter than PCB and found it. The property was perfect for our extended family, allowing us to do breakfast and lunch at the condo and explore the local fare for dinner. The beach was beautiful and not crowded, even over Memorial Day. The unit condition was good, with no critical items that affected our stay. The owners also had a good stock of beach items (chairs, umbrella, toys). And when we were too lazy to carry everything to the beach, we could rent chairs and umbrellas on property. Would definitely recommend!
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Brintwood, TN
4

Spring Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was very clean and close to the beach. I liked the location from being out of the Spring Break madness. I did not like having to drive through all of the spring break madness to pick up keys an then to have to drive back there to drop them off. This should be onsite or at least the key drop off when you are checking out. Thought it was a nice perk to have DVD rentals, but having to drive to get them was not work.

Manager responded on 4/8/2013:
Thank you for your review. We do prefer that our guests come and see us at check-in so we can make sure you have everything you need and get unsurpassed personal service. We are currently working on installing a key drop box for our properties on the west end of 30A to make it easier for our guests to drop off their keys after checking out, and we hope you find this more convenient in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Homewood, AL
5

Summer Family Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation at the Blue Lupine. Accommodations were roomy,well appointed and right on the beach. Only downside - picking up and dropping off keys is a trek - should consider something near or onsite. Would definitely stay there again.

Manager responded on 8/8/2012:
Blue Lupine offers wonderful condos and are in a great location. We are currently in the process of changing our check-in process in order to be more convenient to our guests at the west of 30-A. We can't wait to have your family stay with us again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Crevecoeur, MO
3

property codes and view

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
too many codes on the property. our unit had no view at all. Beach area for the property was small and since we there over July 4th it was packed.

Manager responded on 7/20/2012:
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. The property chooses to utilize codes for the amenities on property to provide exclusivity to its guests. Fourth of July is a very popular time here on the Emerald Coast and we are glad you were able to celebrate on the beautiful beaches with your family, however the Beaches of South Walton are all public beaches.
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
cabot, AR
2

greenish carpet was filthy _needs to be removed

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
prop mng company was not informative- guess we arrived at an inconvenient time for lady checking us in - condo was not cleaned-we had been called & told it was ready -family waited in foyer 2 hours waiting-no apologies-greenish carpet was so nasty-location of prop mng company is too far away -dropping off of old fashioned keys there is an unforgivable hassle-and prop mng company could care less- only time Royal Beach was informative was to let us know to takeout trash &wash dishes -not lol
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Bowling Green, KY
5

Blue Lupine is GREAT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The layout of the condo was perfect for a family or two couples with children. The lobby area of the condo unit was very nice. The beach area was beautiful and not crowded. I would highly recommend this property to others.

Manager responded on 10/29/2011:
We agree. Blue Lupine has lots to offer and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
business
Blue Lupine 121 - 3 Bdrm Condo - Pool - Limited Offer 20% Off NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p188901vb
+1 866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
West Memphis, Ar
4

Great Accommodations for a Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the spacious, lovely decorated three-bedroom condo which has all the amenities you need. The convenience of the beach and pool nearby was a big asset. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely consider this condo again.

Manager responded on 10/11/2011:
Blue Lupine 121 is a wonderful condo and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed everything there is to offer. We hope to see you again soon.