Pacific Beach house rental - View
View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pacific Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

An elegant 2 story, 3 bedroom - 2.5 bath house just a couple of short blocks to the beach. Enjoy the view from the great room with cathedral ceilings and extremely large entrainment size deck. Cook meals and enjoy the view with friends and family from this chefs dream kitchen with granite counters and stainless appliances. Gather around the fireplace on a chilly winter day and watch the storms roll in while enjoying the quiet and relaxation of this beautiful home.

There is a memory foam king bed in the master bedroom with a luxurious bathroom featuring a large walk in tiled shower with two shower heads. Downstairs are 2 deluxe queen bedrooms with a large full bath and laundry room.

This home offers free Wireless Wifi, cable TV and telephone.

Don't forget to bring the dog as this is a fantastic dog friendly beach. Once you get them back home, pamper them with a nice warm bath using the hot water tap outside (kids too). Dry them off and let them lounge in front of the fire on a nice comfy bed. Dog beds, towels, sheets, bowls are all provided.

If you are looking for a relaxing beach getaway, this is the spot for you.

For larger groups consider renting this home and our adjacent beach home listing 120202.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 141339 in Pacific Beach, Washington

The Seaview 3 Bedroom Home with Gorgeous Ocean View
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
The Seaview 3 Bedroom Home with Gorgeous Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141339vb
360-276-0215
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Olympia, Washington
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This was a great place to stay! The house was just as advertised...we wanted a great "beach house" to spend Thanksgiving and this was it. It was very spacious for my wife and I, our 4 kids, and Luke (the dog). The kids and Luke loved the proximity to the beach. While the wife and I enjoyed sipping coffee while watching the storms come in off the ocean. I would definitely rent this house again!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Seaview 3 Bedroom Home with Gorgeous Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141339vb
360-276-0215
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Ridgefield, Wa
5

renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Had a terrific time in this beautifully furnished home. Weather was great (for the beach) 2 out of 3 days!

Decor of home was very tastefully done in a seaside manner and roomy too. Bedrooms were adorable and the master bedroom and bath fabulous. Lots of room combining kitchen, eating area and living room. All open with large windows viewing the magnificent ocean.There is a steep staircase to the main part of home but was easily managed. I would highly recommend this home for a rental. You would not be disappointed at all.
.
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your lovely home. We had a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Seaview 3 Bedroom Home with Gorgeous Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141339vb
360-276-0215
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Port Orchard, WA
5

Surpassed our expectations!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We have rented quite a number of beach vacation homes and this one is by far the best. The home was clean, comfortable, and inviting. Had everything you could ask for, except an elevator and a cook :-) The steep stair case caught us by surprise, but regardless, we thoroughly enjoyed your home. Thank you for allowing us to bring our four-legged children. The close beach access was wonderful. There are so many wonderful things to say about this place. We plan to return and hope your home will be available again. Pacific Beach has become our favorite destination. D, C, M, & T. Port Orchard, WA
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Seaview 3 Bedroom Home with Gorgeous Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141339vb
360-276-0215
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Bountiful, UT 84010
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This is a beautiful and comfortable house. We felt at home and would definitely stay again. We appreciated the attention to details and decor.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Seaview 3 Bedroom Home with Gorgeous Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141339vb
360-276-0215
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Bountiful, Utah
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We spent 4 nights at Seaview this May. It was lovely. The house is very clean and has a lovely beach theme throughout. Thank you for sharing your vacation home with us.
Pat, Jon, ML and Al
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Seaview 3 Bedroom Home with Gorgeous Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141339vb
360-276-0215
Pacific Beach Olympic Peninsula
Puyallup, WA
5

Pacific Beach Retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
We had a great time with our family in this house. It was very clean and very comfortable. Beds were super comfy! The price was reasonable, and it was just so nice not to be in a hotel. Nice large deck with BBQ, and a great kitchen to fix our own meals in. We ate at the Windjammer Restaurant, and sorry to say, the service and the food were both poor. Had great pizza at the Falcon's Nest. We will stay again and will recommend to family and friends. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9