Pensacola Beach house rental - Property exterior
Property exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Pensacola Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Fantastic sunset views, swimming pool, and a 17' cc fishing boat with new outboard engine compliment this elegant 3 bedroom home. Whether you are looking for a family vacation or a romantic getaway, this totally remodeled home has it all. Just east of downtown Pensacola, Polynesian Isles is in a low crime area, with high income living. Your large screened private pool deck over looks a deep water canal with excellent fishing. You can watch the beautiful sunsets in the evening, or relax around the fireplace in the living room. This beautiful house also includes a full-size kitchen with appliances and dishes, a big-screen TV in the living area, and large TVs in all other rooms. Large master bathroom with a garden tub. DVD players and Playstation 2 included. If you have a boat you may dock it in the backyard. Don’t have your own boat? You can use my boat, which contains a live well, dry storage, and radio. Cruises around 20 mph and holds up to 5 people. (boating equipment included)

Kitchen includes all amenities including pots, pans, coffee maker, smoothie maker, waffle iron, hot plate, microwave, all utensils, plates, cups, bowls, and much more. Valid credit card must be on file prior to occupancy. Returning clients and military receive 10% off weekly rates. At least one renter must be 25 years of age or older to rent this home.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 187989 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 21 reviews
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Getaway trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
my husband and I attended a graduation for my son at Navy Flight Training, and the house was a wonderful place to stay. It was clean, convenient to the base and the beach, and my husband spent more than one day on the boat fishing. My son had several of his classmates over one day, and we grilled and used the pool. We will be coming down again since my son will be stationed here for the next 2 years. Thanks for a great stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

LOVE THIS HOUSE!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our daughter is in the USAF, and we were looking for a nice place to stay. We found it. All the kids loved the house and it was very clean and comfortable. The garage was a great suprise with all the games. We enjoyed hanging out there at night. To cold and stormed a lot to use the boat, but love the option to use it. We will next trip. I have rented homes all over Florida for the past 4 years for vacations and this one really impressed for the price and was in a great area. Very quick to answer my emails and very easy transaction when i paid for the rental. Thanks again Mark
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great home with lots of space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I recently had my wedding in Pensacola and found this house on Homeaway as an alternative to my out-of-town family staying in several hotel rooms. I originally found this house because it was the only pet-friendly one available in the area which was important.

My entire family came down to stay in this house including my parents, my sister her husband and two small ones, my uncle and his son, my aunt and her two sons, my other sister, and my grandmother. My mom made the reservation and booked the house. The owners were very accommodating and my parents were able to bring their small travel trailer for added space. The house slept 7-8 adults, 3 teen boys, and 2 toddler/infants (1 or 2 people slept in the trailer). We also had Easter dinner here which included and additional 5-6 adults. The boys loved that there were games in the garage (pool table, darts, etc) and they also loved the pool. We did not get a chance to use the boat.

My mom had brought a lot of stuff from home not knowing what would be there but the house is fully stocked with linens, towels, and a full kitchen. Wifi worked great. And since we had two small kids in the house I loved how the sliding door out to the pool had a lock way up high. I would caution leaving small dogs outside by them self. My Chihuahua is an escape artist and at only 6 pounds there were several areas he could get out of the yard but for a normal size dog the yard was great.

The house is in a good location and since I was staying in Milton it was easy to hop on Garson Point bridge (and pay the $3.75 toll) and avoid Pensacola traffic. There are lots of restaurants and grocery stores in the area as well.

I personally did not stay in the house as I was staying with my matron of honor but I was at the house several times and my family raved about it. My parents are already trying to plan a trip back so they can go out on the boat.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
4

Great Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great open space. was allowed to bring our 21 foot travel trailer and park in driveway, had plenty of space to park. We had our daughters wedding and a long overdue family reunion planned so we were very busy (unable to use the boat).
A great surprise was the garage, pool/ping pong table, air hockey, darts, beach/pool toys, etc... great room to entertain the younger folks. The pool was very clean and in good shape. Great paved area on the side of the house. Very nice neighborhood and close to everything.... Will definitely return for another visit to this property.
Note: the photos are from years ago, the vegetation is well grown now.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a wonderful time at this house. My husband and I enjoyed the boat provided for evening cruising and fishing and sunsets. We were house hunting for our retirement home and enjoyed this neighborhood so much that we wouldn't mind living here. Our son and daughter and son-in law spent a few days with us too. That's when we used the game room and only once in the pool because it was too cold. It had just gotten a new liner and was being filled. This house is close to stores as well with the Winn Dixie and Bealls just out of the neighborhood. We talk about the fun time we had here and want to come back. The people in the neighborhood and Gulf Breeze in general were laid back and friendly.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Fish are Biting! Had a relaxing time!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Mark, Just wanted to let you know that the family and I really enjoyed ourselves. We caught several redfish, my daughter caught 2 huge ones and we caught some sheepsheads. The house was very nice and I hope we left it to yalls satisfaction. We will be back next year if we can wait that long!
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Had a great time, Caught a State Record King Fish!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Mark,
Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the Duke Dr. home. While at the rental our son, Andrew, caught a new state of Alabama record for King Makerel- 68.3lbs while out on a deep sea character "Boat Trap"- we have had to deal with lots of media attention coming home. If you would like to see a picture google- Alabama state makeral and Andrew Quinn. Thanks again for the great rental!!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

What a great place to say

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Why rent several hotel rooms for a group when you can stay at this great house for less and have plenty of room. The pictures don't do this house justice. The house was clean and everything was just as described. Other than going to a wedding, we spent most of the weekend outside either laying by or laying in the pool. As a matter of fact we were so busy enjoying the pool that we never got around to using the boat that is available or the game room. If i had to complain about anything it would be that we didnt stay long enough to enjoy all the amenities! If your looking for a place to relax and unwind then this is definately the place to be.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Had a good time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family met here for a mini vacation, and we were very pleased with the whole stay. The house was nice, and the kids loved the swimming pool and games. I definately recommend bringing a car, because the house is not within walking distance to resturaunts, but it is a short drive (5 minutes). We will definately be coming back next year, and look forward to doing some fishing next time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Fishing boat included w/this Luxury Waterfront Pool Home in Pensacola, Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187989
+1 5618189356
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Love this House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We have stayed in this house 2 years in a row for family vacations. We love the house and how conveniently located it is to everything. We love the pool and the boat. We went out for a fishing trip and caught more than enough for a fish fry. We had a small problem with the boat but Mark was there immediately to fix it. Have recommended this house to friends and family and look forward to next year for our next vacation. We LOVE staying in this house and you will too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/7