Scottsdale condo rental - Beautiful heated main pool and hot tub
Beautiful heated main pool and hot tub
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful condo immaculately clean, main pool just steps, close to all amenities

Located in north Scottsdale, with easy access to Loop 101, shopping, dining, nightlife & attractions. Beautifully updated condo with new furnishings & appliances. Quiet ground floor location around the corner from the heated pool and hot tub surrounded by greenery and palm trees. Nearby are WestWorld a nationally recognized equestrian center & special events facility home of the Barrett Jackson Car Auction, Mayo Hospital, Kierland Shopping Center, Old Town, Fashion Square Mall, Pinnacle Peak, DC Ranch Market Street, numerous golf courses & more. Condo complex is quiet and relaxing. Large living room with large sliding patio doors, reclining leather sofa & chair, fireplace, flat screen HDTV, DVD/CD player & phone. Kitchen is fully stocked and has new stainless steel appliances. Laundry area with washer/dryer. Master bedroom has comfy bed and HDTV with ensuite bathroom. 2nd bedroom with queen bed & 2nd bathroom. Patio with table and chairs. Everything you need for a luxurious vacation.

45 Reviews of Property 187779 in Scottsdale, Arizona

Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
average rating of 4.857143 based on 45 reviews
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Calgary, AB
5

A welcoming home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We had a great stay in your condo! Its easy access to the 101 made exploring the Greater Phoenix area a breeze. The condo was clean and well kept, we were especially appreciative of your care and attention to detail in furnishing and equipping the condo. We hope to use it again in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Any time you are visiting the area again I would be happy to accomodate you. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!! I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and Scottsdale, it truly is our home away from home as well.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

This condo was perfect floor us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I'm from Seattle. So when my my 13 year old daughter and I planned a trip for her spring break, it was a no brainer...we wanted to go where it was hot and sunny. This condo was absolutely perfect. We each had a room and bathroom on opposite ends of the condo, yet the kitchen /dining room/living room space was very comfortable and inviting, allowing us to bond while we planned each day's adventures. It is very close to the swimming pool, which we loved. We had all the necessary kitchen tools to prepare meals, yet the condo is conveniently located to numerous restaurants as well. The owner was a delight to work with and every little detail and nuance was spelled out for us, which meant that we could spend all of our time I vacation mode!
Owner's Response: Jon, so glad you enjoyed the condo so much, I do strive to make sure the condo is a comfortable place that guests will want to return to. Thanks again for taking the time to review!
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Great condo!! Great location!! Great price!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I and our two young children had the wonderful opportunity of staying in Silvia's condo during our recent vacation to AZ. We were so pleased with the condo. It was clean, beautifully decorated, and centrally located to so many things in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area! The price was great too! We loved the pool area! It was close to the condo so it made it easy to get everyone in and out of the pool! Silvia was great! She was very prompt with any questions we had and everything was VERY well organized! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Owner's Response: Denise, so glad you enjoyed my condo! It sounds like you enjoyed it as much as we do when we are there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write the review!!
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Really enjoyed stay

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We really enjoyed our stay in the condo. It is very nice being right by pool and parking space that is provided. It is also close to the condo office which my husband used the fax machine which was nice to have. The condo is well equipped. I thought the beds were comfortable also. It was clean, and I thought the security for the grounds were good. There are grills outside to use and two nice eating sitting areas in the pool areas were great to have. We would definitely stay in this condo again. Security deposit was refunded quickly which is nice.
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Outstanding stay

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had an outstanding stay at this beautiful condo 25-29Nov of 2013. What a beautiful place! Very nicely furnished, even had things like spices and cooking details. The kids loved the pool and the beds were incredibly comfortable. We would absolutely stay there again!
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
4

The property was clean, nice pool area.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our condo was very nice and spacious. Great location to parking and the pool. The condo was equipped with everything you need. Was on the ground floor so there was a little noise from the people upstairs. Overall we loved the property and would definitely stay there again. The location was great to of the 101. We did rent a car which I highly recommend.
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and would stay again. Hopefully I can accommodate your future stays. Thanks again!
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Feels like home

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great condo....makes you feel like you are right at home. Location in North Scottsdale is excellent.....close to shopping...restaurants and entertainment. Private parking spot comes in very handy and it is close to the first floor condo location. Very quiet location...pool and hot tub, just around the corner from condo. Next time in Scottsdale...we plan on renting the condo again
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very nice

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Hi silva your condo in Scottsdale was great!! The location to the 101 is 5 minutes away. The condo is very up to date. The complex is very we'll maintain ! It was very nice renting from you!! Hope to be able to rent from you again when I come back to Scottsdale !!
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved it!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was perfect for 2 couples. Very neat and clean and well stocked with everything we could possibly need. It was exactly as described and pictured. We especially enjoyed the pool and grill area (which was very close to the unit) and the close location to the 101. A great place to call home for a few days! Also, the damage refund was returned promptly, within a week. Thank you.
business
Luxury/Executive, quiet ground floor, steps to pool, parking,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187779
+1 403 861-4117
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Vacation Rental 187779

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We loved the condo that we rented from Silvia. The description online reflects the condo exactly as it is. Beautiful place, pool just around the corner. The condo is nicely decorated and extremely comfortable. Clean and very well maintained. Close to shopping, restaurants, grocery and fuel. Silvia provided us with detailed and helpful information. We would recommend this vacation rental to those looking for a relaxing place with great amenities.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I love that you loved the condo and enjoyed it, always so happy to hear that! Thanks for choosing to stay at my place and hope to hear from you again if you are ever in the area and need a place to stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1