Stowe house rental - Our Home
Our Home
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay nights
 

Stowe House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Loft, Sleeps up to 12

Stay in the village near many restaurants, boutiques and galleries.

Very spacious luxury home for the whole family.

Bright and modern, the house has a casual yet elegant feel.

Big windows bring in the light and natural views of our special corner of Stowe.

Large Private Hot Tub and Sauna. The house is fully-equipped... luxury linens throughout.

Wireless interenet throughout the house.

Our three story home is located in the center of Stowe Village near restaurants and shopping.

We have a one car garage, driveway and additional parking in front.

6 Reviews of Property 187437 in Stowe, Vermont

Large 4 Bed Home-HotTub+Sauna-inStowe Village-Close to Skiing-Great for Families
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Large 4 Bed Home-HotTub+Sauna-inStowe Village-Close to Skiing-Great for Families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187437
+1 617 970-0299
Stowe Stowe Area
Newton, MA
5

More wonderful than expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My family and I stayed in this home for a summer Stowe wedding and we were so pleased with the house. It is open and spacious and has separate bedroom/bathroom areas for privacy from the rest of the rooms and the location is fantastic - walk to town and grocery store and ice cream and a coffee shop and galleries. And the hot tub is wonderful.
I would suggest this home to all!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Large 4 Bed Home-HotTub+Sauna-inStowe Village-Close to Skiing-Great for Families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187437
+1 617 970-0299
Stowe Stowe Area
Cortland, NY
5

A real "find"!

A real "find"!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Immaculately maintained property in an ideal village location.
Close to activities suitable for everyone in our family group.
The owners seemed to have anticipated our every need... from the well equipped kitchen to the high chair, stroller and board games.
We have rented a variety of properties over the past twenty years and rate this one in the top five percent for overall satisfaction!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large 4 Bed Home-HotTub+Sauna-inStowe Village-Close to Skiing-Great for Families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187437
+1 617 970-0299
Stowe Stowe Area
Boston
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This rental was so nice and comfortable. The layout provided ample space and privacy and the furniture and amenities were well thought-out, maintained and thorough. Easy walk to several restaurants and shops. Parking was easy. We loved the flannel sheets – warm and cozy – nice touch. Hot tub and pool table made for a fun evening.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Large 4 Bed Home-HotTub+Sauna-inStowe Village-Close to Skiing-Great for Families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187437
+1 617 970-0299
Stowe Stowe Area
Boston
5

Really close to the Village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
All the bedrooms are really spacious and beds a super comfy. I slept better here than at home. All the furniture and appliances appear to be new. We have a young child and she loved the house as she could play without getting in the way of everyone else. There are three 'common areas' the 1. living room/kitchen/dining area, 2. a finished lower level with a pool table, and 3. a sitting area upstairs.

The house is on a quiet dead end but we are about 50 yards from the closest shops. I stopped skiing early one day and took the mountain shuttle back which drops you off about 30 yards from the house. A great place. I'd come back in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Large 4 Bed Home-HotTub+Sauna-inStowe Village-Close to Skiing-Great for Families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187437
+1 617 970-0299
Stowe Stowe Area
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Perfect Ladies Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
This is such an awesome house!! Very clean and decorated beautiful. There is plenty of entertainment in the home and the town. 10 of us stayed for 5 nights and had plenty of room to move around and not trip over each other. This is a great place to stay in Stowe!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Large 4 Bed Home-HotTub+Sauna-inStowe Village-Close to Skiing-Great for Families
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187437
+1 617 970-0299
Stowe Stowe Area
5

Excellent Home!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
My family was very please to spend our vacation in your clean & spacious Stowe home. The kids never ran out of things to do while we were there, including the spa, pool table, and wonderful living room amenities (fireplace, & state-of-the-art TV/sound systems). My wife was enamored with how the decorations, open floor plan, and all kitchen amenities made her feel right at home. We all wanted to stay another week but we will definitely plan to book next years winter vacation here and will probably come out in the summer, too. Top notch recommendation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5